ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS

About

Founded 1983 • With Angi since June 2010

Here at Advanced Basement Solutions, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 35 years of basement waterproofing experience we are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business for your

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (4)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/28/2019


Fiona C.

It was such a pleasure to deal with Robert Walker. His communication was great. He explained everything to us very clearly and took many photographs to show us what needed to be done. He is meticulous. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Rob!

Description of Work
Waterproofing of basement and some new drainage outside

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

5.0

09/24/2019


John V.

The work was done very well, it was excellent, in a little amount of time, it was just perfect, they were highly recommended. Their work was reliable and they've used only high quality materials. They know what they were doing. He guarantees his work. The owner was very approachable and very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Put in a drainage system from my house basement to the street that does not require a pump.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

09/17/2019


Will R.

Exceptional. They were clean, neat, and organized. They came when they said they were going to come. They were honest. They were very experienced. They knew what they doing.

Description of Work
They put in a dewatering system in the basement.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

4.0

01/14/2016


Ray M.

.

Description of Work
It's interesting. The job came out better than expected but more expensive than I would have liked. If we had known the final price of the work before hand we may not have gone with the job. The workmanship and equipment provided was outstanding...it's just that the final $ got out of hand. I would use the company again but pay more attention to the bottom line.

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2014

5.0

11/18/2013


Bill G.

Since this work was performed in 2004 I do not recall all the details. The crawl space has been dry since the work was performed. Mr Walker impressed me with his knowledge of waterproofing systems.

Description of Work
waterproofing

Category remodeling, basement waterproofing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2004

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    45 GARDEN RD

    Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

    Website

    https://www.888verydrynj.com/

    Services Not Offered

    We do not Building Walls nor are we structural engineers, Plumbing

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH00549400
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS

    How is ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS overall rated?

    ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS provide

    ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offer free estimates?

    Yes, ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offers free project estimates.

    Does ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offer emergency services?

    Yes, ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS?

    Yes, ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offers warranties.

    What services does ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offer?

    ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing, Crawlspaces, Crack Repairs, Structural wall reinforcement, Mold Testing & Remediation

    Are there any services ADVANCED BASEMENT SOLUTIONS does not offer?

    We do not Building Walls nor are we structural engineers, Plumbing