Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Plumbing Installation, Plumbing Repair, Standard Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Kitchen & Bath Plumbing, Gas Lines, Sump Pumps, Septic Services, Water Filtration Services, Frozen/Burst Pipe Repair, Plumbing Repiping Service, Drain Services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Era Plumbing & Heating LLC

Founded 2019 •

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

782 Alps Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Description

With more than 25 years experience in plumbing and heating industry, Era Plumbing & Heating is seeking to continue its way certainly in the aim of providing you the best service. We are performing all kinds of plumbing work and provide homeowners and businesses with top-notch plumbing services with high quality jobs and reasonable prices. Connect with us 1 (862) 264-5822 Plumbing Installation, Plumbing Repair, Standard Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Kitchen & Bath Plumbing, Gas Lines, Sump Pumps, Septic Services, Water Filtration Services, Frozen/Burst Pipe Repair, Plumbing Repiping Service, Drain Services...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2021


Aydogan V.

Everything went excellent.

Description of Work
He fixed things in the restroom, kitchen.

Category plumbing, septic tank, water heater repair, water softeners, wells, drain pipe

5.0

07/07/2021


LAURA C.

Got scheduled real soon, performed an excellent service, courteous and clean. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replace 50 gallon water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

01/24/2021


Ali K.

It was good and perfect. They dis what I asked and with time meaner.

Description of Work
Installing new tank and replace the heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

01/23/2021


Burak Y.

He came on time . He did great job over all

Description of Work
He fixed sink

Category plumbing

5.0

01/22/2021


S B.

Excellent service! He is very professional.

Description of Work
Repair sink and pipes

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

01/22/2021


tunc O.

He has referred by a friend. I used his services for my 3 restaurants. He showed up for every call. Prices were very fair. I wish him more business.

Description of Work
Pump replacement, sink connections, grease trap installation, water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water delivery, wells, drain pipe

5.0

01/22/2021


Emre D.

He is very kind and does clean job. Quick, easy and clean

Description of Work
I had my thermostats replaced , created zoning

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

01/22/2021


David N.

I wanted to change my baseboard heating system to central forced air system. Mike and his crew make everything ready for new furnace: new gas line to roof, disconnecting whole baseboard system and preparing drain for the new furnace. My job was done professionally with a really good price

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/22/2021


Erkan O.

Very well and smooth.

Description of Work
Boiler and laundry plumbing. Heating pipes fix. Dryer hook up.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

01/22/2021


Ibrahim A.

more than perfect

Description of Work
plumbing plumbing

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Charles & Son Construction & Landscaping Inc

    Charles & Sons Construction & Landscaping is one of the premier full service landscaping companies in the Essex/Union/Morris/Passaic county areas. Our services include landscape design,hardscape installation, patios, walkway, driveway masonry contractor, Low voltage lighting, and tree removal. Our experienced landscapers guarantee clean, prompt service. Charles & Sons Construction & Landscaping currently employees 15 professionals, so no job is too big or too small. We have a large assortment of professional equipment, We run background checks on all of our landscaping professionals.  

    Rooter-Man

    Rooter-Man of Toms River, NJ is a professional plumbing, sewer, and drain cleaning company. Rooter-Man was established in 1970 by CEO Donald MacDonald. Through hard work, honesty, and a passion to solve the plumbing and drain cleaning problems, Rooter-Man grew to become one of the largest plumbing, sewer, and drain cleaning companies in the United States.  

    Doctor Water Heater

    **WELCOME TO DOCTOR WATER HEATER** 24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE! WE'VE GOT THE CURE FOR YOUR COLD We specialize in gas water heater sales, service, and repair in addition to electric and propane water heater sales, service, and repair. Doctor Water Heater also provides tankless water heater installation and maintenance. Anthony J. Intile Jr has been a licensed plumbing contractor since 1986, who, after a careful study of the water heater market, found a tremendous need for emergency service of the product. The opportunity to create an entity that offered superior service was reflected in his enthusiasm to begin Doctor Water Heater, Inc. ® Mr. Intile identifies new markets, oversees competitive strategies, and only employs highly motivated licensed plumbing contractors. Doctor Water Heater has a solid professional network that works together to meet the needs of this demanding market. We are here to serve all your water heater needs. Contact us today! call-800-275-8433 or Text us 973-417-1871 Visit are website for additional information about our products: https://www.doctorwaterheater.com/  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing Installation, Plumbing Repair, Standard Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Kitchen & Bath Plumbing, Gas Lines, Sump Pumps, Septic Services, Water Filtration Services, Frozen/Burst Pipe Repair, Plumbing Repiping Service, Drain Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Era Plumbing & Heating LLC

    How is Era Plumbing & Heating LLC overall rated?

    Era Plumbing & Heating LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Era Plumbing & Heating LLC open?

    Era Plumbing & Heating LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC provide

    Era Plumbing & Heating LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Era Plumbing & Heating LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Era Plumbing & Heating LLC?

    Yes, Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offer?

    Era Plumbing & Heating LLC offers the following services: Plumbing Installation, Plumbing Repair, Standard Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Kitchen & Bath Plumbing, Gas Lines, Sump Pumps, Septic Services, Water Filtration Services, Frozen/Burst Pipe Repair, Plumbing Repiping Service, Drain Services