Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Annandale Lock & Key

Founded 1987 • With Angi since January 2012

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

You deal directly with the owner. Family owned and operated. 2 employees. Charges by the job. No travel/trip charges....

Other local Pros in your area

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Offices in Northern NJ, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk, Orange, Rockland, Putnam, Ulster, and Dutchess Counties in New York and Fairfield County, CT. We provide garage door service when it’s convenient for you. Angie's List Super Service Award Winners 10 Consecutive years. All phone calls answered 24/7. Weekends available at no extra charge. All technicians are drug and background checked. Cost is determined by the job. FREE estimates on new garage doors. Service fees may apply. No extra charge for after-hours service.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service on Angi
Jack's Locksmith, LLC

CALL FOR FASTEST RESPONSE. You can also email me directly at jack@jackslocksmith.com SERVING ALL OF CENTRAL N.J. Full Service Licensed Locksmith – 20 Years Experience Residential – Commercial – Industrial - Safes *** Opened / Repaired / Installed *** Mobile Service *** Lost Your Keys? No Problem, Keys Made on the Spot For Your Home or Business. Damaged or Weak Door or Frame? Special Decorative Reinforcement Metal Plates for Doors and Frames. Patio and Storm Door Locks - Keyless Entry Locks. ALL WORK DONE BY OWNER.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Petra Overhead Door Co

Welcome to Petra Overhead Doors, your number one source for new garage doors and garage door and opener repairs! We are proud to provide exceptional products and service on all types of garage doors and openers. At Petra Overhead Doors our number one priority is customer satisfaction, and we strive to give each of our customer’s fast, reliable, and affordable service. We carry a full line of brand name openers and doors, and we provide full repair service so you’ll never be left out in the rain. Family owned and operated for over 20 years.We have an additional location 74 N MAIN ST NEW EGYPT NJ 08533  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/27/2016


RODICA D.

Description of Work
Replaced the lock door

Category locksmith

5.0

09/24/2014


Barry H K.

Description of Work
Replaced a doorknob fitting that was a hard part to get do to the age of the doorknob. He successfully replaced the knob.

Category locksmith

3.0

06/05/2014


Berneen C.

He was busy so took about 5-7 days to come out. Very pleasant, nice local guy. Made up new keys for front door and garage door, even threw in extra keys. To make up missing key for drop down lift for foyer chandelier he did not have equipment so took piece out from wall and took with him. It was a week or so before he returned it. I reinstalled the wall piece and tried the key, it did not work. I called him and left a message telling him it was not working. Never received a call back. Paid $35 for something that was not completed.

Description of Work
Moved into new home and wanted locks changed. Also, needed key made up for ceiling drop down chandelier lift.

Category locksmith

5.0

04/11/2014


Julia H.

In and out, he knows his business.

Description of Work
David fixed two locks. He works quickly and without disrupting the home. He also gave me the info to file a claim if the lock has any issues in the future.

Category locksmith

5.0

10/08/2013


Don H.

Fine

Description of Work
Repair door handle

Category locksmith

5.0

09/17/2013


Scott G.

David promptly came over to see the job the same day as the initial call. He came back to do the job a few days later. He called ahead when he came and arrived a few minutes early. He completed the work in a couple of hours and was pleasant to work with. He is a local business owner and I would recommend him in the future.

Description of Work
David changed all the locks in the house to work on one key. He installed 3 deadbolts where there were none prior.

Category locksmith

5.0

09/05/2013


Julia H.

He really knows locks and immediately identified the problem. He was able to fix a complex lock very quickly and his charge was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Fixed lock on french door and adjusted to fit properly

Category locksmith

5.0

10/21/2012


Teena P.

Highly recommend!!! I would use him again in a second and recommend to all.

Description of Work
Very prompt and courteous service. I also feel that the cost was very reasonable. He rekeyed locks on 5 doors and added deadbolts on 2 doors.

Category locksmith

5.0

01/09/2012


Christine F.

I really liked him. He was very prompt and personable. He explained everything he was going to do. He was a very good guy who knew his business. He also said that if I ever get locked out he would come and let me in for free. He also checked my other deadbolts to make sure they were adequate.

Description of Work
Annadale Lock & Key installed a deadbolt and also re-keyed all of my locks for me.

Category locksmith

    Services Offered

    Locksmithing service, rekeying, deadbolts installed, locks repaired, mortise locks repaired and installed, garage door repairs,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes