Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Open to any job

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Ed Spaged

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

614 River View Rd

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Description

Local handyman with years of experience in home maintenance, painting, plumbing, drywall, doors, ceramic tile flooring, yard cleaning, gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, basic electrical work, appliance installation, TV wall mounting and much more. I also provide closet and home organizing

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

10/03/2021


Michelle M.

Juan is new at having his own business. He has a lot to learn about quoting for a job. Mostly, I was disappointed in his work ethic. He gave me specs for ordering ta door, which turned out to be incorrect which resulted in the screen door not being easily installed. He would not admit his error and stormed off the job. I consider this to be unprofessional and he let his ego get the better of him. Other than that, his workmanship is good, however, he is unable to think through the project from start to finish before starting, hence the failure in planning for the correct door jam. I would say he is fairly reliable until the going gets bumpy and then he quits. I would not hire again because of this.

Description of Work
Put in a door and window

Category awnings

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry I couldn't make you happy [Member Name Removed]. You switched up ideas constantly [Member Information Removed] even in the middle of the job. Worst of all you expected a ton of work for a small pay. You want demo [Member Information Removed] construction work [Member Information Removed] expect us to pick up [Member Information Removed] pay for materials. Treat your workers fairly [Member Information Removed] they won't quit
5.0

08/09/2021


Jose M.

These guys were awesome! Clean, fast and professional. Floors, walls, cabinets the whole 9 yards

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/08/2021


Alissa M.

They did an excellent job repairing a door on our shed that had rotted, and did their best to match it to the existing remaining door. They did a great job!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

5.0

03/24/2021


Michael F.

Juan did beautiful work replacing the vinyl railing on our back steps. He fit us into his schedule, took care of the job in just one day, communicated with us throughout the process, and charged a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you!

Description of Work
railing installation

Category handyman service

5.0

01/14/2021


Toula I.

It went outstanding! Juan was on time, got right to work and exceeded my expectation! He did a fantastic job with everything! Also at a reasonable price. I recommend %100 👌

Description of Work
Had 3 curtain rods installed, a fixed a b r broken draw and a kitchen faucet installed.

Category handyman service, plumbing

5.0

01/05/2021


Dale S.

Great. Came out quickly for a site review. Provided a detailed quote in writing. Listened to my preferences. Scheduled work within a day. Confirmed the day before. Arrived on time with all materials. Work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Definitely would hire Juan again.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

5.0

12/31/2020


Amber D.

Great. He was very attentive and knowledgeable of work needed.

Description of Work
Screen repair

Category screen repair

5.0

12/19/2020


Bridget M.

Very professional! They arrived promptly, were great with communication, and left the area very clean. They went above and beyond while replacing plumbing and installing our bathroom vanity to ensure that we had the best results. Would hire again for any home projects!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

12/09/2020


SHEILLA R.

Great! They were very professional and careful. I'm very happy with their service and their work. Will hire them again.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

12/02/2020


Michael M.

He did an outstanding job. He made sure mirror secured to the wall. Took time to also center framed mirror. Would highly recommend and will call him again

Description of Work
Hang Large mirror in bathroom

Category handyman service

5.0

11/20/2020


Glenn R.

Neat and clean work! Will hire for future projects. THANK YOU!!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

11/14/2020


Allison L.

Juan was great! He came ion a weekend the day I called. He completed an additional job for me and gave me something to help my dishwasher. He was punctual and professional!

Description of Work
Plumbing, Electrical

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

11/10/2020


Karla B.

services was good patient and attentive will definitely recommend

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

11/06/2020


Larry G.

Juan is beyond awesome. Quick, efficient and a truly good dude. Fixed our garage door opener and we’re more than ahppy

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

11/06/2020


Abe T.

He was professional, and called me to verify he was able to come over and do the work. He explained to me what had to be done with my basement leaking pipe valve.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service, plumbing

5.0

11/06/2020


Angela G.

cleaning dryer vents and check/repair/advise on various fixtures/appliances

Description of Work
Juan was very thorough in his cleaning and installation of new vents and associated parts. He left a clean workspace everywhere he went.

Category handyman service

5.0

11/02/2020


Javie M.

They did a good job and they were good people. They were very respectful.

Description of Work
They did sheet rock and repair my roof.

Category drywall, roofing

5.0

11/02/2020


Mike M.

We could not be happier with the work that they did. Professional, courteous, respectful, kind, and affordable! I was unaware of the scope of the actual work that needed to be done so they were not able to complete it on the first visit. I should clarify that I am the one who asked them to stop working for the evening. They were willing to keep going. First thing the next morning they were at our front door and immediately began to work. We were so happy with what they did that we have already asked Juan to come back and start on a few other projects we need completed.

Description of Work
Install appliances, vanity, and ventilation fan.

Category awnings, handyman service

5.0

10/29/2020


Vibhor V.

Great team, will hire them again

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

10/25/2020


Kenneth G.

excellent quality work at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
closet shelves installed

Category handyman service, interior painters

5.0

10/22/2020


Qiana M.

From the first call to a finished job he was the most professional , I've done business with in a long time. I like to thank Juan Who came on time, did the job right, with no hassle and was knowledgeable about the projects I needed done.

Description of Work
Painting project , new laminated floors, mailbox

Category handyman service, mailbox repair, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank your 🙌
5.0

10/21/2020


Gis T.

I needed a bunch of stuff done throughout the house. He ripped out the floor in my bathroom and installed ceramic tile, installed a new vanity and painted. Many other things as well, too much to list. Most importantly he was honest and polite

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen, Painting - Interior

Category handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Robin’s Painters

    We take painting to a whole new level. We have over 20 years of experience in painting and home repairs. Let us be the company you call to get your house back on track and looking amazing. Contact us now!  

    Noel Painting Services

    At Noel Painting Services our customers needs are the utmost importance. Our team with 8+ years experience is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is to big or too small, please contact us for a free estimate!  

    Kosherconstruction.co

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    home maintenance, painting, plumbing, drywall, doors, ceramic tile flooring, yard cleaning, gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, basic electrical work, appliance installation, TV wall mounting and much more. I also provide closet and home organizing services for those who need help finding space in their home.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ed Spaged

    How is Ed Spaged overall rated?

    Ed Spaged is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ed Spaged open?

    Ed Spaged is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ed Spaged provide

    Ed Spaged accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Ed Spaged offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ed Spaged offers free project estimates.

    Does Ed Spaged offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ed Spaged does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ed Spaged offer a senior discount?

    No, Ed Spaged does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ed Spaged?

    Yes, Ed Spaged offers warranties.

    What services does Ed Spaged offer?

    Ed Spaged offers the following services: home maintenance, painting, plumbing, drywall, doors, ceramic tile flooring, yard cleaning, gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, basic electrical work, appliance installation, TV wall mounting and much more. I also provide closet and home organizing services for those who need help finding space in their home.