High Quality Electric

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 4570

Warren, NJ 07059

Description

We provide all electrical services for residential or commercial needs. Ensuring the customer will be satisfied with professionalism and cleanliness....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/07/2020

They provided an estimate, which was was professional .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need to have a 220v line ran from my basement electrical panel to my garage to install an EV charger. The charger is a 32amp model, but I would like use 6/3 wire so that it is future proofed in case we get another EV. I have already purchased a Hubbell brand commercial 14-50 receptacle.

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

5.0

06/13/2020

Bobby showed up on time at 8 AM. He and his helper worked to discover the problem and solved it. They also replaced some old light switches and the fire alarm. There prices were fair and their work was good. I recommend them and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My dishwasher power was out

CATEGORY electrician

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

5.0

05/14/2020

Very responsive. Ensured on the phone that I understood the billing structure. On time. Professional. This is now my electrican.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
No power in the basement.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

05/02/2020

Great great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outlet installed

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

5.0

12/17/2019

Great experience with both the office and the electrician. My first time dealing with any electrician and I was new to the area; this is the place to go! Gave me an accurate estimate over the phone, the technician was great and recommended different products to enhance the apartment, and the work was completed quickly. When there was a small billing issue they were very understanding and we got it...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electric job

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

5.0

11/06/2018

They did a terrific job, neat organized responsible, efficient, quality workmanship and overall a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Service

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2018

5.0

11/06/2018

They're always there and they're the greatest guys. I can't say enough about them., They're THE BEST. They're like family. When you call, they come running.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
First, I had them a couple years ago to replace lights to led. Recently, they did my entire house.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2018

5.0

01/31/2018

I was impressed the moment we met with Brian and Mike (I hope the names are correct). They were so professional, friendly and efficient. Came on time and removed their shoes off without being asked once they saw we had hardwood floors! I would not hesitate to recommend this honest, reliable company to anyone needing electrical work done in their home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 3 exterior lights, 1 hanging kitchen fixture as well as a new doorbell.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2018

    Services Offered

    All electrical services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction