Anderson Air Corps

4.8

(351) Verified Reviews

Founded 1961 • With Angi since July 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8524 Paseo Alameda NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Description

Whether you are an Albuquerque homeowner, building contractor, or commercial facility manager,Anderson Air Corps has the heating and cooling products and services you need, as well as air conditioning and heating repair, backed by over 50 years of experience servicing the heating and cooling and HVAC installation and repair needs for Albuquerque, New Mexico....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(351) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

304

4

29

3

10

2

4

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (344)air duct cleaning (10)plumbers (16)drain cleaning (4)electrician (2)
Showing 1-10 of 351 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

Anderson Air Corps is top notch in customer satisfaction. We had our HVAC system replaced recently and chose Anderson to do the job. The estimate was spot on and Dino made several trips to our home to ensure the installers knew what needed to be done and followed up on completion. He kept in touch throughout the job to ensure that we were happy. I have NEVER had a contractor provide this level of ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of swamp cooler and furnace with a packaged Carrier unit.

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

09/14/2020

I have used them over the years and have been very happy with them. I would recommend them and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed our combined HVAC units outside.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2015

4.0

03/26/2020

They did a pretty good job. There were some rough spots along the way but it turned out fine in the end. We have them service our system twice a year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new heating and ac system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

Great. I have used Anderson for years for semi-annual maintenance and they are always punctual, professional and competent. Can't say enough good things about my experience with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating system not working, needed a new exhaust fan.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

5.0

12/13/2019

They are very awesome and professional. They are prompt, thorough, and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been using them for years for servicing my heating and ac.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

5.0

09/11/2019

They are excellent and they stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them and I will continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been using them for about 35 years for heating and ac needs. They installed a system for me and have maintained it.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2019

5.0

09/25/2018

The job was well done and finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

5.0

06/29/2018

A/C broke down yesterday. 100 degrees. Technician was here within the hour. Had to replace the electrical board for unit. Didn’t have one so he said he’d call in the morning and get it done since it was after 5. A technician came back this afternoon and replaced it. Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Conditioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $740

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2018

5.0

06/21/2018

I had to wait a while for an appointment but it was worth it. they were polite, answered questions, addressed problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seasonal maintenance of 2 ductless split system AC/Heating units

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2018

5.0

05/25/2018

It went well. He was very polite, thorough, courteous and took time to check everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a maintenance work on our air service call.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $223

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2018

Services Offered

Air Conditioning Albuquerque,Air Conditioning Replacement Albuquerque,Furnace Contractor Albuquerque,Furnace Contractor Rio Rancho

Services Not Offered

Low temp. Plumbing, drain cleaning & duct cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes