Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

High Quality Electric

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2015

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 4570

Warren, NJ 07059

Description

We provide all electrical services for residential or commercial needs. Ensuring the customer will be satisfied with professionalism and cleanliness.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2020


Matthew D.

They provided an estimate, which was was professional .

Description of Work
I need to have a 220v line ran from my basement electrical panel to my garage to install an EV charger. The charger is a 32amp model, but I would like use 6/3 wire so that it is future proofed in case we get another EV. I have already purchased a Hubbell brand commercial 14-50 receptacle.

Category electrician

5.0

06/13/2020


Joseph S.

Bobby showed up on time at 8 AM. He and his helper worked to discover the problem and solved it. They also replaced some old light switches and the fire alarm. There prices were fair and their work was good. I recommend them and will use them again.

Description of Work
My dishwasher power was out

Category electrician

5.0

05/14/2020


Frank L.

Very responsive. Ensured on the phone that I understood the billing structure. On time. Professional. This is now my electrican.

Description of Work
No power in the basement.

Category electrician

5.0

05/02/2020


Gregory G.

Great great

Description of Work
Outlet installed

Category electrician

5.0

12/17/2019


David F.

Great experience with both the office and the electrician. My first time dealing with any electrician and I was new to the area; this is the place to go! Gave me an accurate estimate over the phone, the technician was great and recommended different products to enhance the apartment, and the work was completed quickly. When there was a small billing issue they were very understanding and we got it resolved in no time. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Electric job

Category electrician

5.0

11/06/2018


Greg P.

They did a terrific job, neat organized responsible, efficient, quality workmanship and overall a great job.

Description of Work
Electrical Service

Category electrician

5.0

11/06/2018


Cheryl S.

They're always there and they're the greatest guys. I can't say enough about them., They're THE BEST. They're like family. When you call, they come running.

Description of Work
First, I had them a couple years ago to replace lights to led. Recently, they did my entire house.

Category electrician

5.0

01/31/2018


Kara H A.

I was impressed the moment we met with Brian and Mike (I hope the names are correct). They were so professional, friendly and efficient. Came on time and removed their shoes off without being asked once they saw we had hardwood floors! I would not hesitate to recommend this honest, reliable company to anyone needing electrical work done in their home.

Description of Work
Replace 3 exterior lights, 1 hanging kitchen fixture as well as a new doorbell.

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kope Electric LLC

    Kope Electric, LLC, is your LOCAL NJ BASED and LICENSED electrical contractor. Proudly serving Hunterdon, Somerset, Morris and Warren counties since 2008, you can expect professional quality service, quick responses, prompt appointments, & industry expertise at a competitive cost. Our commitment to safety and customer satisfaction guarantees your job will be “done once & done right.” Don't risk your home and family by hiring a random contractor who is unqualified, unlicensed, and unresponsive! For all your residential to commercial electrical needs- Trust Kope Electric, 908-722-5673, the area's best electricians!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Kope Electric LLC on Angi
    Jason Klein Electrical Contractor LLC

    Established in 2012, brothers, Jason Klein and Stephen Klein are the owners of Jason Klein Electrical Contractor, LLC. They are a full service electrician in Chatham Township, NJ. The company offers high quality installations with a focus on high level customer service. When contacted, you always get an owner. Calls are returned promptly and schedules are adhered to. Customer needs, questions, and concerns are always top priority. Good old-fashioned customer service is the foundation of the company’s philosophy. Projects are never rushed and built specifically to the clients’ specifications and personal tastes. All installations and services are overseen by Jason and Stephen personally. This ensures that every stage of your project is carefully planned and executed. Perfection in installation and a positive client experience is the goal on all projects, large or small.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Landscaping By Craig Inc

    Landscaping by Craig, Inc., a leading Landscape Design and Construction firm, has delighted customers with outstanding service since 1984. Our educated and highly experienced team of landscaping professionals are fully insured and licensed in the state of New Jersey. Our company is highly respected by our peers and works well with other contractors to fully implement our projects. We coordinate all aspects of installation for efficient project scheduling, while adhering to our agreed upon construction time frames. Although unique and functional design is our passion, outstanding customer service is our number one priority. We commit ourselves to creating a landscape that you and your family will enjoy for years to come - one that will add value to your home. Craig is the creative mind behind our projects. He has a degree in Environmental Planning and Design from Cook College, Rutgers University.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    34EB016953
    Trade License Locale
    NJ
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    All electrical services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about High Quality Electric

    How is High Quality Electric overall rated?

    High Quality Electric is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are High Quality Electric open?

    High Quality Electric is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does High Quality Electric provide

    High Quality Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does High Quality Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, High Quality Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does High Quality Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, High Quality Electric does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does High Quality Electric offer a senior discount?

    No, High Quality Electric does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by High Quality Electric?

    No, High Quality Electric does not offer warranties.

    What services does High Quality Electric offer?

    High Quality Electric offers the following services: All electrical services.