Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Lambert Construction

Founded 2008 • With Angi since September 2010

4.8

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5901 Wyoming Blvd NE Suite J#102

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Description

Thank you for considering Lambert Construction for your next remodeling project, we are a small contracting company here in Albuquerque, but we pride ourselves in great customer service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2021


Patricia H.

I met Matt at a home show and knew at that very moment that he would be doing my remodel. I had been struggling with getting this project off the ground. Matt (GC) is very easy to talk to, understands the process and has great recommendations. Examples of his work are award winning and a testimony to his skill. His wife Tina (also GC) is a most talented artist and designer. She helped tremendously and kept me from making poor design and product choices during the process. They were both very attentive to my needs and communications. From the beginning demo through to the final cleanup, the crew was on time, professional and receptive to my comments and suggestions. Matt was on site nearly every day and often did much of the work himself. I appreciated that. Other estimates i received could not say that I would see the GC on such a regular basis. Communication on the project and responses to my issues were effective and swift. I was present during the entire project and there was no pushback on my nosiness. ;-) I was given the best bang for my buck and I contend that no one could have improved the results. The crew is stable and does not change from day to day. Only expert craftsmen are used and the the tile work (and there was a lot) was done with careful consideration to tile color and masterfully laid. They listened to me and helped me understand and make the choices that resulted in amazing results. The estimate and timeline were very accurate. The job was performed on schedule with no skimping on quality or detail. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend them if you treasure your home and want it to be truly a work of art when the remodel is completed.

Description of Work
Major remodel of 3 bathrooms, including Master, kitchen, Laundry and flooring

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

02/11/2021


Stacie M.

This project went great! Matt and Tina did a wonderful job demolishing our 1960s bathroom/closet, adding a bathtub and enlarging the shower. They were very responsive to our questions and requests. Tina helped with design questions and Matt led the project with a bunch of very skilled craftsmen.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

01/27/2021


Scheryl C.

I submitted a quote request through AL. When you do that, you get asked your preferred method of communication. I selected messaging through AL or email. I got a message with a phone number, no name, saying to call to discuss details. They were already letting me know they didn't care how I needed to do it, just how THEY wanted to do it. I called, just to get an answering service. I left a message, then decided it wasn't worth the time. I got a voicemail from Tina Lambert letting me know that they were scheduling so far out they wouldn't get to me anyway. Then she sent a snippy message through AL saying that if I'm not INTERESTED in that type of communication, they wouldn't be the contractor for me anyway. First of all, we can discuss details when someone comes out for the estimate. Secondly, it's not about INTEREST, it's about what I can do while I'm working. She's right though, they definitely are NOT the ones for me.

Description of Work
Patio remodel

Category patios

Service Provider Response

Dear Prospective Client, Ms. [Member Name Removed], I received your request for our company to come out to do an estimate. Just so you are aware when we receive these referrals Angieslist does not put a preferred form of communication anywhere on our referral request, so I was not slighting you in any manner, as the facts exist, I had no idea you didn’t want a phone call! To the contrary, I try my very best to respond in an expedited manner which I did within 25 minutes of receiving your request. No where on my form did it state not to call, or not to request you to call. As it is customary, when a prospective client requests to have an estimate appointment we must have communication to ensure that the work you are requesting is within our scope of work to be done. Again not deserving of the D which was given for responsiveness as I responded immediately and the reason you were given the office number, we require all estimate appointments to go through our office. Yes, it is an answering service, but it helps us to track all appointments and prospective clients to be sure everyone is attended too in a timely manner. As with most businesses, most owners don’t hand out their personal cell phone numbers because I would be on the phone all day long and have no time to do client consultations. So I am truly sorry if you felt that I was being disingenuous but all I asked you to do is call our office. Which I do to all Angieslist referrals. As for my phone call to you, all I was explaining as I stated only the honest truth is that you may want to look at other contractors as we are scheduling in the months of July and August for work to be done and that you may not want to wait that long on us. If you misunderstood what I said, it certainly wasn’t my intention. Sometimes it is quite sad, as Matt and I work extremely hard for every client, we love what we do, and then we come across a situation such as this. We even earned 2020 Super Service Award. We have never done any work for you, you have never met us, but yet you can consciously post a bad review on our account, try to ruin our reputation? Defame my character personally, and for what? All because I asked you to call our office? All I can say, our reputation speaks for itself, we have many A reviews for actually doing work for our clients, our clients are like family. They know us, our intentions and the integrity that we put forth each and everyday! Each client, each referral are handled with care, and our quality craftsmanship speaks for itself. May you reconsider your F review as it certainly was not deserving as we had no idea you did not want to be contacted, then maybe you shouldn’t put your phone number and add those important facts to your description.
5.0

12/02/2020


Charles M.

There were some supply issues because of the pandemic, but this was not their fault and they kept us informed of what was happening throughout the entire process. Once the supplies were obtained, they did the work in two days. They did an excellent job and we are very happy with the final product.

Description of Work
Porch cover

Category decks, garage builders

5.0

09/26/2020


Carol A.

We would highly recommend Lambert Construction. Matt and Tina are very responsive and flexible regarding the customers wants and requests. The remodel was professionally completed on time, their employees are respectful, are Covid sensitive, always wearing masks, and allowing us to daily take their temperature. They clean up the workspace, arrive on time to the work site, and are precise with their work. We were extremely pleased with the completed bathroom remodel.

Description of Work
Total bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/14/2020


Linda M.

Lambert Construction installed a beautiful alumawood pergola in my back yard. The work was professional and completed in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Lambert Construction to anyone needing shade installation or remodel work. You will not be disappointed!

Description of Work
Pergola Installation

Category decks, garage builders, patios

5.0

08/16/2020


Rudy G.

We are very pleased with our beautiful bathroom remodel from Lambert Construction, LLC. They are highly skilled, reliable, and personable and they completed all work by the deadline. We highly recommend this company. Matt and Tina were wonderful to work with and their crew were great. They respected our requests to wear masks during construction due to the Covid19 situation. Thank you Matt and Tina for your great customer service and work.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category garage builders, home remodeling

5.0

11/12/2019


Barbara C.

I was impressed by the skill and professionalism of all the workers that were involved. They were friendly and answered any questions I had about the project. Tina Lambert helped me choose counter, floor, backsplash, and paint that were coordinated and the finished product was perfect. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
New countertops, backsplash, floor, and paint

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/04/2019


Priya P.

We had them put in a new deck and expand the deck as well. The workers were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this company.

Description of Work
Deck

Category decks

5.0

11/04/2019


Vicki M.

Finished in a timely manner, treated our job as if it was the first one on their list.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

05/28/2019


Judd J.

Never returned my phone call asking for a bid. Very unprofessional regardless of how busy the company may be. Lack of regard for basic customer service is an indicator that hired services will be treated the same way. It's fine if you don't want my work, but at least due me the courtesy of telling me.

Description of Work
Remove a load bearing interior wall.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We pride ourselves in providing quality customer service while our quality craftsmanship and attention to detail are second to none. To our perspective client who had called our service and I had called your phone number which was given the very same day. When I had not heard back from you I always follow up with another phone call or text message. It appears I had the right phone number as you had texted me back immediately that our time frame of July was too far out and would not have worked for your schedule. Then you proceed to place an F on our account. Our society today expects perfection, none of us are perfect, especially me, I have flaws we all make mistakes and honestly it’s about how you fix the mistakes you make. Yes it may have been I misdialed and left my message to another person, whatever mistake was made I gladly take responsibility but sir how can you honestly believe that I did this purposely? We are a very hard working family trying to make a living and to be given an F for not calling you back? Then why would I even text you? Even in my text proclaim that I left a message and did not hear back. But no matter, I just want others to understand that we are human just like you, we make mistakes and we do our very best. Shame on anyone who believes that as humanity we live the lives of imperfection and strive to be the best we can be but there will be times we make mistakes, we stand up, brush ourselves off and continue on, we do all we can to remedy that mistake and fix it to the best of our ability! To you Sir I say this, give those who you love grace and kindness, and to those you don’t know, give them respect, benefit of your doubt, and kindness, our world would be a much better place if everyone didn’t expect perfection! Wish you the very best in finding the perfect contractor, from my point of view, they just don’t exist!
5.0

05/02/2018


Yun Y.

Matt's team are super professionals. They did a fantastic job overall and we are extremely pleased with their work. Now our bathroom looks like something out of an IKEA catalog, very modern. The job took 2 months in total, which is a long time but there were some issues with back ordered tiles, not their fault. My only advice is to watch carefully to see what they are charging you on change order requests, we were able to work with Tina to make sure everyone was satisfied. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Lambert did a large remodel of our entire upstairs including: rip out carpet and tile stairs, bathroom and two bedrooms; complete gut of bathroom with new tub, vanity, tiled shower and wainscot, rewiring lights and replumbing sink and shower; replace bathroom window with glass blocks and stucco patch around it.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, stucco, home remodeling

5.0

02/19/2018


Anjali D.

Tina and Matt gave me professional advice and helped me pick out the granite, tile and paint colors. The final outcome is beautiful. They treated my home as their own and took care of problems that came along ( fixing water leak, termite treatment) making this very easy for me to deal with as I was managing this from long distance.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, flooring, fireplace remodel, paint

Category countertops, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, lighting, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Anjali, Thank you for the amazing review, it was an honor to help you long distance as this in itself can sometimes be a challenge, but with the help of our phones it was like you were in the room with us. We absolutely love our clients, and pride ourselves in quality craftsmanship with the attention to detail. Your remodel was quite large and extensive, and we did all we could to ensure your vision. Thank you again for selecting us as your preferred contractor and we look forward to the next project.
5.0

08/31/2017


David L.

Very well. From the get go Matt and his team were great. I had trouble even getting some of the other contractors I had been looking into to even just call me back. Matt got back to me quickly and did a walk through of our house, talking through our various projects and what to expect. His wife Tina was a great help too in helping to shape our vision. We had about 90% of what we wanted figured out but she was great in helping us when we started to get overwhelmed with some of the final choices. It was our first remodel and I was away working for about half of it so I wasn't able to be as hands on as I normally like. Things were handled very well with Matt and his team. I was able to leave a key hidden and it was great to come home each night and see the advancements to the project each day. We had planned for work to happen over about 3 months and it ended up taking a few weeks extra to complete everything (but I chalk that up to us not having everything picked out and a issues with stocking items that were out of everyones control). Very happy with the whole process. Matt and Tina were great to work with and we love everything we did. Our house really feels like ours now.

Description of Work
We had our master bath completely gutted and renovated as well as some major work on our guest bath. For the bathrooms: added custom seamless glass shower enclosure, floating vanity, tile work, modern stand alone tub with a floor filler. We also had a pergola put up in the back yard, had a shed stucco'd, and added can lights to the kitchen. We didn't bite off all of the projects at once, but as we saw the progress on the bathroom we started pulling the trigger on other projects we wanted to get done.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, glass repair, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters

1.0

06/22/2017


Kim L.

Never heard back from the man...which I found very unprofessional. I mean if you're not interested in the work, or are too busy...just say so!! Don't make me waste my time and delay my project, while I wait for your estimate!!

Description of Work
I contacted them to set a time to get an estimate for master bath remodel and kitchen update. He came, took measurements, and told me he would have an estimate for me within the next couple of weeks.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We absolutely sent you an estimate we could not do the project immediately as you requested so unfortunately you decided to put an "F" on our profile. As you were told when you scheduled the appointment with Matt that we were scheduling about three months out. I am sorry if this did not fit your time schedule. We hope you found the perfect contractor that could do your project immediately. Honestly not sure why some consumers feel the need to post an "F" for services not rendered, but I am guessing it makes them feel accomplished. And if you never received the estimate why didn't you let me know, honestly we are not perfect and neither is our computers.
1.0

06/01/2017


Amy G.

They didn't even show up for the scheduled estimate.

Description of Work
I contacted Lambert Construction because they were so highly rated and I'm tired of lousy/lazy work. They said they were really busy (should be a good sign) and wouldn't be able to get an estimate done for two weeks, which I said was fine. I took time out of my day to make sure to be here when my estimate was scheduled and they didn't show up, nor did they call at any point to let me know, or even apologize. I guess I just don't exist and they don't need my business.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I am sorry but I don't even show an appointment for you? Maybe you have the wrong company? Matt never misses an appointment at least not on purpose. Sorry I believe it was not our company you had the appointment with.
5.0

04/27/2017


Bonnie R.

Excellent!! We have almost adopted him, Tina and his right hand man, Jake. They are very professional, courteous, prompt, conscientious and honest. The quality of the workmanship was top notch and they cleaned up behind each project thoroughly. I have several more projects in mind it budget allows. I have and will highly recommend Lambert Construction Co to everyone. It is a true blessing to have an honest, dependable and quality contractor to depend on.

Description of Work
2011 he removed old pavers and pergola and built a covered patio, new concrete poured for patio, additional concrete pad at side of house off garage, enlarged concrete driveway out front, new side garage door, insulation in garage, new door from kitchen to garage, new front door. 2013 Removed fiberglass shower in master bedroom and installed tile in shower, removed very ugly fireplace in den and built a tile pad with stacked stone on wall and made a walnut mantel for small wood burning stove we purchased. We asked him to build us a small storage shed in the back yard to fit in a tight spot. Built and installed 2 wood gates and partial fence at side of home. 3 years ago he removed 4" thick concrete counter tops that previous owner had made in the kit and hall bath and installed granite. 2 years ago he supervised his roofing subcontractors who striped and re-roofed out 2100 sq. ft. home. Then last year after we purchased a 20 ft. tall flagpole for our front yard, we called Matt and he came out and installed it. Also painted the exterior trim on our house.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, interior designers, roofing, garage builders, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, patios

5.0

04/27/2017


Lois L.

I really appreciated that they found this. They gave an honest evaluation of what was going on. I had other companies tell me that they could just paint over the mold. Lambert Construction gave me some valuable information, and did some testing. They are going to be coming back to get rid of the mold here soon. A few years ago they did some crown molding as well, and wood decor in my kitchen. They did a superb job. He was recommended by one of our neighbors, and I decided to give them a chance. I kind of like to start out small with companies, until I figure out the quality of their work. They are very nice people that work here, and give good advice. They were very pleasant, and honest. It seemed that Matt had a lot of passion for his work, and the industry. We are very picky people, and this is a big deal for me to give a review. They were excellent! We have a lot of people who we invite over who comment on how good our kitchen looks.

Description of Work
They helped us with mold that was around the house. They discovered it on the stucco.

Category home remodeling, mold removal

1.0

03/28/2017


Jerome M.

I spoke to one person who told me that she would have Mr. Lambert call me back. I left another message when I didn't receive a call, but never heard back from the company.

Description of Work
I called Lambert twice last summer to get an estimate to replace our kitchen counters with granite.

Category marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

02/16/2017


ALEXANDER C.

The proposal that was provided was thorough and prompt, and the communication back and forth was excellent. Matt came out to our house to discuss our remodel multiple times and had great suggestions, questions, and tips for us. Although we did not ultimately choose Lambert Construction for our project, the choice was quite difficult, as they were personable, easy to work with, and offered a great price.

Description of Work
Lambert Construction was in the running for a future remodel we're planning for our home.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed] We do appreciate the rating and if you ever are in need again, please give me a call and we will hopefully be able to win your business. We strive for excellence and great quality craftsmanship. We wish you the very best. Lambert Construction
3.0

01/29/2017


jackie T.

I cannot recommend this contractor. They tout themselves as award-winning and have good reviews here on the list, but they were sloppy, careless, and reluctant to fix mistakes Matt, the owner, didn't do any of the work (until the end where he fixed the door). Perhaps if he had, there wouldn't have been so many issues. The estimate to redo my guest bathroom was more than $1000 higher than most, but they did apply a $250 Angie's List discount. I chose them because they received excellent reviews on Angie's List, they were very responsive and won design awards, which to me, implied attention to detail. I was wrong. Tina was great at the beginning as we chose the tiles, but when issues arose, she became very unprofessional, accusatory, and argumentative, and tried to emotionally manipulate me. She tried to make me feel guilty because I expected the job done well and kept pointing out errors. Some of the issues were minor, some major: The new tub was damaged in two places, the shower curtain rail was installed too high, and the bathroom door was damaged after being taken off and put on several times. Some of the tiles had corners missing/chipped and weren't replaced before installation (they are still damaged), and there were some problems with the grout and grout clean-up. Twice the paint issues were addressed, but a child could have done better, so I ended up hiring a professional painter to redo/finish the job. The crew carelessly used the new tub to store their tools and buckets while they were working and are likely the ones who damaged the tub, Tina accused me and my dog. I'm not kidding here. She really did. If this weren't so overtly unprofessional, it would be funny. There were other issues not worth mentioning, but suffice it to say, these contractors are not worth the money. When not looked at too closely, the bathroom design looks good, but there were too many issues caused by carelessness and lack of attention to details and not all of them were resolved.

Description of Work
Remodel 6' x 9' guest bathroom

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed], In an email we received from you on January 14, 2017 you mentioned how happy you were with our crew, as they were very respectful, cleaned up very well and you even mention how beautiful your bathroom turned out. You even mention that even the little issues were resolved quickly. So I am truly surprised by your rating. But I am not going to say we are perfect as a construction company because we too make mistakes, but it is all in how you fix them. We did all that we could to resolve any issues that arose. You never mentioned in your opinionated comments above that we had replaced your 40 year old door, as you stated it was scratched and did not close properly so we did this as a courtesy to you as our client. . You also did not mention that you never paid the final bill as we credited it off the final amount owed as another courtesy to ensure your satisfaction. We even brought out our manufacturing representative to inspect the pits in your bathtub, we had them repaired only a week later you called me again as you had found a scratch to which we paid again to have the repair company come to your home again to repair these unfortunate pits and scratches. You never once make mention of how much we did to ensure your satisfaction, nor did you mention that anytime you called, texted or email me I was very responsive in answering you and your questions, I even did this on Christmas Eve. All I can say is it is extremely unfortunate that you have viewed our company in this light, this is our livelihood, we work diligently to provide a good quality product, service, and craftsmanship to each of our clients. It truly breaks my heart when I read such a report in knowing we did all we could to ensure your satisfaction, but in the end, you were still not happy, apparently. Although we wish you would have brought it to our attention and allowed us to earn the "A" rating that we believe we strive for each project, but instead you have decided to post your unhappiness here. We respect that but wish you would have given us an opportunity to fix your problems, as we cannot fix what we do not even know exists.
5.0

11/12/2016


Robin L.

We did not use them, but they were quite good.

Description of Work
Lambert Construction came and gave a bid for a bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], hopefully next time we can earn your business, but it was a pleasure to visit. Matt
4.0

11/11/2016


James M.

They were too high for me. They are a very professional company, just too expensive.

Description of Work
They came down and gave us a few estimates. Building and remodeling my back yard. A porch, a patio cover.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you again [Member Name Removed] for allowing us to bid on your project, we understand that we are not always the least expensive, but truly appreciate the opportunity to bid on your project. We do pride ourselves in exceptional quality and although you felt we were more expensive, we do find that some contractors will be less expensive at the estimate and will then raise their pricing once the work has started. We try to give you a realistic bid for the project from the beginning. We wish you the very best. Matt
5.0

08/08/2016


Marsha W.

Matt and Tina are great to work with! Tina was a huge help in helping me pick out and coordinate the tile for the bathrooms and kitchen. She has great ideas and a great sense of what goes together. Matt is very professional and patiently answered all our questions. The job was going to overlap the holidays and we needed to work around company at Thanksgiving and Christmas. Matt made sure that we had a working kitchen and bathrooms during those times. Matt and his team are very skilled; they worked hard and cleaned up after themselves every day! We were quite impressed with them and would definitely hire Lambert Construction again.

Description of Work
Lambert's remodeled our Kitchen, master bathroom, and hall bathroom. The Kitchen remodel included removing the Formica countertops, replacing them with Quartz countertops and backsplash; replacing the microwave, dishwasher, and gas stovetop; and replacing the sink and faucet. The hall bathroom remodel included removing the Formica countertop and replacing it with a Quartz countertop and backsplash, replacing the cabinet, sink and the mirror, removing the existing bathtub/shower combo tile and replacing it with new tile. The master bath was a much bigger remodel as we had a tiny shower that was enclosed on 3 sides with tile and a huge tub. Lambert's removed the tub and shower down to the studs. They replaced the huge tub with a 5' tub and enlarged the shower, putting glass on 2 sides. They also replaced all the faucets in the bathroom and the dressing areas, replaced the 2 dressing area cabinets, sinks, the mirrors, and the Formica countertops/backsplashes with quartz.

Category countertops, drywall, glass repair, interior designers, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] you were an amazing client. We enjoyed making your dream a reality! We would love for you to think of us for your next remodel....
5.0

08/08/2016


Marsha W.

Great Job! Matt and his team are easy to work with, very professional and conscientious about their work. They are meticulous about cleanup and making sure you are happy with the work done. Matt's wife, Tina, is an interior decorator and was a huge help in picking out the tile and backsplash. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Remodeled the kitchen to include putting in new appliances, new quartz countertops, new sink and faucet, new backsplash. Also remodeled the master bath and dressing areas including taking out the old shower and tub, replacing with a new larger shower with surround glass and normal size tub, installed all new tile in and around the shower and tub, new faucets in shower, bath and dressing areas, new mirrors in the dressing areas, new quartz countertops and backsplash as well.

Category countertops, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    B.W. Earp, Inc.

    Welcome to B.W. Earp, Inc. B.W. Earp, Inc. is a stucco contractor serving Albuquerque, NM. Since 1990, B.W. Earp, Inc. has been at the forefront of contemporary surfacing. This unique contracting company combines the timeless quality of handworked stucco and the contemporary usage of highly crafted interior plasters to bring the customer a specialized surface that is custom-designed and looks great! The specialized techniques used by each contractor require the combined skills of structural integrity, architectural design, rigorous craftsmanship, and an eye for beauty. Since 1990, residents and businesses in the Albuquerque area have turned to B.W. Earp, Inc. for a variety of stucco services, including waterproofing and bonding. Their expert staff is always there to help you decide the right surfacing option to match your building construction. Their hard work and expertise have led them to become an industry leader and the most respected name in resurfacing and waterproofing. Our company provides the following services - Stucco, synthetic, and El Rey - Venetian plaster & variance finishes - Re-stucco - New construction -Parapet Repair and Waterproofing B.W. Earp, Inc. is New Mexico's most experienced and creative resource for exterior stucco and interior plaster surfaces. Visit our website to see what we have to offer! We are proud to be licensed, bonded, and insured. Visit bwearp.com to see the work we've completed. Call us today! We invite you to ask for an on-site estimate. 505-344-2111 ***If you live outside the Albuquerque area there is a $50.00 fee for an estimate. This charge will be credited toward the project once our contract is signed. Thank you for understanding.  

    RIO GRANDE LATH & PLASTER

    We have been in business for over 20 years. We offer Free estimates and have many available references. Chose us and you do not pay a penny until job is fully done to your satisfaction  

    Just Stucco & Windows LLC

    Stucco is not just a word or a product to us. Stucco is something we enjoy. For many years we have taken great satisfaction stuccoing many homes in the Albuquerque and surrounding areas, making this town beautiful, making homes come alive with color and new texture. Just Stucco and Windows specializes in exterior and interior stucco and plaster, windows, doors, trim work, drywall finishing and painting. We do all types of masonry, block and stucco walls and courtyards, brick, flagstone and pavers, cultured stone, veneer and stacked stone. Just Stucco and Windows installs all types of windows and doors, i.e., vinyl, wood, fiberglass, custom built and energy efficient with high quality finish work. We believe in exceptional customer service, and our commitment to excellence is always foremost in each and every window installation job that we do. All of our jobs come with a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask about Angie's List discount. Award winning. Additional fax - (505) 452-.0895. Additional email - juststucco@gmail.com. Additional contact name - James Rooks  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    354953
    Trade License Authority
    Construction Industry Division
    Trade License Expiration
    04/09/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Local full-service residential remodeler, additions, bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels, aluminum patio covers, sunrooms, decks, concrete work, painting interior & exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Commercial Services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lambert Construction

    How is Lambert Construction overall rated?

    Lambert Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Lambert Construction provide

    Lambert Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Lambert Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lambert Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Lambert Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lambert Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lambert Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Lambert Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lambert Construction?

    Yes, Lambert Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Lambert Construction offer?

    Lambert Construction offers the following services: Local full-service residential remodeler, additions, bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels, aluminum patio covers, sunrooms, decks, concrete work, painting interior & exterior

    Are there any services Lambert Construction does not offer?

    Commercial Services