Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

360 Design Center

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

995 US 22 W

Plainfield, NJ 07060

Description

The 360 Design Center offers a wide range of installation and remodeling services. Staffed by specialists in windows and doors, roofing and siding, kitchen and baths, as well as decks and hardscapes. We strive to offer our customers the best value and highest quality services available....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

07/02/2019


Robert F.

Quick. Looks good. First 3 years no problems. Hope the Marvin Windows installed can keep taking the heat.

Description of Work
Two new Marvin windows in a sunny hot area of house.

Category replacement windows

4.0

06/20/2019


Robert F.

After 3 year of use, no problems. The 360 Design Center guys did a good job. Although I have no problem opening the windows, next time I would select a double hung window with two handles at the base for opening the window. I think as the windows and I get older, it may make it easier to open the windows.

Description of Work
Two new double hung windows that take a lot of punishment from the sun.

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/18/2017


Valerie B.

Excellent. Working was Sam was wonderful from start to finish. He was professional, courteous and most importantly he did exactly what he said he would do, when he would do it and for the exact cost originally agreed upon. His crew was also very professional and very thorough in their work and cleaning afterwards. I highly recommend using Sam.

Description of Work
Replaced two front windows with a large picture window flanked by connecting double hung windows. This required expanding the window opening. Also expanded window openings in rear of house. Replaced all windows with Pellas.

Category replacement windows

5.0

05/27/2014


Henry L.

The job went very well. I was very happy with job I think I was the first person to tell them about joining angie s list

Description of Work
They rebuilt my sunroom.they removed all the old window s and door.they also replaced the walls.and reinsallated them.they were very cartious and respectfully I was very happy happy with outcome

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/21/2012


Kathi O.

We are so very pleased with the work that Sam Awadalla and his team at 360 Degree Construction completed at our home. We recently decided to renovate half of the ground floor level, including the kitchen, foyer, laundry room, and powder room areas. It was a very daunting task – so many decisions to make on materials and layout! However, the easiest part of the whole process was selecting 360 Degree Construction for the installation. We interviewed several highly recommended contractors, but Sam and his team quickly rose to the top of our list. At our first meeting, Sam immediately put us at ease with his knowledge, respect, and calm demeanor. It was clear from the start that Sam took the utmost accountability for the work his team performed, and cutting corners was not part of his vocabulary.Every aspect of our job was completed with the highest level of detail and commitment. Sam was in constant communication with us throughout the process; we always knew what to expect and when to expect it. The 360 Degree crew always arrived on time, worked a full day, and cleaned and vacuumed before they left each night. Sam would frequently drop in to personally check on progress, and would guide his team on any adjustments needed.The work of the 360 Degree crew is extraordinary. For example, the work area was meticulously contained with plastic sheeting during demolition, so no dust or debris would flow to other areas of the house. Sam does not cut corners. In fact, he does just the opposite, taking the extra steps needed to ensure the job is done correctly the first time ( insisting that our existing subfloor be secured with two screws where every nail already exists.)Sam’s carpentry and tile crews are true craftsmen ( not merely installers!) – their work is so precise and well thought out. Our new kitchen and bathroom cabinetry was installed with superior stability and precision, and the detailed trim work was spot on. The tile crew does meticulous work, and our new Travertine flooring has transformed the lower level of our home, since it flows to so many rooms. We are often complemented on the beauty of our kitchen backsplash, and it’s all thanks to the work of the 360 Degree team. We also had Sam’s team perform some construction – they installed a new Pella window in the kitchen ( Sam’s recommendation on window style transformed the room with extra natural light and a new, open feel). The team also installed a new pocket door for the laundry room, and expanded a closet. All of this structural work was performed up to code, and with close attention to detail, installing matching exterior siding and trim for the window. We cannot speak highly enough about Sam Awadalla and 360 Degree Construction. They absolutely exceeded our expectations – they were punctual, responsive, reasonable, and always respectful in our home. Sam’s leadership, work ethic, and commitment to please, surely sets 360 Degree Construction apart from the rest. We are so grateful that we had Sam and his team complete our project. Not only because we are so pleased with the work, but also since we know that we will never need to search for a contractor for any future renovations. 360 Degree Construction will always be our first and only call!!

Description of Work
We are so pleased with the results of our new kitchen!! Bathroom tiles. New Pella window

Category replacement windows, home remodeling

5.0

07/12/2012


Alan D.

The process was fine and the price was average. I had no problem getting an appointment. I might consider to use them again if I have some work to be done.

Description of Work
360 Design did our kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/18/2011


Henry L.

IT went great, it was one of the best I had with a contracter. They started exactly on time the first day and most of the other days during construction.They cleaned up every day and was very neat while working.If there was any extra s they would disscuse them with me before hand.I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
The kitchen and half bath was totally guted and remolded.The kitchen was expanded and windows moved. The siding had to be removed and replaced they matched the old siding perfectly. they were up front with any extra,s I was extremaly happy with 360 construction. Iwas so pleased with them that I sugested that they join angies list.

Category ceramic tile, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

05/10/2011


Kathleen F.

They took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. Job was started and completed on time. They were very polite and responsive. Everything was done well. No problems.

Description of Work
Had replacement windows installed. Also had a window replaced by a set of french doors.

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/25/2010


Henry L.

This was the best experience any one could have with a contractor. Iwas so impressed with Sam Awadalla and his 360 Degree crew that I suggested that he sign up with Angie's list.

Description of Work
With great pleasure I am writing this about the work that was done to my kitchen and powder room by Sam Awadalla and his 360 Degree Construction Company from start to finish they were professional and courtieous.They totally remodeled 1949 kitchen and powder room each room had plaster walls. . Gutted both rooms removed load bearing wall to expand the kitchen in the process the plumbing and electrical were re-routed and updated. A window was removed and the outside siding was replaced to match the exiating siding. Installed. Installed cabinets, center island....ceramic floors and backsplash and crown moulding.They had to cut a wider doorway from the kitchen to the dining room which would cause a lot of dust, they made sure the house was sealed off so the dust woud be at a minimum. They cleaned up every day never leaving any contruction debris around.

Category ceramic tile, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Best buds pressure washing

    Hey everyone! George and Pat here. If your looking for the right guys to do the right job then you are half way there. We specialize in pressure washing but are also handy otherwise. We are professional,clean, quick and reliable. Our main goal is to please each and every customer with our work and unbeatable rates. If you are interested in reaching out to talk to one of us for more information please do. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day !  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Best buds pressure washing on Angi
    Max Construction 1 LLC

    At Max Constrution, we pride ourselves with quality work and will not leave until the job is done and your are happy. We do work with cinder blocks, retaining walls, masonry, pavers, concrete steps and stone exteriors. We also do landscaping such as lawn irrigation and landscape lighting and more. We will also be happy to provide power washing services. Please call us today for a free estimate.  

    S and s construction

    Offering pressure washing services in the New Jersey area. Contact us today to discuss your project.  

    Offers by S and s construction  on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window installation, entry door installation, sliding door, custom kitchen & bathroom remodeling, decks, hardwood floors, ceramic tile, marble & general home improvement.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 360 Design Center

    How is 360 Design Center overall rated?

    360 Design Center is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are 360 Design Center open?

    360 Design Center is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does 360 Design Center provide

    360 Design Center accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does 360 Design Center offer free estimates?

    Yes, 360 Design Center offers free project estimates.

    Does 360 Design Center offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 360 Design Center offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 360 Design Center offer a senior discount?

    No, 360 Design Center does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 360 Design Center?

    Yes, 360 Design Center offers warranties.

    What services does 360 Design Center offer?

    360 Design Center offers the following services: Window installation, entry door installation, sliding door, custom kitchen & bathroom remodeling, decks, hardwood floors, ceramic tile, marble & general home improvement.

    Are there any services 360 Design Center does not offer?

    N/A