Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

F. Avivi Electrical Contractor

Founded 2014 • With Angi since April 2016

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

114 W Grant Avenue

Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Description

Do you need a reliable electrician that focuses on quality, professionalism, integrity, and satisfaction? Look no further! F. Avivi Electrical Contractors, LLC, embraces all of the above and more! Whether it is help with switches, outlets, and fixtures or a full electrical installation, there is no job too big or too small for F. Avivi Electrical Contractors, LLC. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

02/04/2021


Lloyd P.

Turns out nothing was really wrong with the wiring. No major parts needing replacement. Think if I was a man I wouldn’t have been told the “con” lecture then sent a bill for more than what was discussed even if it was $25 more

Description of Work
Hanging a light and figuring out why the breaker wasn’t working

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Sorry you feel that way Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to assisting you with other potential electrical projects. We know we could change your mind and can trust us moving forward with any questions or concerns regarding electricity. We always put our best foot forward for our clients and more importantly we do not take advantage of any situation. As mentioned to you and all our clients. The quicker we resolve the issue, the quicker we can move to our next service call and continue to assist people throughout our service area. This technique gains the confidence and trust of our clients and develops a path for repeat business. Truly bothers me you feel differently. If it makes a difference please feel free to reach out to discuss more in depth, we hope to find a resolve and more importantly a change of heart. We wish you the best moving forward and hope you keep us in mind in the future.
5.0

12/26/2020


Kerrod M.

Hey fixed it within minutes, very prompt and professional. I appreciate his willingness to assist me, especially during the holiday season!

Description of Work
Blown electrical circuit

Category electrician

5.0

12/03/2020


Stephen B.

Avivi Electrical provided timely professional service and I would highly recommend Frank.

Description of Work
Generator interlock

Category electrician, home security systems, generator service

5.0

10/01/2020


Vivek D.

great quick service

Description of Work
fixed miss wired GFI and outlets

Category electrician

5.0

05/06/2020


Brian D.

They were very thorough, They took time to listed to what we wanted and did it better than what we asked them. It was done in a very professional manner. I really trust Freddy.

Description of Work
It was installing an outlet and a light to be very carefully placed inside the wall to accommodate a drawer system that was recently installed.

Category electrician

5.0

05/06/2020


Achilles A.

It was excellent. They were very prompt, they came when the say they gonna came, finished quickly, courteous, professional and it was a good price. Everything work what was expected to and clean after themselves.

Description of Work
They add more fuses on the panel, add some outlets inside and outside, and they removed recessed lighting's and added pendant lighting.

Category electrician, lighting

5.0

04/14/2020


Richard R.

Spoke with Freddy & had his contractor Dan come over first thing next morning. Dan was pleasant & explained what was being done as he worked. Within the hour problem was solved. Will definitely hire again if need be.

Description of Work
Repair tripping breaker

Category electrician

5.0

03/31/2020


Anthony M.

Avivi is the best. Made a late night house call on no notice to bail me out of a pinch. Several of my appliances attached to 1 breaker went off at once while i was painting. Avivi had done all the outlets in my house some years ago save for the ones that were causing trouble. He came right over, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in under 30 minutes. Best of all, he explained what happened and why. He is personable, prompt, fair, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him for any job and will absolutely be using him for any future needs. Phenomenal service!!!!!

Description of Work
Repair panel, Restore power, Installation, Replace or upgrade panel, Install outlets or switches, Repair outlets or switches

Category electrician

5.0

09/07/2017


Harsh S.

Detail oriented and thorough. Left the place spotless after their work and "minimally invasive". Easy to reach and quick response.

Description of Work
Removal of knob/tube wiring, new switches and light fixtures

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    CAC ELECTRICAL CO

    C.A.C. Electrical has a proven record of excellence in Residential Electrical projects in New Jersey. With 21 years in the Electrical field, No matter the size of the job the experienced professionals at C.A.C. Electrical will plan, design, construct, and we can also maintain your project. You'll Be Glad You Chose Us. Effective Electrical planning is crucial to efficient, safe, and successful completion of any project. Before starting the project, C.A.C. will first assess your goals. Then we provide you with an estimate and for completion. From beginning to end you will be involved every step of the way. Cost-Effective Services Eliminate all the items on your list by calling the experts at C.A.C. Electrical. You'll be glad you did. We have many years of experience and work hard to make sure the job is done right while saving you time, money, and aggravation. We'll be there whenever you need us. Call us today to get your project underway. We offer: - Electrical troubleshooting - Minor and major repair services - Service updates - Panel upgrades - Free estimates! And so much more  

    High Class Electric, LLC

    Locally Owned & Operated, High Class Electric is a Full Service Electrical Company • We offer a wide range of services from Installing Ceiling Fans to Full Re-Wiring Projects • We Specialize in Completing & Servicing Projects that range from Multi-Family Projects, Custom Homes, Remodels, Electrical Service Upgrades, Tenant Improvements, & New Commercial Construction • Call (732) 365-1488 for a FREE Estimate or to Schedule an Appointment  

    Offers by High Class Electric, LLC on Angi
    High Energy Electric

    J&M electric is a very trust worthy and professional electrical company that will satisfy any electrical needs a customer is looking for. J&M electric has been in business since 2014 and has helped many customers fulfill there needs. Joe and Mike are long time friends that decided to open up shop and chase there dreams so if you ever use J&M electric you will most likely be dealing with Mike and joe they are a small two man company that will get any job done.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    34EI01793600
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Anything and everything dealing with electricity. Electrical Outlet Installation, Light Fixture Installation, Ceiling Fan Installation, Bath Exhaust Fan Installation, New Home Addition Electrical Installation, Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade, Electrical Switch and Outlet installation and repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about F. Avivi Electrical Contractor

    How is F. Avivi Electrical Contractor overall rated?

    F. Avivi Electrical Contractor is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are F. Avivi Electrical Contractor open?

    F. Avivi Electrical Contractor is open:

    Sunday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does F. Avivi Electrical Contractor provide

    F. Avivi Electrical Contractor accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offer free estimates?

    Yes, F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offers free project estimates.

    Does F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, F. Avivi Electrical Contractor does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offer a senior discount?

    Yes, F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by F. Avivi Electrical Contractor?

    No, F. Avivi Electrical Contractor does not offer warranties.

    What services does F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offer?

    F. Avivi Electrical Contractor offers the following services: Anything and everything dealing with electricity. Electrical Outlet Installation, Light Fixture Installation, Ceiling Fan Installation, Bath Exhaust Fan Installation, New Home Addition Electrical Installation, Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade, Electrical Switch and Outlet installation and repair

    Are there any services F. Avivi Electrical Contractor does not offer?

    Ask for Details