Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Unlimited Plumbing LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since July 2013

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11920 Candelaria Rd NE

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Description

Social media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Unlimited-Plumbing-LLC/426687827357971....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/26/2021


Joan M.

We have used Unlimited Plumbing for several years after trying other plumbers in the area. They have always been been friendly and prompt with whatever service we need done. This morning we woke up to our boiler not working, and a cold house (got about a foot of snow last night). My husband called Unlimited Plumbing and spoke to Craig and explained to him what was going on. He was able to get a couple of guys out within a couple of hours. They were able to diagnose the problem quickly, and replaced the thermal coupler. Boiler is now working and we are very thankful and pleased with the service we received. We will continue to use Unlimited Plumbing in the future for all our plumbing needs. A shout out to Donna, Charles, Cole, Craig, Robert and all the other staff for their excellent customer service.

Description of Work
Part replacement on a twenty year old boiler

Category plumbing

5.0

06/28/2019


madeleine Z.

This company is extremely good at what they do! I have used them before and both times outstanding service. Thank you Brandon, Allen and Donna - Madeleine Zannes

Description of Work
Removal of old Heating /Air Conditioning unit - Installation of new combo unit

Category plumbing

5.0

09/27/2018


madeleine Z.

Robert is very knowledgeable and efficient. He also is very patient with explaining what he is doing. Thank you again Robert!

Description of Work
radiant floor heat repair and tub leak repair

Category plumbing

5.0

08/16/2018


Ray and Su K.

The job was done properly and quickly, and passed inspection without problems. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful.

Description of Work
Replaced propane line to house.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/26/2018


Kathy M.

If you are looking for a professional plumbing company that stands squarely behind their work- go to Unlimited Plumbing. In the fall of 2017 Unlimited Plumbing installed under floor radiant heating in an upstairs bathroom. The work was done quickly and professionally and all seemed well. But as the weather got colder it became clear that the system was not doing its job. The bathroom remained cold. Unlimited Plumbing came right out, checked the system, made some adjustments and replaced a valve, all at no charge. But still no warmth. This time the company owner came out, went over the whole system and deduced that there must be a major cold air leak into the interfloor space where the heating tubing was placed. This was a distinct possibility given that the house is older and much remodeled. After taking down the ceiling drywall they found that insulation had not been properly installed during a remodel some 20 years ago, leaving the interfloor space under the bathroom open to the exterior. No wonder that bathroom has always been so cold! The problem was not readily visible when Unlimited did the initial heating install, it was not at all their fault, yet they found it, fixed it and even had the drywall replaced and retextured, all at no cost. No fuss, no complaints, they just did it and did it right.

Description of Work
Radiant floor heating plus other work previously

Category plumbing

4.0

12/12/2017


Stephanie O.

The work they perform is good. However, their prices are considerably more expensive. I will recommend them and use them, again.

Description of Work
Plumbing Service

Category plumbing

5.0

11/16/2017


Dennis K.

It went well.

Description of Work
He installed a hot water tank.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/09/2017


Licia S.

I was not able to get any help until Monday due to the fact that their emergency number had a difficulty. Anyway, I was contacted on Monday. Very kind and considerate. Told them the problem and one of the owners came out a few hours later. Charles was quite knowledgeable, assessed the problem, and found out a inducer motor was needed to be replaced. When to the office to see if they had, they did, and in total it was about 20 minutes tops and I had heat again. Very nice people. Very accommodating will definitely use again thank you Charles for all our help.

Description of Work
The heat went out on Friday. No heat

Category plumbing

5.0

12/08/2016


a L.

The rough in of shower, sink and toilet was done beautifully, but the on-demand water heater received 3 correction notices, adding several weeks to our schedule. Finally on the third fail, I got a little mad and called the owner. He came out and fixed the situation himself and even made it 10 times better. Overall the finished product was really well done, and for that I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Rough in plumbing for conversion of garage to bedroom/bath. Plus a new on-demand water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/29/2016


Michael M.

