Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Resurfacing Systems

Founded 1991 • With Angi since March 2012

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 481

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Description

As a leading provider of Bathtub Refinishing, we take pride in offering the best products and services available on the market today. We are dedicated to serving the needs of our customers each and every day. Delaware Valley ARS has been in business since 1991 and is recognized for being the #1 Tub and Tile Refinishing Company both Commercially and in the Residential community....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/11/2019


April F.

Took all day but end product was beautiful

Description of Work
Bathtub resurfacing

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

02/17/2019


Thomas S.

Steve was courteous, friendly and professional. He explained what he had todo and estimated the time. Done inside those parameters.

Description of Work
Repaired huge cracks in floor of fiberglass tub and refinished same while chemical scrubbing the tub like new!

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

10/30/2018


Abby Z.

Many thanks to Steve for an outstanding experience. I needed to get the tub done for my rental unit and had a re-inspection deadline. I am very grateful for an excellent job done within my time frame and within my budget. You're the best!

Description of Work
Refinish claw foot tub

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

10/09/2018


nathanael S.

Nice job, gave a list of what not to apply when cleaning, also no bathtub mat that sticks. Will take 30 days to cure and tub needed to be dried during that time period. Cleaned old caulk well and caulked it afterwards. No spills.

Description of Work
Bathtub resurfacing

Category bathtub refinishing

2.0

07/31/2018


Michael C.

Was given a price and told it could be done next week. While checking to see if it could be done sooner, learned that next week is not possible or any time soon. Wasted my time.

Description of Work
Tub refinishing

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: First of all, my apologies on not being able to get this done when you needed it done as I know you were on a specific time-line with a showing. We do our best to try and schedule everyone as fast as we can with top quality in mind. As you can see by our previous reviews (All "A"), we take pride in satisfying all customers. My apologies once again on this timing issue and all the back and forth as we were trying to scramble to get you in. I understand your frustration. Hopefully someday soon, we can do business with each other so we can show you why all our reviews are top notch. John
5.0

05/14/2018


Regina S.

Steve was amazing! I wasn't sure what to expect but it far exceeded anything that I thought it would look like. My tub and tile look like new! Steve was the consummate professional. Very responsive and he cleaned up like you would never even know he was there. I would hire him to come back again for sure. He's a pro!

Description of Work
I needed my tub and tile around the tub resurfaced as it lost it's shine and was old. It also had some rust spots.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

09/20/2017


Michael B.

Friendly, professional, on time. Did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with. Price was a couple more dollars than some of the other quotes and I am very happy I chose this company.

Description of Work
Our tub was in great shape but was the wrong color so we decided to have it resurfaced in bright white.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

04/09/2017


Deborah H.

Great job. Work done for my mothers home, who is a senior citizen. They were responsive and reassuring to my mom, who is always resistant to hiring contractors. Job was done within a week of providing a quote. Preparation and cleanup after the job, was outstanding. Thank you for your patience with my mother.

Description of Work
Fiberglass repair to shower

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

11/01/2016


valerie H.

Steve was great and very professional. I would hire hime again!

Description of Work
Tub reglazing

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/30/2016


Harry S.

Steve did a great job. He was very prompt and professional and the finished work product was great.

Description of Work
Tub refinishing

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

01/09/2016


Carol W.

Steve arrived on time, thoroughly cleaned the tub to remove adhesive from the original owners bathmat, completely covered the floor, cabinets and fixtures, and put a fan in the window before beginning the glazing. He calked the tub and the corner tile edge, and cleaned up before leaving. He provided instructions on the cleaning agents to use and cautioned about not using a bathmat with suction cups. Luckily, mine is good for a re-glazed tub, because safety mats without suction cups are hard to find. In all, the job took about 8 hours, and he charged the Angie members price ($300) plus tax. A great value.

Description of Work
Steve re-glazed the bathtub in the master bath.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

08/18/2015


Mark F.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

10/18/2013


Jerome D.

Steve came out on schedule and gave a estimate that was reasonable. He showed up when he said he would and took excellent care to prep the bathroom and surrounding area;s .before starting work. Finished job was of a high quality, ( looks like a new tub and shower.)

Description of Work
Resurfaced Tub, New Glaze and tile trim.

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you ( members name removed).

    Other local Pros in your area

    Joris Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Noel Painting Services

    At Noel Painting Services our customers needs are the utmost importance. Our team with 8+ years experience is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is to big or too small, please contact us for a free estimate!  

    Baci Painting LLC

    With over 20 years of Residential Painting experience, Baci Painting LLC is available for all of your painting needs. We provide a full-range of professional painting services including pressure washing and exterior painting, detailed interior painting including cabinet painting, and much more. We offer free estimates and consultations. We pride ourselves on craftsmanship and doing the job to the highest quality possible. Customer satisfaction is our top priority- call us today to work with the best in the business! We are Licensed and fully insured. Proudly serving Mercer, Princeton, Burlington, Ocean and Camden counties.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Baci Painting LLC  on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathtub & tile resurfacing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Resurfacing Systems

    How is Advanced Resurfacing Systems overall rated?

    Advanced Resurfacing Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Resurfacing Systems open?

    Advanced Resurfacing Systems is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Advanced Resurfacing Systems provide

    Advanced Resurfacing Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Advanced Resurfacing Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Resurfacing Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Resurfacing Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Resurfacing Systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Resurfacing Systems offer a senior discount?

    No, Advanced Resurfacing Systems does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Resurfacing Systems?

    Yes, Advanced Resurfacing Systems offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Resurfacing Systems offer?

    Advanced Resurfacing Systems offers the following services: Bathtub & tile resurfacing.