Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Actively working to serve our customers in a safe & protective manner.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Design Roof Services, LLC

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2015

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 2347

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Description

Full service roof contracting firm specializing in Commercial, Industrial and Institutional facilities....
705 S Alameda St project
705 S Alameda St

roofing

202088220

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/11/2021


Nathan M.

They did a good job they were very professional and they did a house remodeling to my neighbor.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, siding and roofing.

Category house cleaning, roofing, siding

5.0

01/08/2021


Blake G.

The service was good. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

5.0

01/08/2021


Tara P.

He was great. He was timely, everything was done, he cleaned up his mess and I don't have any problem with him.

Description of Work
He repaired our roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/30/2020


Clay W.

It was very good and did a very good job.

Description of Work
They did a roof cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning, roof cleaning

4.0

12/30/2020


Tim C.

They were responsive and I am happy with them.

Description of Work
They fixed my gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/27/2020


Sandra N.

They worked very fast to get the job done and completed even in the cold and wind they where here to do the job.

Description of Work
Re-roofing

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    R&S Cleaning Service

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Best Choice Seamless Gutter

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. We have 22 years experience. God bless you  

    Supreme Washing Services

    We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    393764
    Trade License Locale
    New Mexico
    Trade License Authority
    New Mexico: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5% Discount off 1st service
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof Inspections, Analysis and Recommendations, Roof maintenance, repairs, re-coatings and re-roofing. Licensed roof repairs and replacements. Siding, Painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Design Roof Services, LLC

    How is Design Roof Services, LLC overall rated?

    Design Roof Services, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Design Roof Services, LLC open?

    Design Roof Services, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Design Roof Services, LLC provide

    Design Roof Services, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Design Roof Services, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Design Roof Services, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Design Roof Services, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Design Roof Services, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Design Roof Services, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Design Roof Services, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Design Roof Services, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Design Roof Services, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Design Roof Services, LLC?

    Yes, Design Roof Services, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Design Roof Services, LLC offer?

    Design Roof Services, LLC offers the following services: Roof Inspections, Analysis and Recommendations, Roof maintenance, repairs, re-coatings and re-roofing. Licensed roof repairs and replacements. Siding, Painting.