TrueMaintenance

4.8

(409) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

519 Stanhope Rd

Sparta, NJ 07871

Description

When comes getting the dirt out, no one does it better than TruMaintenance. Located in Sparta NJ, our services span throughout the North New Jersey are. Whether it's a small or big job, our professionals pride themselves in doing the job right the first time. We offer any type of cleaning or washing services. Most people are surprised as year of stain and dirt get pressure washed away. You will be amazed how clean your propriety becomes after the job is finished....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(409) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

355

4

37

3

8

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (357)gutter cleaning (88)deck cleaning (48)roof cleaning (25)house painting (16)window cleaning (15)gutter repair (10)carpet cleaning (7)interior painting (6)mold removal (5)insulation (3)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 11-20 of 409 reviews
5.0

02/03/2018

I got a call back the same day I left a message. I texted Sergiu pictures of my house and he texted be back a price the next day. When I was ready to have the gutters cleaned, he showed up the next day and did a great job. No mess, took all the debris away and left the bill in my mailbox. I will definitely be using him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2018

5.0

12/17/2017

Overall it has been a great experience working with Sergiu. He is prompt, gets back to you quickly, reliable and is very clean when performing his work. It was $300 for the house wash and $135 for the gutters. I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
TruMaintenance washed our house on one occasion as well as recently cleaned our gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $435

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2017

5.0

12/01/2017

Sergiu is a very nice guy to work with and he did an excellent job. I found him on Angies list , am super happy with his services and would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing all sidewalls, sanding deck and partial roof moss cleaning

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2018

5.0

11/29/2017

Job went smoothly-professional competent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleanout

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2017

5.0

11/06/2017

Perfectly done. Can’t ask for even more

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean vinyl sliding

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2017

Images

Photo for TrueMaintenance - 519 Stanhope Rd, Sparta, NJ - 36529622
5.0

10/11/2017

Very well. Didn't need to even be there, work was done when we came home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had green moss on various areas of our vinyl siding

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2017

5.0

10/07/2017

It went very well. Work was done by two person for about 75 minutes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing on the siding of my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2017

5.0

10/04/2017

They came when scheduled and house looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Home Power washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2017

5.0

10/03/2017

they are on time.and work so hard washed 2 times until very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I did powerwash entire house. they were very nice and professional. and did beautiful job.I had best power wash in 30 yr. I would like to recommend to my friend and neighbors.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2017

5.0

09/19/2017

Had a great experience with this company. They were very responsive, the price was reasonable and they were totally professional. Not only will I us them again, will refer them to others. They came while I was at work, did the work, cleaned up and I came home to a beautifully clean house including windows and gutters. Thank you TruMaintenance

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash, clean windows and gutters. price was reasonable and they came when I was at work did the job cleaned up not home, performed the workand left

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2017

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Deck Maintenance, Gutter & Window Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes