Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning

Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2015

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Description

ClearVue specializes in commercial/residential window washing, solar panel cleaning, pressure washing & dryer vent cleaning. ClearVue offers a professional service with trained uniformed tech's to take care of any window washing needs. Even though ClearVue is the largest window washing company in southern New Mexico and El Paso, Texas, no job is too big or too small. ClearVue offers affordable maintenance plans that will keep homeowners & businesses windows clean all year round. Compare our prices. If you can come up with a written estimate lower than ours we will offer you 10 percent lower than their price! ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning also uses green friendly products, providing safer alternatives for the environment & for our customers. ClearVue is comprehensively insured, bonded, & is covered with workers & compensation & professional liability insurance on all employees. Are business auto is also covered commercially. This is important as well for large commercial clients. All ClearVue employees are uniformed & all trucks are clearly marked with our logo. Our continued professionalism is exhibited by the belonging to various national training programs, & associations to which we belong. ClearVue's window techs are professionally OSHA certified to operate man lifts. Our man lift operators have attended a classroom & field training, not a one hour video presentation on the internet so we can assure our large commercial clients that safety for our workers & surrounding areas are safe from damage as well. References & proof of insurance are available upon request. Estimates, of course, are always free....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2016


Moranda M.

It was better then I'd expected, as I've never had my windows cleaned professionally before. I was very pleased.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/28/2016


Moranda M.

I was very pleased with the service and the results. They were efficient and my windows look great.

Description of Work
Washed windows and sills.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments and commendation Ms. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and look forward to cleaning your windows again in the near future!
5.0

06/11/2015


Rita B.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows inside and out, cleaned the screens. Additionally, they cleaned my blinds and overhead ceiling fans. Job was done rapidly and all work done was wonderful. If you need your windows cleaned, this is the business to contact.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your comments and are glad you were happy with are service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
4.0

07/01/2014


BarbaraRose F.

So So...see above

Description of Work
Cleaned windows & screens BUT found them leaning a filthy screen against the guest bed to dust it off. Never called them again.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that your experience was not a good one which is not very typical. If you call us again I will make sure you do not pay unless you are totally satisfied. Thank you for the input and we will strive to not repeat the same mistakes again.
5.0

05/22/2013


Judi M.

He was very good. I would use him again in a heartbeat. I felt like what he charged me was very reasonable. He is very nice and professional. You talked him on the phone and schedule the appointment and they showed up on time.

Description of Work
I used the services of ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning, LLC. He cleaned all the window, inside and outside.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review! We appreciate such wonderful customers as yourself.
5.0

05/20/2013


Renee C.

My experience with them has always been excellent. They are prepared and fast. They do the windows upstairs and down. Their cleaning is excellent and they are very efficient. I have not used any other company and so I am not sure about their price.

Description of Work
ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning LLC cleaned our windows. They also cleaned the ceiling fans.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for you review!
5.0

02/19/2012


Kathryn S.

Polite and ameable. One of the owners was part of the crew.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows and glass doors inside and out and window gutters, and screens. Cleaned wooden blinds. Arrived late but called to let me know they were running late. Because had crew of four got whole job done in about 70 minutes. Accomodated a last minute change of date.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you mentioned that even though we do run a little behind sometimes that we will always call the customer that we are running late. We are sorry about that but I'm glad you have been such a great customer for so long!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Paseo Cleaning Services

    . Residential cleaning: kitchen area, bathrooms and toilet, carpet cleaning, room organizing, dresser dusting, yard cleaning. . Commercial cleaning: office, store, clinic, Doctor's office, restaurant, salon.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Paseo Cleaning Services  on Angi
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Vertical Blind Cleaning-Venetian & Wood, Pressure Washing, Window Screen Repair, High ceiling fan cleaning (any high hard to reach area cleaning).

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning

    How is ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning overall rated?

    ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning open?

    ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning provide

    ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning?

    No, ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning offer?

    ClearVue Professional Window Cleaning offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Vertical Blind Cleaning-Venetian & Wood, Pressure Washing, Window Screen Repair, High ceiling fan cleaning (any high hard to reach area cleaning).