Simple Home Improvements, LLC

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

999 Riverview Dr Suite 201-244

Totowa, NJ 07512

Oakland

Oakland

siding companies202007436
Insulated vinyl siding

Description

Specializing in installs for roofing, siding, windows, & exteriors doors, we created our company with the philosophy of making all of our home improvement projects simple for our clients. Whether it be replacement windows, siding or entry door systems we wanted our clients to choose what options they want making the choices simple and what they want. We offer free in home estimates with simple pricing for quality products and master installations at affordable prices. Unlike other competitors who use negotiation and hard selling pricing tactics to convince you why their products are superior we offer you what you want. We will come out and show you all the products at our affordable prices. Simple....
Allendale - Image

Allendale

siding companies

2020
Siding  - Image

Siding

siding companies

2001

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window replacement (12)door installation (7)siding companies (6)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/01/2021

A+ The entire process was informative & smooth. The level of professionalism was top notch. Very happy we selected simple home improvements. A special thanks to Brian P

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding. windows. doors. roof

CATEGORY roofing,siding,doors

COST $16,462

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Great! Did a nice job and cleaned up after!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing windows

CATEGORY roofing,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

I am extremely happy with the installation of the windows. From the beginning of the project they were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Job well done. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Simple Home Improvements were great from start to finish. The windows are high quality and the professionalism of the team is top notch. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a smooth process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Brian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The installation was fast and professional. I would recommend Simple Home Improvements to anyone looking to update their home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

The installation went very smooth and quick. Everything looks great and well done. Will definitely hire for future projects, highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows and siding

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

09/14/2019

Great! Great product, great price. The door works great. Great reviews from previous customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio sliding doors were installed

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

5.0

06/21/2019

Brian Patterson was very professional & knowledgeable about my Condo requirements to replace my Windows, and Patio slider. He took care of all paperwork required. I loved that he brought samples. Job was fast and clean. He even replaced my wooden molding around door and windows. Quality products & work. Very happy with my easy to clean windows! Brian is wonderful😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all Windows, Patio Slider.

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

5.0

06/16/2019

We had our front and side doors replaced. They look amazing. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entry doors

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Services Offered

Roofing installs, Replacement Windows, Vinyl Siding, Exterior entry Doors, Gutters & Leaders

Services Not Offered

We do not install doors that are not purchased through our company, Interior Doors, We do not do repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes