Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Power and soft washing. Gutter services.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Bright Eco Wash

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2016

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

804 Clauss Ln

Westwood, NJ 07675

Description

We are a locally owned and operated licensed home improvement contractor. We have been providing full property management to residential and commercial properties. Our extensive experience includes a variety of power washing, soft washing, roofing, gutters and all kinds of home improvement

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/15/2022


Jamie K.

I’ve known and hired Leo for many years. He is professional, responsive and always on time.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning & gutter spouts replacement

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

05/31/2021


James S.

We had All Bright Eco Wash provide a quote to power wash our house, deck and apply finish to our Deck. The quote came in quickly with a good price point for each itemized line. Leo was responsive with his follow up, we accepted their quote and scheduled the work. Leo communicated a start date in advance, showed up on time and completed the power wash of the house and deck in one day. Our house came out great, better than when I did it! We discussed the finish for the deck and as planned a couple days later Leo was on sight with product ready to go. Our deck is 18 years old, multi-level with 180+ spindles. Leo worked through the day taking a short break and finishing the deck that day. His work was clean, thorough and our deck hasn’t looked this good in a long time. We highly recommend All Bright Eco Wash for your power washing needs and deck refinishing. You get what you pay for and then some. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Powerwash House, Deck & Refinish deck

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

11/27/2020


carolyn L.

Very well. They responded quickly to request. Provided estimate, did the work well, were very professional

Description of Work
cleaning gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can help you with!
5.0

11/11/2020


Craig T.

Leo came over very promptly to give an estimate and once I accepted the estimate he scheduled the job within a week. They did a great job - I would definitely recommend All Bright Eco Wash

Description of Work
Pressure wash entire house

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/28/2020


Jason L.

Excellent. They showed up on time and did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
Clean roof and repair where nails were sticking out

Category roof cleaning

5.0

10/13/2020


WARREN R.

EXCELLENT +++ Leo was professional and very nice to deal with

Description of Work
POWERWASH PATIO'S AND FRONT WALKWAY

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to work with you!
5.0

09/12/2020


John D.

Super polite and friendly crew. Reasonably priced and my fence was spotless after they left. Will hire again in the future for sure.

Description of Work
Fence cleaning.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/05/2020


Tom D.

Leo and team did a great job. They were on time and did a very thorough job. Everything looks fantastic and I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.

Description of Work
Request was to power wash my house, fence, and pavers around my pool.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

06/24/2020


RALPH F.

power washing

Description of Work
Leo came out right away to give estimate. I needed work done within a week and he was honest and said he was all booked for several weeks. Very nice man.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/06/2020


Maria A.

Leo did an excellent job of cleaning our gutters and spouts and at a great and reasonable price. I am scheduling again in November to have gutters cleaned out and will be a returning customer. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

04/30/2020


Bob C.

Leo & Mrs, Leo did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Power washing our delicate Stucco walls..

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/03/2020


John R.

Leo has been doing our gutters two or three times a year for five years. He has also power washed our siding and done some painting. His work and clean up is always excellent. We highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Cleaning of gutters

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

5.0

10/19/2019


Femi A.

Very professional in both work and communication. Work was excellent.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

09/17/2019


Brian M.

Leo is amazing, they did such a great job with everything, I was really impressed. Everything he said he would do he did and it all came out amazing, night and day difference.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/25/2019


Patrick S.

The owner of the business is very responsive and detailed. They do high quality work and we have them back every nine months

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

3.0

08/10/2019


Albert A.

It was not done. I was notified by All Bright EcoWash via email that they did not service my Township. As such, I cannot fairly rate them. I am choosing this rating in protest.

Description of Work
Power/Soft washing of roof and siding.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], as you stated, we did not perform the job, since we don’t service your area. We would like you to re consider your rating. We don’t think it’s fair to receive a bad review for something we didn’t even do. Thank you in advance, and maybe in the future we’ll get you your area!
5.0

08/04/2019


Melissa G.

Great! The work was performed promptly, and they explained the different options for power washing/soft washing to us. Everything is staying nice and clean, despite the hot humid summer weather.

Description of Work
washed house, deck, garage & roof, patio

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/16/2019


PARINAZ S.

Leo is extremely professional and reliable. i highly recommend them.

Description of Work
gutter and roof wash

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

06/03/2019


Tom A.

I hired Eco Wash to do gutter cleaning. They definitely performed the requested work at a fair price, but I am mostly impressed with the communication! I wanted to be here when they did the work, and Leo was always willing to change his schedule to work with my changing schedule! What kind of a company does that? He even took pictures of the gutters from the roof to show me, without me asking him to!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

05/28/2019


Jeffrey W.

Very professional great work.

Description of Work
Power washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/19/2019


john L.

it went perfect they did a great job

Description of Work
power washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/10/2019


Gloria B.

They are very good, professional, on time, their estimate was very good, no extra charges, they followed the contract and professional service.

Description of Work
They did a power wash and painted 2 garage doors.

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

07/31/2016


Ira S.

Quick, efficient and professional.

Description of Work
Power washed our roof and made it look new again. While on the roof the crew found a problem with flashing around a vent pipe. They gave me a quote to do the repair and they did the repair that same day. One stop shopping.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/28/2016


Jason D.

All Bright Eco Wash uses a state of the art mobile trailer that allows them to work quickly and efficiently. Their service is second to none and I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
All Bright Eco Wash cleans our farm stand at Demarest Farms every two weeks. Due to our high traffic business, our walkways require constant cleaning. All Bright Eco Wash keeps the heavily used sidewalks spotless so that our customers have a nice path into our store. In addition, they clean our numerous picnic tables so that our patrons are able to sit down and enjoy their lunch in a clean space. The windows of our building are also cleaned biweekly giving a clean, sparkling appearance.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/25/2016


Jason D.

All Bright Eco Wash uses a state of the art mobile trailer that allows them to work quickly and efficiently. Their service is second to none and I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
All Bright Eco Wash cleans our farm stand at Demarest Farms every two weeks. Due to our high traffic business, our walkways require constant cleaning. All Bright Eco Wash keeps the heavily used sidewalks spotless so that our customers have a nice path into our store. In addition, they clean our numerous picnic tables so that our patrons are able to sit down and enjoy their lunch in a clean space. The windows of our building are also cleaned biweekly giving a clean, sparkling appearance.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Home Genius Exteriors

     

    Angi Certified

    Alex Contracting

    Alex Contracting's team of cross-trained professionals provides home and business owners throughout New Jersey with top-quality roofing, gutter, painting, carpentry, interior renovation and masonry services for the best value. Our unique 20-year warranty covers both interior and exterior damages. Before beginning any roofing project, our company owner conducts a thorough inspection that enables him to recommend the best type of roof for your needs, provide you with a timeline for your project, and give you a TRUE estimate for the work. We guarantee there will be no surprise expenses at the end of the project! As a family-owned and operated business, we pride ourselves on providing our clients with the highest quality craftsmanship.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH09043900
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey Office of the Attorney General Division of Consumer Affairs
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Power and soft washing of residential and commercial properties (siding, roof, patios, decks, etc.). Gutter cleaning, installation and maintenance. Pavers re-sanding and sealing, as well as deck staining.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Bright Eco Wash

    How is All Bright Eco Wash overall rated?

    All Bright Eco Wash is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Bright Eco Wash open?

    All Bright Eco Wash is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Bright Eco Wash provide

    All Bright Eco Wash accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All Bright Eco Wash offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Bright Eco Wash offers free project estimates.

    Does All Bright Eco Wash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Bright Eco Wash offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Bright Eco Wash offer a senior discount?

    No, All Bright Eco Wash does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Bright Eco Wash?

    No, All Bright Eco Wash does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Bright Eco Wash offer?

    All Bright Eco Wash offers the following services: Power and soft washing of residential and commercial properties (siding, roof, patios, decks, etc.). Gutter cleaning, installation and maintenance. Pavers re-sanding and sealing, as well as deck staining.