Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Grade Property Restoration LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2013

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

276 RT-10 W

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Description

A GRADE Property Restoration is proud to offer Fire & Water Restoration services to homeowners across NJ, CT, NY and PA. From large insurance losses to small ice damming claims, we're ready to help. In addition to insurance related work, we also offer kitchen and bath remodeling, painting, roofing and more. With a design team and professional support staff, we're here to guide you through your next project.....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/15/2017


Jeanne R.

Jonathan was a trustworthy professional, who helped manage the restoration of my 2 story home. He even negotiated more insurance coverage when it was discovered that we didn't get enough money to cover some of the cost. He always answered messages promptly and his employees did a great job with the finish work. I am very pleased and would hire Beacon Home Pros again.

Description of Work
Water damage in basement, lower level guest room, and stairway leading upstairs.

Category contractors, drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, water damage restoration, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

09/16/2015


Jacob S.

Category water damage restoration, interior painters

5.0

08/18/2015


David S.

On time, thorough and completely knowledgeable. Walked through every system and every detail.

Description of Work
Complete home inspection in connection with sale of property

Category interior painters

5.0

01/22/2015


Steven N.

I?ll start the review with some background about my situation. On February 2nd, 2014, my family and I suffered through a severe house fire caused by a plumber, who was sweating pipe in our shower at the time. The top two floors of the house and most of our personal belongings were completely destroyed. Because we live in a townhouse, the rebuild was a little more complicated than it would be for a single family home. My homeowner?s association has insurance that covered the structure, but only as it was built in 1986, and my personal homeowner?s insurance covered any upgrades made to the original blueprints. There were several upgrades made to the home when I purchased it, including a finished basement, hardwood floors, granite countertops and ceramic tile in the bathrooms. In addition to the two insurance companies, there was also the plumber?s insurance company, my property management Company and HOA board involved in the process. The extensive number of people involved in the reconstruction further complicated the situation. I was fortunate to work with Beacon Home Pro because a situation as complicated as mine is exactly Jon Liccardi?s area of expertise. He has a background in dealing with not only fire rebuilds, but rebuilds in townhomes where multiple insurance companies, management companies, and HOA boards are involved. This expertise proved to be extremely helpful during the entire process. He has some great subcontractors that he works with, and I was very happy with choices of electrician and plumber. Jon was always accessible via e-mail, text or phone call, regardless of day or time. I was paid up front by my insurance company, so I had a strict budget to work with, which he kept in mind the entire way. We were able to customize our home exactly the way we wanted, and it is now even better than before and up to 2014 building codes. We were delayed 4 months by my HOA?s insurance company and, sensitive to our frustration, Jon finished the project in 5 months, 4 weeks earlier than his estimated date. Jon has since been back to the home to tie up little odds and ends, even though he has already been paid in full and has to drive over an hour to get to us. He?s a great guy to work with and he ensures that his customers are 100% happy with their home. I would definitely recommend Beacon Home Pro for any project, large or small.

Description of Work
Reconstruction of home after a house fire.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

4.0

09/24/2014


Tom S.

Description of Work
They refinished and painted our screened porch, inside and out. They also repaired several rotted boards and replaced some screens and molding. | |Jonathan was very professional to work with, and his two workers were polite and accommodating to our concerns. All in all, a very good job. I didn't give it the highest rating just because there were several paint blobs and minor rough spots left, and the price was a little high. But I guess I'm very picky - I'd still definitely recommend them.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/23/2013


Larry B.

Could have been more helpful in color selection. Cleanup a bit slow. Lead painter, Adam, very responsive and professional. Completed work looks exceptionally good.

Description of Work
Carpentry, replace drain spouts, house painting (2 coats), 2 inside rooms, outdoor deck and stairs, indoor railing and stairs.

Category house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Big Apple Mold Removal

    Water Damage and Mold infestation are very serious issues. Big Apple Mold Removal, Inc. has developed a meticulous, professional, and reliable approach to restoring the indoor air quality of your home or business. Quite simply, we are confident in our services and you will be too. You will experience this feeling of being in "safe hands" for yourself, as you see us efficiently handle the worst of interior Mold and Water Damage. Big Apple Mold Removal, Inc. fully guarantees the elimination of all mold, mildew, moisture and odor from your Home or place of Business. Big Apple Mold Removal, Inc. uses only state of the art equipment and EPA approved disinfectants to rid your property of mold, mildew, moisture and odor.. Our highly experienced staff is dedicated to providing premium service. We work closely with our clients to understand their needs and concerns both during and after the mold inspection and/or mold remediation processes. Experience relief working with Big Apple Mold Removal. Alternate Phone Number: (347)768-1807  

    LVPainting llc

    LVPAINTING is a owner operated painting company specializing in interior/exterior painting, deck restoration and pressure cleaning. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service and no job is complete unless you are completely satisfied.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Dorhos Paints

    Family owned Interior/Exterior painting business. In business for 20 years. We treat your home as if it was our own. We pay attention to detail and will work around your schedule. Owner-Operated and will supervise all work to your full satisfaction.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We are a full service construction company. We complete small projects such as the painting of a few interior rooms, all the way to additions, deck building and fire and water damage restoration. Call us today for a free estimate. No Hard Closes! Just information to help you make the best decision.

    Services Not Offered

    Window cleaning, landscaping, masonry and excavating.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Grade Property Restoration LLC

    How is A Grade Property Restoration LLC overall rated?

    A Grade Property Restoration LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Grade Property Restoration LLC open?

    A Grade Property Restoration LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does A Grade Property Restoration LLC provide

    A Grade Property Restoration LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does A Grade Property Restoration LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Grade Property Restoration LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A Grade Property Restoration LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Grade Property Restoration LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Grade Property Restoration LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, A Grade Property Restoration LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A Grade Property Restoration LLC ?

    No, A Grade Property Restoration LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does A Grade Property Restoration LLC offer?

    A Grade Property Restoration LLC offers the following services: We are a full service construction company. We complete small projects such as the painting of a few interior rooms, all the way to additions, deck building and fire and water damage restoration. Call us today for a free estimate. No Hard Closes! Just information to help you make the best decision.

    Are there any services A Grade Property Restoration LLC does not offer?

    Window cleaning, landscaping, masonry and excavating.