Great! Hot water tank was leaking and they changed it the same day and then scheduled a return time to finish other items.

Description of Work
New hot water tank, filter and softener.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/11/2016


Nellee T.

For both jobs they were extremely friendly, professional, and prompt. They worked fast, the water heater was done in about an hour when they had set aside a possible four hours for the job. Fixing the shut off valve took less than an hour as well. I don't know much about pricing for these kinds of jobs but their prices seemed fair for the work done. I'm including pricing for the water heater job not the other one.

Description of Work
We had two jobs for Unlimited in our new home, first replacing an old water heater, and then we discovered that something had broken the shut off valve to the house so it wouldn't turn off.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/11/2016


Nellee T.

They arrived early. The technicians were friendly and professional. They got done in about 70% of the time allotted. This is an outstanding group. We will use them for ALL our future plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Replaced water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

08/07/2016


Stephen H.

Charles initially stopped by and validated my initial amateur troubleshooting, plus some other helpful information about main water lines and leaks. He recommended American Leak Detection to locate the leak more precisely. (I was being pessimistic, and thought Murphy's Law would prevail and the leak would be under the garage, but they determined that it was about 3-5 feet away from the meter box.) UP was able to schedule the repair the day after giving me a reasonable estimate, and Fred (I hope I have that right!) was there early that morning. He's a terrific worker, jack-hammering out a concrete square of the sidewalk that turned out to be much thicker than expected and dug out a LOT of dirt/sand. He found that the leak was on the underside of the main line, where it looked like it had probably been defective/damaged before original installation. He cut out a section of the otherwise-good-condition pipe and put in a very heavy-duty-looking splice. After refilling the hole, pouring the replacement concrete turned out to be a royal pain: First the dirt kept compacting, requiring more concrete, then a brief rain over-wetted the mix, plus the surrounding concrete had a slope and a slight twist to it that made leveling difficult, but he put in an extra hour or so to make it come out right. Overall, very satisfied with the responsiveness, knowledge, professionalism, and work-ethic of this organization. (Including the office staff, particularly Donna, who was extremely responsive every step of the way and was in the office late on both the day we were scheduling the work and the day it was wrapped-up.)

Description of Work
Repair leak in main water line to the house. (Significant leak that had resulted in a water bill over $600!)

Category plumbing

5.0

07/14/2016


Alan B.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/14/2016


Philip N.

After several other company estimates, Unlimited Plumbing suggested a more efficient and less expensive way to install an evaporative cooling system in our house at a cost which was several thousand dollars less. The installation crew showed up on time, were professional, and completed the job the same day. As we have used them in the past at other houses we own, we continue to be pleased and would use them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
We had Unlimited Plumbing install a new evaporative cooling system for our house.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/07/2016


Michael W.

Description of Work
Replaced water softener, replaced well pressure pump, installed air conditioner, flushed water lines to improve water pressure. All services performed admirably. I will definitely seek them again for future plumbing projects.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/07/2016


Marie F.

Description of Work
My daughter's rental has a floor furnace. It was not working. My handyman did not know how to fix it and recommended someone who specializes in floor furnaces. We called Unlimited Plumbing. They said they did work on floor furnaces and sent Robert to the rental. He was very personable. He went into the crawlspace and found a connection that had come loose. He fixed it and the heater works great! He certainly knew what he was doing and did it efficiently. I would call this company again. They also gave me a 10% Veteran's discount which was very nice, Thank You Unlimited!

Category plumbing

5.0

04/06/2016


Linda S.

We have used this company for years. Their employees are always on time, clean, polite, and thorough. We have used them for simple repairs and also replaced a hot water heater with an on demand unit. I always call Unlimted Plumbing, LLC as I know I can trust them.

Description of Work
Repair several faucets in and outside.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/11/2016


Cammy C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/08/2016


Kathy L.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/21/2015


Virginia D.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/31/2015


Carlee A.

They do good work and I am quite pleased with them. They definitely have gotten our repeat business. They are really great, locally owned, very responsive and their prices are reasonable

Description of Work
I used Unlimited Plumbing they have done some work on the roof at the back of our house. They also capped off some pipes that were running out to our yard. They are also installing a swamp cooler and a baseboard heater pretty soon.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/10/2014


Dan B.

Excellent. Charles, one of the owners worked at our home and Cole worked at our business and rentals. They are very professional, nice guys, and they don't charge you an arm and a leg.

Description of Work
Detected leak under floors and fixed it, Fixed leak in the wall, replaced Refrigerated AC units

Category plumbing

5.0

05/19/2014


Barbara K.

They are a family owned business and they do excellent work. I have had a lot of work done by them and they are very personable and skilled at what they do. I will continue to use them and recommend them to others. I am so grateful to have them if I need something!

Description of Work
They have done numerous things for me, they just put in a furnace for me, they have done toilets and rerouted pipes.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/20/2013


Maureen O.

Cole called to say he was on his way. He arrived exactly when he said he would. Work was done quickly. He had to go purchase replacement parts (tub and sink are approx. 45 years old). He was very pleasant. It was fairly easy to get a same day appointment.

Description of Work
Replaced valve in bathtub faucet and repaired leaking bathroom faucet.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Davis The Plumber

    In 1962, a man by the name of Mace Davis decided to go into business for himself as a residential service plumber. Basing his business on hard work and quality customer service Mace quickly established a loyal customer base. Everyone knew they could trust "Davis the Plumber" to do an excellent job. As the years went by the demand grew for good, honest plumbing services - so much so that Mace knew he couldn't do all the work by himself. It was time for a full staff. Davis the Plumber, now a household name, moved into the office at 6110 Menaul NE. As the company grew, more technicians were added to meet the growing demand. Mace even decided to extend his tradition of hard work and customer service into the heating and air conditioning field. By the mid 90's Davis the Plumber had 13+ technicians and 3 office staffers to keep up with them - all holding Mace's original goal of providing excellent customer service through honest hard work. Today the company is in a new location and has a new manager, but Mace's original ideal still lives on through each of the services we offer. Come try us out and I'm sure you'll be pleased with the experience. Whether it's residential plumbing, heating, or cooling, I guarantee you'll receive excellent service through good ol' fashioned, honest hard work.  

    Albuquerque Plumbing Heating & Cooling

    Albuquerque Plumbing, Heating & Cooling is a locally owned company in the business of resolving your plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. With over 50 years of combined experience, we understand the field of plumbing, HVAC and electrical, and we have the ability to provide you with unparalleled service.  

    Bosque Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

    Bosque Heating, Cooling and Plumbing is founded on a passion for people. We’re not a service company. We are a group of service professionals with over 56 years of experience dedicated to the community. Bosque, a family owned and operated business, is Albuquerque area's solution to all home service needs- from HVAC repair to plumbing, water damage restoration, and more- all at affordable rates! Honesty, experience and hard work are at the center of everything that we do. Bosque Heating, Cooling and Plumbing makes sure the job is done right, every time! We ensure that people are cared for through the home services we provide and through giving back to the communities in New Mexico that we service and beyond. That’s why 10% of the cost for any service you select is given back to the community through a donation to the charity of your choice. https://www.hvacalbuquerquenm.com/  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    HVAC, Plumbing, Water Softeners, Reverse osmosis.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Unlimited Plumbing LLC

    How is Unlimited Plumbing LLC overall rated?

    Unlimited Plumbing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Unlimited Plumbing LLC open?

    Unlimited Plumbing LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Unlimited Plumbing LLC provide

    Unlimited Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Unlimited Plumbing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Unlimited Plumbing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Unlimited Plumbing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Unlimited Plumbing LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Unlimited Plumbing LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Unlimited Plumbing LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Unlimited Plumbing LLC?

    Yes, Unlimited Plumbing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Unlimited Plumbing LLC offer?

    Unlimited Plumbing LLC offers the following services: HVAC, Plumbing, Water Softeners, Reverse osmosis.