Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sebastian Builders LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2008

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

336 Atsion Rd

Shamong, NJ 08088

Description

Sebastian Builders is based out of Marlton, NJ. We also have our BRAND NEW warehouse Facility in Maple Shade that was just completed in January 2008. We use this enormous warehouse to buy materials and stock them to give our customers the best value for their hard earned money. Sebastian Builders is a family owned and operated company. You can always find the owner of our company, Darren Mainardi, working on every job site with the rest of his staff to ensure that projects are completed to the highest levels of quality. Sebastian Builders has a long list of references that go back 7+ years. Just about any company can give you a few new references, but Sebastian Builders can give you a list of references hundreds of pages long. Just check out our referrals section to see a sampling of the many thank you notes we have received over the years. If a problem should ever arise, we pride ourselves on resolving them in an extremely expeditious manner. Any customers that we have worked for in the past can tell you that our end products hold up like no one else’s ever could. Additional email - darren@sebastianbuilders.com. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/23/2018


Irina Z.

I chose this provider because their statement of work proposal had everything to the smallest detail, whereas other's was just brief description and the final price. Communication was very good: they always returned my calls and addressed all my concerns. They did an excellent job in replacing my roof, fan and the gutters, and cleaned up very nicely (like nothing happened). My association was happy too. Thank you!

Description of Work
roof and gutters replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

10/27/2017


Barbara C.

I was completely satisfied with Sabastian Builders LLC and their many workers. Roof looks wonderful as does the skylights and gutters and downspouts. "Excellent JOB!" Thank you!!!

Description of Work
Tore off 2 existing roof layers. New roof, gutters & downspouts, skylights, 30 sheets of plywood. Removed and replaced etc., etc., perfect clean up!!!

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

5.0

10/09/2017


Steven L.

All aspects of job went well, very professional work and clean up.

Description of Work
Fix leaking of roof where garage ties into house, replace all shingles on that area and half of addition.

Category roofing

5.0

09/25/2017


Debra W.

The workers were clean, respectful, skilled and professional. Work was completed as promised.

Description of Work
Replace roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/30/2017


Dilip S.

Very well. Pleasant consultation & estimate process. Actual work day started on time and finished before 3 p.m. Team consisted of 10 persons. Excellent work coordination and team attitude. Received promptly the invoice and warranty documents. Very happy with project.

Description of Work
Installed a new roof and gutter/down spouts. Removed old roof layers; Installed bath vent; Removed and installed 22 plywood sheets; Repaired metal wrap.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

08/15/2017


Jeff M.

Sebastian Builders had the most comprehensive proposal, including countless References. Scheduling was easy. The crew was punctual, professional & courteous. The job was completed quickly & the site was immaculate following the completion of work, outstanding experience. Wish I had more roofs for them to do!

Description of Work
Removed existing roof & replaced with new roof

Category roofing

5.0

07/31/2017


Robert S.

Never had a problem on time and finished with a great job.

Description of Work
Remove and replace siding with wood repair.

Category siding

5.0

07/25/2017


Tom K.

The crew (for roof) arrived at 07:30 did the roof and cleaned up. the Vinyl crew arrived at 08:00 the following day and did fascias, soffits and gutters. Quality work for your $$ !!

Description of Work
Removed old shingles, put new ones on. Covered fascia and soffits with vinyl and cleaned up.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

06/27/2017


David T.

Sebastian Builders did a fantastic job. Every aspect of the job was completed expertly with a hard working crew. They cleaned up perfectly and ensured I was pleased with the work. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
New roof including new gutters and skylights

Category roofing

5.0

05/05/2017


Mark C.

They arrived at 8am as promised with a significantly sized crew and supervisor. They made contact and moved all outside furnishings and items away from home. They tarped sides of house as the roof was being removed. They completed installation by 2pm. They were neat, orderly and cleaned up my property as well as adjacent neighbors. They spent significant time with magnets going over the lawn to ensure they captured all loose nails. They returned everything to its proper place and were off site by 3pm

Description of Work
Replace Roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/28/2017


William E.

Initially recommended by in-laws. Company was very responsive to all calls & questions. Large crew arrived early in the morning and finished by 1:30 pm. Performed a thorough clean-up before leaving. - Beautiful job.

Description of Work
Removed two layers of shingles - replaced defective wood panels (20) installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/26/2016


Angela M.

Crew arrived as discussed, covered all nearby items and began work immediately. Neat and professional work of entire roof remove AC repair replace done in 9 hrs.

Description of Work
Roof remove and replace to include fly wood replace, fascia board replace and wrap and gutter/downspout replaces.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

11/20/2016


Ann P.

The crew was efficient and courteous. Roof was on in no time. Cleanup was complete and thorough. Excellent experience from, initial contact through completed project. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Removal of front porch concrete (because it needs to be replaced). New roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/07/2016


Laura G.

Sales rep punctual, knowledgeable & friendly.

Description of Work
Replaced roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/02/2016


Julie E.

Owner arrived on time, gave a professional explanation of work needing to be done. Seemed thorough and honest. Pleasant guy. All staff was clean, courteous & productive and fast beautiful work.

Description of Work
Replaced roof. Had to replace fascia, plywood and a portion of porch rafters, due to rot. Owner was very careful to show & discuss additional work needed & charges.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

10/31/2016


Beth P.

Confirmed appt date. Arrived on time, very neat job. Pricing as quoted, no surprises at end. Crew very respectful, cleaned up yard, no stray nails or debris left anywhere.

Description of Work
Complete roof job & replacement of 2 skylights. Replaced four boards of plywood.

Category roofing, skylights

5.0

10/25/2016


Seth M.

Professional from the beginning. The were able to complete the job in a timely manner. Staff was polite the day of the job.

Description of Work
New roof, installed cricket, and repaired siding.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

10/05/2016


Julia K.

Excellent job! very competitive prices, great service, courteous workers. We are very happy.

Description of Work
New roof, new gutters, attic addition (dormer).

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

08/28/2016


Paula L.

From estimate to finished job Sebastian Builders. Was prompt, professional, courteous & skilled.

Description of Work
New roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/04/2016


Allen D.

We chose Sebastian Builders because we were very comfortable from our first meeting, to the review of the estimate, to the suggestions to enhance the job everything seemed to be for our best interest. It appeared that the look of the work completed by Sebastian Builders was as important to them as it was to us. I received three estimates, and we chose Sebastian Builders because of the straight forward approach and honest communication. We believe we made a great choice. The work was completed about six weeks ago, and we are still very pleased with the look of our house. I had one question a couple of weeks after the work was completed and I received a response immediately. The contractor did an outstanding job. From the roof to the siding to the window installation every worker was very professional, The attention to detail that every worker showed was amazing. After the work was done and we spent the time to inspect all the work that was completed we were amazed. Sebastian Builders far exceeded our expectations. Every item seemed to be done by a true professional, from the roof to capping around a door bell every seam and every joint was perfect. The cleanup was also outstanding. We were extremely pleased with the work on our house.

Description of Work
Roof, Siding, Capping and Windows

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, skylights

4.0

07/23/2016


Kent D.

I needed a new roof and after getting three estimates, Sebastian was the cheapest. There are three issues I want to share: 1-when Sebastian provided my estimate, I told them about my solar panels and I was told that if I went with them, they would work me after I got my panels removed because they understood the situation. This did not happen. I had the solar panels removed on 21 Jun, called Sebastian and didn't have the service started/completed until 19 Jul. Scheduling was an issued that should have been completed better. 2-Responsiveness was lacking. Their voicemail leads you to believe you will get a return phone call within 24 hours, but that never happened in my case. I am not saying they don't typically return calls quickly, but they didn't to me. 3-Specific costs. Read the fine print. The estimated cost of replacing a sheet of plywood (sheathing) was $25.00, but the labor cost was nowhere to be found, which was $20.00. My recommendation if using Sebastian, get a firm date and ensure all costs are included on the estimate.

Description of Work
Replaced roof and repaired damaged sheathing.

Category contractors, roofing

5.0

06/15/2016


MICHELE K.

From the first phone call until the trucks left our driveway, Sebastian's work was top-notch! This is a family business who prides themselves in quality work, honesty, and follow through. Their pricing was competitive and they did everything they said they would. I look forward to having them do additional work and I'm confident we'll be very pleased.

Description of Work
Performed complete tear-off and roof replacement of large home with several peaks and architectural shingles.

Category roofing

5.0

03/29/2016


Donna C.

Very professional. Estimate included a copy of all licenses and certifications; referrals from previous jobs in the area; and full explanation of what the job would entail.

Description of Work
I live in a twin and our roof was replaced - removal of sub-par plywood - new attic fan & new insulation in attic. Excellent job and extremely quickly - Only loss were 6 daffodil plants in front yard - no biggie!

Category roofing

5.0

12/04/2015


Rob E.

Very prof estimate. Great cleanup of property. Roof looks great

Description of Work
New roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/23/2015


leigh W.

excellent service really went the extra mile every step of the way. came out quickly to assess the problem and did the work in a very efficient manner. excellent cleanup and care with my property. the best!

Description of Work
Installed new roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ameritech Services LLC

    Here at Ameritech Services LLC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 20 years of experience, we are experts in the Roofing replacement and Gutter Installation trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. Your health and well-being are important to us. With the global situation as it is, you may prefer us not to enter your home. If that is the case, we are able to do an exterior inspection and set up a video call to discuss the options available for repairs/replacements. We want to offer our unparalleled service in a way that gives you peace of mind. Contact us today! We look forward to earning your business. The Winter Special ends when Winter ends, so call now!!! $1,750 off a full roof replacement or up to 60 months 0% financing or FREE gutters. Ameritech Services has been providing superior customer service for the past 20 years in Central and Southern New Jersey. *Call for details 12 months.... NO Interest.... NO payments.... and LAST Year’s Prices  

    Offers by Ameritech Services LLC on Angi
    Exterior Improvements, Inc. 

    We are a locally owned, licensed and insured contractor known for our community-minded, service-focused, high-quality residential, commercial and multifamily projects. From the very beginning, we build a relationship with you. We ask the right questions, do thorough inspections and create a personalized action plan. Working as your partner, we alleviate your concerns, set priorities and focus on reaching your goals, on time and on budget.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Exterior Improvements, Inc.  on Angi
    Gutter Giants LLC

    Gutter Giants, LLC was established in 2010. Daniel Adkisson, his wife Maggie and son Frank decided to take the leap of opening their own business to fulfill Daniel’s dream of becoming his own boss and, more importantly ,offering a quality product and excellent customer service to his clients. With over 17 years of experience in the gutter installation and maintenance business, Daniel and his family founded Gutter Giants, LLC, with a clear view of how they wanted to operate. Gutter Giants, LLC, is a home maintenance service company. Our company’s unique combination of gutter installation, maintenance, gutter guard installation and power washing allows us to not only keep your home in good repair but looking beautiful, as well. We achieve this by protecting your home from water damage, wood rot, mold, grime, and those ugly streaks on the roof that we all know too well. With Gutter Giants, LLC you will not only receive excellent customer service, product and quality craftsmanship, you will have the peace of mind knowing that our family stands behind the work we do. Gutter Giants, LLC ,is fully licensed and insured, NJ Lic. #13VH06160100. Also being family owned and operated Gutter Giants, LLC alleviates the middleman. When you call us you will speak directly with the owners. Our dedication does not end there – we will be there throughout the process of receiving our services and available when you need us. We have a staff that has more than 20 years in the industry, including gutter sales specialists. Call us at (609) 412-3032 to discuss our gutter maintenance services.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, siding, windows, additions, alterations, kitchens, bathrooms & doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Pavers or landscaping work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sebastian Builders LLC

    How is Sebastian Builders LLC overall rated?

    Sebastian Builders LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sebastian Builders LLC open?

    Sebastian Builders LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Sebastian Builders LLC provide

    Sebastian Builders LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

    Does Sebastian Builders LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sebastian Builders LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Sebastian Builders LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sebastian Builders LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sebastian Builders LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Sebastian Builders LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sebastian Builders LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sebastian Builders LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sebastian Builders LLC?

    Yes, Sebastian Builders LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Sebastian Builders LLC offer?

    Sebastian Builders LLC offers the following services: Roofing, siding, windows, additions, alterations, kitchens, bathrooms & doors.

    Are there any services Sebastian Builders LLC does not offer?

    Pavers or landscaping work.