Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lombardo iron @railing co.

Founded 1983 • With Angi since March 2012

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

manufacturers of wrought iron railings gates balconies fences hand forged custom iron works. maintenance free aluminum railings Residential/Commercial.Installation is free with every job...

Other local Pros in your area

Majka Railing Co Inc

Majka Railing is a family owned (3rd generation) and operated business based in Paterson, New Jersey. We manufacture custom aluminum porch railings featuring a low maintenance powder coated finish. Our products are proudly made in the USA using USA made components only.We are fully insured.  

B.G.C. Services

We have the experience and dedication to help with all your fencing needs. Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Innercity Buildmx LLC

Are You Looking For The Most Reliable, Innovative & High Quality Blacksmithing Services In All Of Northern New Jersey? Well, Innercity Buildmx Is Here To Provide You Quality Iron Works Which Includes Metal-decor, Railings, Welding Services & More Here At Innercity Buildmx, We Have A Passion For This Trade, Because, It Has Been Our Family For Generations So We Can Assure You We Put In out blood, sweat & tears In Our Work. So, What Are You Waiting For? Get A Quote Today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2018

Very happy with the results!

Description of Work
Outdoor Railings

Category wrought iron,metal restoration

5.0

07/23/2018

It Went very well

Description of Work
Rails for front stairs

Category wrought iron,metal restoration

5.0

06/17/2018

Excellent.

Description of Work
Reinstalled front railing.

Category welding,wrought iron,metal restoration

5.0

12/01/2017

There were no problems with this installation. The estimate was rendered in a timely fashion and the installation was completed within a few weeks. The installation, itself, was done within an hour and the workmanship was very good.

Description of Work
Installation of interior wrought iron railing on stairwell

Category wrought iron

1.0

04/13/2017

I never heard from them.

Description of Work
I called because I need an iron railing re-installed on my front steps.

Category wrought iron

5.0

11/21/2016

Mr. Lombardo came out to do the estimate, called us a few weeks later when the railings were ready and scheduled an install date around our schedule. His son and a helper came out and installed the railings in a few hours, doing a great job. I recommend them for both fabrication and installation and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Description of Work
Lombardo fabricated and installed aluminum railings on our main exterior stairs.

Category metal restoration

5.0

08/18/2015

Description of Work
Replaced and installed iron railings for the lower part of my front porch / steps

Category wrought iron,metal restoration

5.0

06/22/2015

Category metal restoration

5.0

10/23/2014

Description of Work
Designed and installed aluminum railings on front masonry steps to coordinate with existing columns and wood railing. Very sturdy, looks great and makes steps very safe. I cannot comment on pricing because I did not shop around.

Category metal restoration

5.0

10/23/2014

.

Description of Work
They designed, built and installed two iron hand railings for our garden stairway. | |Work was done quickly, carefully and expertly.

Category wrought iron,metal restoration

    Services Offered

    Professional/Reliable/unique

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes