Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The King Gutters Cleaners, LLC

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

8254 Holman Ave

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Description

The King Gutters Cleaners, - Locally Owned And Operated. We Offer Free Estimates And Believe Fair Pricing, Value, Quality, And Ethics Are The Only Way To Run A Business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

54

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (46)gutter repair (11)chimney cap repair (5)roof cleaning (4)pressure washing (4)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
5.0

09/08/2020

Extremely well. Scheduler was very friendly and flexible. The crew were prompt, friendly, and cleaned up everything from the gutters. Will definitely hire them this fall for the next cleaning.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned on house and garage

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Grabbed the Coupon offer. A week later they came with truck and ladder. They did a great job. Would like to use again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Great! They came when they said they would and did the job.

Description of Work
downspout stopped up

Category chimney caps

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

Excellent. The workers were exceptional. The price was great. I will definitely use and refer them again. Thank you

Description of Work
Down spout gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,chimney caps,roof cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

Excellent very professional would use again

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,chimney caps

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

The King Gutter Cleaners did an awesome job. I no longer have water overflowing and ruining my mulch

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

Workers came in looked at the gutters and then got right to work cleaning them. Even though we have gutter guards, squirrels had got under and nested causing severe drainage issues. The workers cleaned it all out and even showed me photos of what it had looked liked. We used last year and will use again

Description of Work
Gutters needed annual clean out

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

They did a great job. They were fast and efficient. And they cleaned up after themselves. Will definiely use again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

On time with great communication. Cleaned Gutters and put waste with trash. Great job done.

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

I’m happy to say I had a very good experience with this company from beginning to end. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Services Offered

Gutters screening/Gutters guard, gutter Protection Chimney cap, siding cleaning, deck cleaning gutters cleaner, gutters repair & replace

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes