Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Garden State Brickface & Siding

4.9

(101) Verified Reviews

Founded 1952 • With Angi since September 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH01489500
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

201 Wescott Drive

RAHWAY, NJ 07065

http://www.brickface.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Stone Veneer and Hardcoat Stucco

Stone Veneer and Hardcoat Stucco

stucco
Removed vinyl siding from the house and installed hardcoat stucco on 3 sides and then stone veneer on front

Description

Garden State Brickface and Siding ~ Serving NJ for 70+ Years Founded in 1953, Garden State Brickface and Siding has been serving New Jersey for 7 decades. We commit every day to build upon the steadfast reputation we have garnered over the years. Our local communities recognize and trust our brand, and our customers are continually satisfied thanks to the quality craftsmanship provided by our skilled professionals. We provide various services such as Brickface Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Painting and Maintenance ~ Stone Veneer ~ Vinyl Siding ~ Replacement Windows ~ Roofing ~ Chimney Resurfacing and Repair ~ Stair Resurfacing and Repair ~ Foundation Resurfacing and Repair ~ EIFS Installation and Repair ~ EIFS Painting and Maintenance ~ Exterior House Painting ~ Gutters and Leaders. Contact us today for a free consultation @ 908-490-6520 or visit www.brickface.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(101) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

93

4

4

3

0

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

masonry (54)stucco (43)siding companies (20)chimney repair (17)window replacement (10)house painting (8)gutter repair (8)foundation repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0

06/15/2022


Tara K.

I would highly recommend. The work was fantastic. They were reliable and clean. We have already gotten so many compliments on our building.

Description of Work
The exterior of office building

Category masonry,stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Doug F.

We contracted with Garden State Brickface to have our 3 story masonry chimney resurfaced. We made an appointment and Mark, their sales consultant came to review the job. He was excellent at explaining the process and the options. The pricing was right for our budget so we contracted right then. The crew was very good and proceeded to complete the job in just over a week, with some lost time due to weather. We are very pleased with the end result and the quality of work. The office staff was great to work with and very responsive. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Brick Veneer on Chimney

Category masonry,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2022

Images

Review for Garden State Brickface & Siding - 201 Wescott Drive, RAHWAY, NJ - 39664416
5.0

02/25/2022


RICHARD F.

Great the house looks fantastic now

Description of Work
Brick Face front of my hosue

Category gutter repair,masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

01/18/2022


Michael S.

Everything was perfect from start to finish.It exceeded my expectations. The work was performed exactly as stated on my estimate.

Description of Work
Chimney resurfaced

Category masonry,chimney repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Images

Review for Garden State Brickface & Siding - 201 Wescott Drive, RAHWAY, NJ - 39600506
5.0

01/17/2022


Anthony F.

They did a great job. I have received many compliments and I have no doubt it increased the value of my property. Harvey the Salesman was very professional the way he put forth the project!!!

Description of Work
Chimney and retaining walls.

Category masonry,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

01/14/2022


Arthur D.

Garden State Brickface and Siding recoating our existing EIFS siding this past spring. From the estimate through construction the job went smoothly with no problems. Their work crew went over and above to let us know what was happening every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with the way our house looks. Thank you so much for a job well done.

Description of Work
Recoated EIFS siding

Category siding,stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

Images

Review for Garden State Brickface & Siding - 201 Wescott Drive, RAHWAY, NJ - 39597980
5.0

01/14/2022


Olasunkanmi A.

Brickface did a great job,the work were on time and the job was completed on time too. Will definitely recommend them to families and friends..

Description of Work
Front view Brickface

Category siding

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

12/26/2021


Megumi F.

Garden State Brickface was very professional and reliable. We needed some extensive chimney repair and the job went well. They were transparent from the beginning, the price was reasonable, and the workers were efficient and on time. We are considering hiring them again to fix our front porch. We would recommend this company's A+ service to anyone.

Description of Work
Chimney Repair

Category chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

12/16/2021


Robin M.

Garden State Brickface's personnel did a super job! They were punctual, courteous, efficient and professional and completed the job on our large home in two days. We would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Power wash house exterior and gutters, replace stucco on foundation and trim on 3 garages, and replace caulk on all windows.

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows,stucco,foundation repair

Cost $1

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2021

Images

Review for Garden State Brickface & Siding - 201 Wescott Drive, RAHWAY, NJ - 39573930
5.0

07/23/2021


Nathaniel D.

Hired Brickface to re-stain the siding and deck of our newly purchased home, as well as apply a new coat of paint to the trim. Brickface was slightly more expensive than some of the competitors but worth the money. Marcelo’s team was professional and got the job done quickly. The staining and paint jobs look great and would definitely recommend Brickface.

Description of Work
Re-staining of house siding and deck

Category siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

Services Offered

Brickface Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Painting and Maintenance ~ Stone Veneer ~ Vinyl Siding ~ Replacement Windows ~ Roofing ~ Chimney Resurfacing and Repair ~ Stair Resurfacing and Repair ~ Foundation Resurfacing and Repair ~ EIFS Installation and Repair ~ EIFS Painting and Maintenance ~ Exterior House Painting ~ Gutters and Leaders

Services Not Offered

Interior Services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Garden State Brickface & Siding

How is Garden State Brickface & Siding overall rated?

Garden State Brickface & Siding is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Garden State Brickface & Siding open?

Garden State Brickface & Siding is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Garden State Brickface & Siding provide

Garden State Brickface & Siding accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Does Garden State Brickface & Siding offer free estimates?

Yes, Garden State Brickface & Siding offers free project estimates.

Does Garden State Brickface & Siding offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Garden State Brickface & Siding offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Garden State Brickface & Siding offer a senior discount?

No, Garden State Brickface & Siding does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Garden State Brickface & Siding?

Yes, Garden State Brickface & Siding offers warranties.

What services does Garden State Brickface & Siding offer?

Garden State Brickface & Siding offers the following services: Brickface Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Installation and Repair ~ Stucco Painting and Maintenance ~ Stone Veneer ~ Vinyl Siding ~ Replacement Windows ~ Roofing ~ Chimney Resurfacing and Repair ~ Stair Resurfacing and Repair ~ Foundation Resurfacing and Repair ~ EIFS Installation and Repair ~ EIFS Painting and Maintenance ~ Exterior House Painting ~ Gutters and Leaders

Are there any services Garden State Brickface & Siding does not offer?

Interior Services