Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Window Genie of Princeton

4.8

(124) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2014

Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH07982700
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

174 Nassau St

Princeton, NJ 08542

https://www.windowgenie.com/princeton/

Description

We are an essential business and are still open to serve you during the COVID-19 Pandemic. At Window Genie of Central NJ & Bucks County PA, we clean windows and a whole lot more! We are your locally owned, operated and fully insured home service professionals servicing the areas of Princeton, Trenton, Morrisville, Monroe TWP & surrounding communities. All our technicians have been screened and are badged for your safety and protection. Call us today for a free, no obligation estimate on any of our services; window cleaning, window tinting, pressure washing, and gutter cleaning. You don't have to rub a lamp, just pick up the phone and put the Genie to work in your home today!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(124) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

104

4

13

3

1

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (79)gutter cleaning (37)pressure washing (29)tile installation (23)holiday decorating (5)window tinting (3)window security film (1)roof cleaning (1)deck cleaning (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews
4.0

03/13/2022


Kapil S.

It was good. Too expensive, but the work was good.

Description of Work
Power washing.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed] Thank you for taking the time to review your service with Window Genie of Princeton. I checked our files and found that we have not completed a service for you. It appears as though your zip code indicates you may have used the Window Genie in the Tampa Florida area. I am happy that you were pleased with their service.
5.0

02/10/2021


Ed W.

Window Genie of Princeton did a wonderful job decorating a tree in front of my dad's house because at 93 in the midst of a pandemic he can't go out. Thank you for taking such great care of his requests.

Description of Work
Decorate a tree with holiday lights

Category ceramic tile,holiday decorators

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

02/10/2021


Axel M.

Great! Very Professional! Will use again!

Description of Work
N/A

Category window cleaning,holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

02/01/2021


MaryBeth P.

The staff turned up on time and did a good job,

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, house wash

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

01/29/2021


Wright S.

Gutter cleaning went great. Polite crew and fast!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

4.0

07/29/2020


John H.

They were on time and were very professional. Only complaint was that they left a bag of refuse on one of my azaleas.

Description of Work
Cleaning roof gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


Paul C.

Great job! Prompt and professional. Could have not asked for any better.

Description of Work
Lights

Category holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


Gary C.

These people are the best! They respond immediately to inquiries and come out to do the work promptly. Their fees are reasonable. I almost hate to tell anybody else how good they are because I don’t want to share.

Description of Work
Gutters and Windows. They come to our large church to perform these jobs.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

1.0

04/23/2020


Marjorie H.

Window Genie never performed services at my home yet solicited a review. Therefore, the "F".

Description of Work
N/A

Category ceramic tile

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


Marilyn C.

Very well the workers were neat and professional

Description of Work
N/Awindow cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Services Offered

Window tinting & gutter cleaning & pressure washing.

Services Not Offered

Automotive Window Tinting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Ask for details

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie of Princeton

How is Window Genie of Princeton overall rated?

Window Genie of Princeton is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Window Genie of Princeton open?

Window Genie of Princeton is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Window Genie of Princeton provide

Window Genie of Princeton accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Does Window Genie of Princeton offer free estimates?

Yes, Window Genie of Princeton offers free project estimates.

Does Window Genie of Princeton offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Window Genie of Princeton offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Window Genie of Princeton offer a senior discount?

Yes, Window Genie of Princeton offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Window Genie of Princeton?

No, Window Genie of Princeton does not offer warranties.

What services does Window Genie of Princeton offer?

Window Genie of Princeton offers the following services: Window tinting & gutter cleaning & pressure washing.

Are there any services Window Genie of Princeton does not offer?

Automotive Window Tinting