TLC Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning

4.7

(980) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5000 Edith Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Description

Whether you’ve heard about our fantastic service from a friend or noticed our trucks around Albuquerque, we’re happy you’re here to explore what TLC Plumbing can do for you. A company built on core values of honesty, hard work, respect, compassion, and consistency, TLC Plumbing is dedicated to consistent excellence when it comes to servicing your home or business needs. Locally owned & operated. Additional contact - Tracy Johnson. Additional DBAs - TLC Plumbing & Heating Cooling, TLC Plumbing & Utility. With Service in Albuquerque and Santa Fe, our Santa Fe office is located at: 2532 Camino Entrada, Santa Fe, NM 87507 Phone number - (505) 471-6400....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(980) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

794

4

85

3

32

2

30

1

39

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
plumbers (693)HVAC Companies (297)drain cleaning (97)water heaters (65)water softeners (29)electrician (29)sewer cleaning (26)home remodeling (23)appliance repair (17)air duct cleaning (14)drain pipe installation (13)handyman (11)
Showing 1-10 of 980 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

I'm very happy with their service they were responsive, good they came and figure it out I appreciate their escalation of the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Central circulation water and heating system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

11/06/2020

It went very well. They did everything correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me clean my sewer system.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

1.0

10/29/2020

Not good, no electrician in Santa Fe NM they charge $120 per hour to come to Santa Fe. No Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,air duct cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Gavin and Jay did an incredible job for us. We had a complicated situation that posed problems even after the job was complete, and these were quickly and fully addressed. Gavin spent a ton of time with us in order to fully understand and address our issues. He not only installed fantastic equipment, but fixed an issue we’ve had with our pump for 2 years. We couldn’t be more grateful for their hel...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of reverse osmosis systems, water softener replacement, diagnosis and addressing of booster pump problems

CATEGORY plumbing,water softeners,wells

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

it went pretty well they had to order a part, but that didn't work so the called someone and they told them how to rewire the furnace and AC unit so it would work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC unit installed

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $8,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our service. It is always our goal to exceed customer expectations. However, if you ever feel that we fall short of this please be sure to contact us. Thank you for choosing TLC, we really value your business and support. If you need anything else please call us anytime, we're here for you. Best, Tammy Thomas TL...
5.0

06/15/2020

Very well. The job was done quite well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing. Outside hose bib was repaired.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

05/30/2020

Adam was on time and got to work right away. He is very skilled and professional and took the time to review our system and our current maintenance schedule. He made a few recommendations and was able to complete the task within an hour. We definitely plan to use TLC and request Adam again next year for a yearly check up on our AC/heating system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

The repairman was punctual and had fair pricing. He took his time and cleaned everything up before he left. Respectful and punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water dispenser removed and reverse osmosis filter placed

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing TLC. We are so happy that our technician was able to solve your plumbing problem. Please keep us in mind in the future if you need any heating, cooling, plumbing, or electrical needs. We hope you have a great week! Amanda Filip
5.0

02/10/2020

The work was great, the workers that came to do the job was great, they did the job well, and they were able to fix the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a water pipe line in the front yard

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2019

5.0

10/15/2019

It went well. Clog was cleared in less than an hour. I got same day service whereas 2 other providers could not get to me until the next day. I was able to get the Angie's list discount too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clear kitchen sink clogged drain line

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $97

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

Services Offered

Electrical, excavating, gas leak repair, gas logs, handymen, lawn irrigation, plumbing, heating & AC

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No