Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Williams Brothers LLC

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since February 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
13vh01054400
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

183 Turnpike Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Family owned and operated Williams Brothers LLC T A WB Paving has been in business since 1996. Focused on customer satisfaction and quality, we are rated in the top 30% of 35,566 contractors in Northern Jersey. We offer free estimates and accept cash, check, and all major credit cards....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (13)concrete repair (3)masonry (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

12/02/2020

Very good service provided. Reasonable priced for a quality job done...thank you!

Description of Work
Fix cracks and reseal parking lot driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

Looks good, neat job, satisfied customer.

Description of Work
Sealcoat driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

07/02/2020

Wow! This was so easy and they did a great job! Andre was amazing, answered around 1000 questions we had and also the ones that we asked 4 times. He was at the house within 24 hrs of making the agreement do the work and finshed the work in basically a day. They did an amazing job and were a pleasure to work with and were extremely reasonable! Use these guys!

Description of Work
Ripped up a 2400 Sq Foot asphalt driveway and repaved it

Category driveway pavers

Cost $8,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Andre and his team were true professionals. I was impressed with their teamwork and attention to detail. They quoted the job, arrived on time, and delivered quality work. Good guys.

Description of Work
Driveway repaving

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Images

Review for Williams Brothers LLC - 183 Turnpike Rd, Wayne, NJ - 38666523
5.0

04/01/2020

It went well. They did a great job and I definitely would recommend them to everyone

Description of Work
Driveway was paved

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

11/15/2019

The Rep was enthusiastic, knew his stuff and kept me in the loop via emails at all times. He stuck to the schedule and did a great job in a timely manner.

Description of Work
asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

5.0

09/06/2019

Fast, good price, good job, will recommend to all my friends

Description of Work
N/A

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2019

5.0

09/06/2019

Excellent. Very professional and results were more than satisfactory.

Description of Work
Driveway expansion and resurfacing (Asphalt); Garage floor repair

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

5.0

07/18/2019

Job went well. Just be patient because weather plays a huge factor in this type of work. Once job was started, it was completed within a week. Excellent communication throughout. They are good at what they do. Would hire again or recommend. Andre and company was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway expansion, concrete garage floor replace

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2019

5.0

04/15/2019

Andre responded quickly with a very reasonable price. He called within a few days as promised to complete the job. He and his employees were professional and completed the driveway repaving within a few hours. The work completed was exactly as we discussed. A job well done!

Description of Work
Repaving driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2019

Services Offered

All of your paving needs. Driveways, roads, parking lots, patch work, belgian block, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction