Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Paradise Plumbing LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2006

Owner-operated. Charges a flat rate. No travel charges.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
36BI01165800
Trade License Locale
New Jersey
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2025
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(283) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 283 reviews
Colleen V.
5.0
11/14/2020
Great it was defective and needed a part. Only 6 months old
Description of Work
Toilet wouldn’t stop running
Category
plumbing, air duct cleaning
Colleen V.
5.0
11/13/2020
Great ! Very knowledgeable and courteous. On time.and prepared definitely have a plumber now. No need to look any further !
Description of Work
Toilet clogged
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
c B.
5.0
09/29/2019
Hire this guy! He answers his phone, shows up at the time he says, is reasonably priced and has great quality. I will definitely use him for future plumbing needs.
Description of Work
replace leaking fixture
Category
plumbing
Ivette G.
1.0
04/29/2019
Requested a quote, Never replied UNPROFESSIONAL!
Description of Work
Moving a pipe/Plumbing
Category
plumbing
John P.
3.0
03/02/2019
Prompt response to phone, came out next day to review work, discuss options, parts, and work. Offered very nice suggestions. Experience and knowledge of parts, failures, pros and cons of replacement parts and wear not to buy them was very informative and positive. Promised a prompt estimate, which was delivered via phone. Due to budget constraints I had to limit one of the three "jobs." I'd rather have his quality parts and his focus on installation of quality replacement parts and installation and functionality as he described. I'll be back with final review when work is completed. He appears very competent and responsible! Work completed about 1 year now, okay, bathroom faucets are a little tight and not right even though he came out and adjusted them once (to make them good), they go tight on cold side again, not a major problem
Description of Work
2 bath/shower faucets and 1 sink faucet replacement
Category
plumbing
Ryan C.
5.0
01/18/2019
Received a response to my request for a quote within literally minutes! Even better Jeff was able to come out the same day (and even offered to shift appointments to work with my schedule!) Explained that he didn't think it was my main (when he could have let me believe it was and charged more) and kept me posted every step of the way. Showed up right on time and did exactly what he said he was going to and did it well! Reasonable rates and accepted Angie's list coupon with no issues. Would highly recommend!
Description of Work
Drain cleaning
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Christian S.
5.0
08/14/2018
The owner answered and said he'd be here by 1:30. He was early and that was great. He quoted me a price to clear the clog and sell me a new cap for my clean out. He explained what he was doing and how to prevent it from happening again. I would use them again in the future if I need a plumber. The price was a lot less then the big name companies quoted me. I am very happy with the service and would recommend them to anyone looking for a plumber in the area. Cost was $175 for clog and $10 for a new steel cap. $197.30 with taxes
Description of Work
Main sewer line clogged
Category
plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Edward F.
1.0
07/30/2018
Was supposed to come out Monday Morning to do the job.He never showed I called Him and He acted like we never talked and set up the job which I certainly did do.Now I'm going to be waiting another couple of Weeks for New Plumber's to do the Job and still Don't have My Kitchen to use Unbelievable.
Description of Work
Replace kitchen drain Dig up Floors and slab to replace
Category
plumbing
Michael G.
5.0
07/02/2018
Top-notch work by a real pleasant, laid-back guy.
Description of Work
Replaced bathroom faucets in tub and sink
Category
plumbing
Renee W.
4.0
06/25/2018
He did a great job just wish he would have used booties coming into the house so as not to track any additional dirt onto carpet.
Description of Work
replace pipe
Category
plumbing
Maureen J.
5.0
05/21/2018
For what he had to work with I think he did a good job,
Description of Work
Outside faucet leaked and also inside under sink
Category
plumbing
Jena B.
5.0
04/10/2018
We have used Paradise Plumbing on several occasions. He is always very professional and efficient. His pricing is very fair, especially in comparison to the big chains. He has been very responsive.
Description of Work
Great Service
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Lori Anne B.
5.0
02/27/2018
Went very well. We called in the morning and he showed up same day to diagnose. Returned an hour or so later and had us up and running quickly. Very professional install. We are very happy with the service.
Description of Work
Replaced supply valves under sink
Category
plumbing
Jay M.
5.0
12/13/2017
Everything was professionally completed.
Description of Work
Crawl space drain pipe replacement, hot water heater replacement, water softener removal.
Category
plumbing
Fidelia M.
1.0
11/11/2017
Called Jeff at 12:22pm and left him a voicemail with the details and requested a call back. Its now 6:50 and still no courtesy call back.
Description of Work
My water heaters were still cold after bleeding them and i had one that wouldn't stop leaking water.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Jessica I.
5.0
11/11/2017
Jeffrey was very professional and I definitely would recommend him again. He did very good work
Description of Work
Bathroom repairs
Category
plumbing
Josh V.
5.0
11/06/2017
Mr. Stallard kept in touch as he went from job to job, refreshing the timeline. Although more of a plumber than a drain cleaner, he scooped out the blocked main drain from street to house. In less than half an hour, it was fixed. We spoke later about it, and he said that there was a chance it would happen again, due to the huge tree next door spreading roots. We have to decide to do a full pipe replacement, or come back every so often to open the drain. He was very honest about it. The work was performed quickly, and very inexpensively relative to the first attempt (by a well-known national franchise). We would not hesitate to use Paradise Plumbing again.
Description of Work
My tenant started to see her pipes gurgling and backing up. The house is in an older neighborhood with many mature trees. She got an emergency plumber, who charged a lot and didn't really fix anything. I contacted Mr. Stallard to see if he could help, based on the great reviews on Angie's
Category
drain cleaning
Steve L.
5.0
10/20/2017
I have been using Jeff for years now. He always provides great service!
Description of Work
Water heater, laundry valve box, main valve, remove old saddle valve
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Biju J.
5.0
10/18/2017
Excellent. On time, reasonable price, punctual and very flexible. When opened the box the toilet was broken and he waited for almost an hour for me to bring another one from the store. Very good service.
Description of Work
Install new toilet and fixed kitchen sink and other minor plumbing fix
Category
plumbing
Michael M.
5.0
10/05/2017
Fast and great service, even after hours!
Description of Work
Toliet supply line and valve replacement.
Category
plumbing
Debra H.
5.0
09/10/2017
The pipe had a leak and we could not run water in the house. It was Saturday. Jeff came out within a few hours of my call, provided an estimate and did the repair the same day. Our job was started when he expected to be ending his day at 5:30. We really appreciated his willingness to come out and fix the problem right away. it wasn't a straight forward repair because of the location and angle of the pipe in our 200 year old house but he was able to make the adjustments to get the repair done. We would highly recommend him!
Description of Work
replace cast iron drain pipe and vent pipe in basement
Category
plumbing
Debbie W.
5.0
09/06/2017
Jeff was professional. On time. Answered all questions. He knows what he's doing. This is our 3rd time hiring Jeff and we will definitely call him again in the future if needed.
Description of Work
Replaced main water shutoff valve and replaced refrigerator water line.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Laura E.
5.0
09/05/2017
Considering the house had very old pipes and you never know how pipes will react once they start cutting...the job was well done and the pipes replaced.
Description of Work
Replacement of very old galvanized pipes in my basement.
Category
plumbing
John F.
5.0
09/04/2017
Everything was done exceptionally well. On time and quality work. When the valve was replaced, I still had a problem with a cartridge that I replaced in the shower. The shower was looked at and determined that I had the wrong cartridge. He went to Home Depot on his own, purchased and installed the correct cartridge charging me for the parts only for the additional work.
Description of Work
Shut off valve replaced.
Category
plumbing
Arthur B.
5.0
08/29/2017
The old fixture was rusted on to retaining bolts. The plumber had to borrow one of my tools to break it loose. From there everything went smoothly.
Description of Work
Replaced kitchen faucet
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

4 Leo Ln

Sewell, NJ 08080

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing - hot water heaters, garbage disposals, faucets, water & drain pipe repairs, bathroom remodeling, water & sewer line replacement, kitchen sinks, kitchen & bathroom faucet repair

Services not offered

HVAC & New Construction

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

Paradise Plumbing LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Paradise Plumbing LLC is open:

Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Paradise Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Ask Paradise Plumbing LLC for details on free project estimates.

No, Paradise Plumbing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Paradise Plumbing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Paradise Plumbing LLC offers warranties.

Paradise Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Plumbing - hot water heaters, garbage disposals, faucets, water & drain pipe repairs, bathroom remodeling, water & sewer line replacement, kitchen sinks, kitchen & bathroom faucet repair

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Dandy Handy

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Dandy Handy

 

South Jersey Drain and Sewer Services

5.0

(52)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

South Jersey Drain and Sewer Services

With over 25 years of professional plumbing experience, we understand that plumbing emergencies don't only happen during normal business hours, that's why South Jersey Drain & Sewer is open to serve you especially during emergencies 24/7! We are highly skilled in drains and pipes, installation and sewer repair. If you have a drain problem we are the ones to clear it. We use top of the line technology that allows us to diagnose and perform the job in a timely manner at fair pricing! We offer a 10% discount to our first time customers and we also give a veterans and senior discount! Contact us today, we look forward to serving you!  

Evangelista Plumbing

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Evangelista Plumbing

Evangelista Plumbing has been serving Southern NJ since 1994! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. No job too big or too small!