Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance

4.8

(176) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since March 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
R3875NJ
Trade License Locale
New Jersey
Trade License Authority
Department of labor
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

402 Northfield Ave

Northfield, NJ 08225

www.usacareclean.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are using EPA approved disinfectants that kill the virus, and making sure we are extra theral with high traffic areas. All my employees are wearing gloves and masks, their temperature is being checked when they come in the morning. And we are adhering to the guidelines propose for state and federal government.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Careclean cleaning services LLC is a professing cleaning company tailored to your needs and schedule, we work all the Atlantic County Area in New Jersey. Family owned and operated, We’re small enough to remember who you are and how you like to have things done. Yet, we’re large enough to know the importance of getting the job done on time. We build enduring relationships with our customers by adhering to high standards of service. All our staff is fully trained and have been carefully chosen for their depth of skills and professionalism. Careclean sets itself apart from the competition through our commitment to act as an ethical and reputable business. We are licensed, bonded & insured....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(176) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

151

4

14

3

3

2

4

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (174)window cleaning (12)blind cleaning (12)floor cleaning (11)lawn care (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews
5.0

06/02/2022


Milton M.

I was extremely pleased with the service. Getting the appointment was very easy. The crew showed up on time and did a great job cleaning our house. The whole process was very professional from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2022

5.0

06/09/2021


LINDA M.

It was fabulous they did an excellent job, even wiping our comforters with a dry towel and it went above and beyond, they were on time and professional. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They did deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2019

5.0

11/18/2020


Stephen K.

It went very well! The women were very pleasant and got right to work. They did a thorough job!

Description of Work
Heavy Duty House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

11/18/2020


Angela G.

They are prompt and have excellent customer service and my house always looks great when they are done. The owner is always available as well. 5 stars!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

09/08/2020


Monica C.

Great job by the team! On time, professional, thorough. In and out in 3 hours and the entire (empty) house was scrubbed down, ceilings to floors. Absolutely will hire these guys and gals again.

Description of Work
whole house cleaning, to get it ready to sell

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


Susan D.

It was excellent. The three woman were professional and worked quickly. The house was very clean. They moved the refrigerator, cleaned the oven and the bathrooms were exceptional. I was very happy with the service provided.

Description of Work
A move - out cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

07/17/2020


Kathleen F.

The service was great, the price was reasonable,very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
6 Hour Housecleaning Service

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

06/19/2020


Marian R.

Very good I was so happy with their work ethic, they followed my instructions, at the end asked how it looked, what else I wanted. Cleaning crew so nice, professional, and trustworthy. They all wore masks. I am very pleased, especially during these trying times of a pandemic. .

Description of Work
Regular House cleaning

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

06/02/2020


Shelby K.

Three women. Wore masks, gloves, brought their own equipment and cleaning supplies. Did everything I asked, left the house clean.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

12/12/2019


Andrew H.

It went great. Easy to set up and they came when they said they would and did a great job.

Description of Work
Clean house

Category house cleaning

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

Services Offered

Spring cleaning. Deep cleaning. Regular cleaning. Move in & out. Change over. Office cleaning. Rental properties. Vacation homes. Window & blind cleaning. Disinfecting and Sanitizing Fogger Service

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance

How is Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance overall rated?

Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance open?

Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

What payment options does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance provide

Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offer free estimates?

Yes, Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offers free project estimates.

Does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offer a senior discount?

No, Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

Does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offer emergency services?

Yes, Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance?

Yes, Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offers warranties.

What services does Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offer?

Careclean Cleaning Services & Property Maintenance offers the following services: Spring cleaning. Deep cleaning. Regular cleaning. Move in & out. Change over. Office cleaning. Rental properties. Vacation homes. Window & blind cleaning. Disinfecting and Sanitizing Fogger Service