Armando Construction

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 87405
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4535 El Nido Road

Las Cruces, NM 88007

Description

When I do a job, I do it right the first time, I always get customer feedback so that I can do a job to the customer's ful satisfaction. When I'm doing a job, I'm there working and I hire the amount of people required for the job. On my contracts I include all my information, by when I will complete the job, payments, warranty, description of the job, etc. I usually require a down payment when contract is signed and if the project is large, I require additional payments in between and it is all written on contract. I have never cheated no one of their money and have always completed a job in accordance with the contract, unless there is additional work that is not in the contract. I don't take credit card yet but I plan to start taking credit cards within the next few weeks. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
stucco (2)roofing (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)woodworking (1)skylight installation (1)garage building (1)siding companies (1)plastering (1)lawn & landscaping (1)drywall (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/01/2020

I have been very happy with his work . He takes a lot of pride in his work and he's kind of perfectionist

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Long huge patio laid with tile, he also did the walk way in court yard with tile.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

07/24/2020

I'm very pleased with the service. They were very good and they knew what they do. They had a reasonable price and did a high quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid the stucco and did roof repair. They also did some carpentry.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking,stucco

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

5.0

07/23/2020

I really like them, they were perfected. They don't just do things just to get the work done, they did a great work very professional. They were the only one I trust. They don't have the cheapest pricing, but not that more expensive I don't mind the both as long as they did a great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Walling,Bathroom Remodeling,Carpet removal,Tile works and Planting outside the house.

CATEGORY drywall,landscaping,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

Excellent Armando found a place where the old stucco had leaked and rotted some wood. He repaired that too. He proved to be an excellent carpenter, roofer and stucco professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stucco repair. Nearly re-stuccoing the house. Also re-did the roof, restoring the seams and putting on an elastomeric seal coat.

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,siding,garage builders,skylights,stucco,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

1.0

11/03/2014

Armando Zertuche was doing a roofing job on my neighbor's roof and that is how I contacted him. He came over twice to look at my roofing issues and came back on a Friday to give me a contract. He required 50% down payment $900.00 and I was told he will start Monday or Tuesday. He did not come Monday. On Tuesday, a friend recommended another roofer who came to look at my problem and I informed him ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Looked at my roof twice and came back with a written contract. No project actually completed but kept $200 of the down payment money for his effort.

CATEGORY plastering

COST $1,800

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2014

    Services Offered

    Services that I offer: New construction, General Remodeling, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Home Additions, Home Modification, Esterior and Interior Painting, Stucco and Sto Repair and New, Roofing (shingles, torch down, metal, elastomeric), Window and Door Replacement, Sheetrock Repair and New.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes