Riccardi Heating and Air LLC

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2019

Riccardi Heating & Air, LLC is a family-owned and operated HVAC company, committed to providing outstanding customer service and maximum indoor comfort for home and business owners throughout the Toms River area. Our owner, a former oil worker, was introduced to the HVAC field by his family. He was

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Heating and A/C Installation

HVAC Companies

Please take a look at some of our past jobs.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (9)appliance repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/21/2022


Judith I.

Excellent. Bobbie came highly recommended. Best referral I ever got. I called Wednesday night that I had

Description of Work
Air conditioner needed seevice

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2022

5.0

02/10/2022


Mike M.

Amazing! The heat has never been stronger. Bobby and his staff were knowledgeable, fast, and friendly and the price was unbeatable. I will be calling him back to upgrade my second furnace ASAP. Strongly recommend.

Description of Work
installed a full hvac

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2021

5.0

02/09/2022


Trevor M.

I can not recommend them enough. I’ve had two emergencies and both times Bob showed up quickly and was able to fix my problems on both my heat and ac. My wife was 9 months pregnant at the time and Bob showed up at 9 at night to make sure she had AC in the middle of the summer! Trustworthy, honest, and a huge help when you need a repair!

Description of Work
hvac repair

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

02/09/2022


Gary B.

Bob is the only hvac guy I use and trust

Description of Work
installed humidifier and service the hvac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


drew H.

Bobby and George did an excellent job getting this done quickly and efficiently. I can’t say enough good things about them. Bobby went above and beyond throughout the whole process. From showing up right after a snow storm to get our heat running, to always being in touch with updates making sure we knew where we were at every step of the way. Great guy, great company, great work!

Description of Work
installed new high efficiency boiler

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


Steve F.

Wonderful! Exceeded expectations. Bobby is trustworthy and knowledgeable on all matters. Respectful and conscientious. Would refer him to everyone.

Description of Work
service his hvac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


Caitlin M.

Amazing work!! Bobby was super professional, knowledgeable and clean. Very fairly priced and work was done very timely. wouldn’t use anyone else!!

Description of Work
installed a full hvac system, whole house humidifier

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2015

5.0

02/09/2022


Steve P.

The owner, Bobby, came out for an emergency call at 7PM on a hot summer weeknight! My wife was pregnant and the temperature inside was close to 80 it was unbearable. Unfortunately the unit couldn’t be fixed and we had to get a new one but Bobby stayed there for over an hour to try and get it working for us! He was able to get us a new unit and have it installed and up and running with in the next day. Would definitely recommend seeing as he took the time to come out late evening and stay for over an hour to try and help my family out!

Description of Work
hvac service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


debra F.

Bobby from Riccardi heating and air came within a day after I called, he explained everything that was wrong and needed to be fixed and gave me an accurate estimate. The work was done quickly and he made sure to clean up everything afterwards. I also called him back when I had an issue with my dryer, he came and quickly repaired it. Again smooth pleasant experience. Both repairs were fixed correctly he didn’t have to come back and I felt the prices he charges are very fair. Nice guy too. I’ve recommended him to many friends.

Description of Work
maintenance hvac system in new house

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

02/09/2022


Doug C.

I was very Impressed with his knowledge of our Viking refrigerator. He showed up on time and was dressed professional. He advised us the parts would be in a couple of days,then he’d be back to installed the parts in our Viking. Each time he came and took refrigerator apart then put it back together.That area was cleaned up and left meticulous I would highly recommend this company. I own multiple office buildings and will be using Riccardi HVAC now in the future! Douglas

Description of Work
repaired viking refrigerator

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Toms River, NJ 08757

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.riccardiheatingandair.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    I don’t work on oil furnaces, heat pumps, window AC units, geo thermal systems, commercial refrigeration

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Riccardi Heating and Air LLC

    How is Riccardi Heating and Air LLC overall rated?

    Riccardi Heating and Air LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Riccardi Heating and Air LLC open?

    Riccardi Heating and Air LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC provide

    Riccardi Heating and Air LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Riccardi Heating and Air LLC?

    Yes, Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offer?

    Riccardi Heating and Air LLC offers the following services: Installing HVAC System, Installing Mini-Split Systems, Seasonal Service contacts, Service on all makes, Appliance repairs as well, Furnace Tune-Up, Air Conditioning Tune Up, Vent Installation, New Furnace Installation (Gas and Electrical), Thermostat Installation, HVAC Inspections, Smart Thermostat Installation, New Air Conditioner Installation, A/C Maintenance, Furnace Maintenance

    Are there any services Riccardi Heating and Air LLC does not offer?

    I don’t work on oil furnaces, heat pumps, window AC units, geo thermal systems, commercial refrigeration