Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RAINER PAINTING CO

Founded 1986 • With Angi since June 2010

4.7

(52) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1011 BEECHWOOD RD

Riverton, NJ 08077

Description

Rainer Painting has over 25 years of painting experience as a South Jersey Painting Contractor. Our Moorestown NJ Painters have excelled in both commercial and residential painting during this time. We offer top quality work for both interior painting and exterior painting projects of all sizes. Whether you need Riverton NJ painters, or Haddonfield NJ painters, high end, top grade products, backed by our warranty will always be used. We understand how paint can impact the environment. This has lead us to use Green Paint products (zero VOC paint) if requested by a customer. Our professional Moorsetown, NJ painters strive to make your project run smooth and stress free. Our South Jersey painting contractors are licensed and fully insured and would be happy to supply you with customer recommendations. We know that if you are searching for Moorestown NJ Painters, Haddonfield NJ Painters, or South Jersey Painting Contractors that with over 25 years of painting experience in the South Jersey community we are your best choice...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/12/2020


John L.

They were excellent. They were clean, timely, and conscientious. They showed up when they supposed to do and I'm very happy with their service.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/06/2020


John D.

I was really pleased with their work. It was reasonable. They have quality work.

Description of Work
They did both interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/06/2020


Hank D.

The experience was good. They have a lot of attention to detail. I would definitely use them again. They were creative on their suggestion. We used their suggestions. We were happy with them.

Description of Work
They did both interior and exterior painting. They repaired our trim.

Category woodworking,house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

10/28/2016


Allen D.

Work was outstanding. Very professional workers, very accommodating considering the work that needed to be done and the need to protect floors and furniture. Workers arrived at the same time each day fully prepared and got started with the work for the day. I was told the plan for the project and the time frame of the project prior to the start of the work. The work went as planned and within the timeframe. Quality of work was excellent. There were a couple of very minor issues that we noticed a day or two later, and Rainer scheduled a time to come back and took care of the issues. We are very happy with the overall project, and if we need painting in the upstairs bedrooms, or change color schemes downstairs, we would want to use Rainer Painting.

Description of Work
Interior painting that included the first floor (living room, dining room, family room, bathroom, laundry/utility room and three closets), stairwell and second floor hallway. I chose Rainer after getting quotes from three companies.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/15/2016


Daniel A.

Good experience overall, professional job done quickly and looks great.

Description of Work
Painted downstairs of house.

Category interior painters

2.0

06/30/2016


Karlena J.

Not responsive to my emails initially and then a few weeks later responded that he had an appointment tomorrow. Needless to say, I took the last minute appointment because this company was close to my home and I still needed the work done. The owner was rude and unprofessional but the two workers who showed up were good. Recommended the wrong kind of paint and left screws and nails in the wall.

Description of Work
Painting and fix nail pops

Category interior painters

5.0

06/05/2016


William K.

We had a good experience with them. I was just pleased with the fact that they got the job done in one day - the exterior. You know, it's a 2-story house and they went through with the sprayers and gave it two coats and it only took a day.

Description of Work
Exterior and Interior Ceiling Exterior 2 story & trim.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/07/2016


Daniel D.

I made the mistake of hiring a different company to paint the exterior of my 1.5 storey bungalow. After nearly 3 weeks of excuses and faulty equipment and random strangers showing up to do shoddy work, I finally told them to stop. I called Joe that day and he was out the next morning with an estimate to re-paint my half-painted house for nearly half of what I was quoted by the other company. His crew was in and out in 1 day, the following weekend, and everything looks fantastic. Joe showed up on site to start the job and returned after the fact to make sure it was done right. The crew was skilled and courteous, and their attention to detail was admirable. My house looks brand new. After the fact, I learned that the previous provider was suing me in small claims court. Having never been sued before, I contacted Joe to see if he had any thoughts. He was very helpful and even set aside time to show up in court to confirm the fact that they had to re-paint and even fix some of the horrible work that had been performed. I came out on top. And I have Joe to thank for that. Don't bother calling anyone else. Really, do yourself a favor and lt Rainer paint your house.

Description of Work
Rainer painted the entire exterior of my house after another company left it half-painted.

Category house painters

5.0

05/07/2016


Daniel D.

I made the mistake of hiring a different company to paint the exterior of my 1.5 storey bungalow. After nearly 3 weeks of excuses and faulty equipment and random strangers showing up to do shoddy work, I finally told them to stop. I called Joe that day and he was out the next morning with an estimate to re-paint my half-painted house for nearly half of what I was quoted by the other company. His crew was in and out in 1 day, the following weekend, and everything looks fantastic. Joe showed up on site to start the job and returned after the fact to make sure it was done right. The crew was skilled and courteous, and their attention to detail was admirable. My house looks brand new. After the fact, I learned that the previous provider was suing me in small claims court. Having never been sued before, I contacted Joe to see if he had any thoughts. He was very helpful and even set aside time to show up in court to confirm the fact that they had to re-paint and even fix some of the horrible work that had been performed. I came out on top. And I have Joe to thank for that. Don't bother calling anyone else. Really, do yourself a favor and lt Rainer paint your house.

Description of Work
Rainer painted the entire exterior of my house after another company left it half-painted.

Category house painters

5.0

01/20/2016


Brenda T.

Company did a great job and for affordable price.

Description of Work
Painted two bedrooms and a small hallway

Category house painters,interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jersey Pro Wash, LLC

    Jersey Pro Wash is a locally owned and operated business that offers any and all house washing, soft washing, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning, deck maintenance needs and complete Paver Restoration services, including paver cleaning, sanding and sealing. They specialize in deep cleaning to revitalize soiled surfaces so that you may keep your home exterior looking pristine.  

    Scott Cleanup & Removal LLC

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Alpha General Contractors

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    1-10 YEARS; ASK FOR DETAILS

    Services Offered

    Exterior, Historic Restoration, Victorian Specialist, Power Washing, Restorations and Repairs, Faux Finishing, Speciality Coatings, Aluminum Siding Repainting, Vinyl Siding Repainting, Cedar Siding Refinishing, Decks Refinishing, Fence Staining, Interior Designer On Staff, Color Consultations, Five Year Guarantees Available, Free Estimates, Excellent References

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RAINER PAINTING CO

    How is RAINER PAINTING CO overall rated?

    RAINER PAINTING CO is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does RAINER PAINTING CO provide

    RAINER PAINTING CO accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does RAINER PAINTING CO offer free estimates?

    Yes, RAINER PAINTING CO offers free project estimates.

    Does RAINER PAINTING CO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, RAINER PAINTING CO offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RAINER PAINTING CO offer a senior discount?

    No, RAINER PAINTING CO does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by RAINER PAINTING CO?

    No, RAINER PAINTING CO does not offer warranties.

    What services does RAINER PAINTING CO offer?

    RAINER PAINTING CO offers the following services: Exterior, Historic Restoration, Victorian Specialist, Power Washing, Restorations and Repairs, Faux Finishing, Speciality Coatings, Aluminum Siding Repainting, Vinyl Siding Repainting, Cedar Siding Refinishing, Decks Refinishing, Fence Staining, Interior Designer On Staff, Color Consultations, Five Year Guarantees Available, Free Estimates, Excellent References