Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2013

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Montclair, NJ 07042

Description

We offer lowest prices around .with over 10 years of experience in field we know what we do ..rigth price rigth job No job too small .FREE estimates...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/14/2020


James W.

They did the good job! They are very professional! They have all the equipment needed for completing the job. We are very satisfied!

Description of Work
Remove a big oak tree and trim a maple tree

Category tree service

3.0

07/19/2017


Rod S.

clean up good, but too expensive, good care not taken with roses; other companies priced at half of the service we paid; the owner did not want to come back to fix

Description of Work
clean up, trimming and care of flowers

Category landscaping,lawn service

3.0

03/28/2017


Amy G. B.

Plumbing was not done up to code, and we will have to have it redone. Lawn was not properly seeded, patchy & full of weeds. We hired someone else to clean up and reseed. Other projects were satisfactory. Contractor was very pleasant to deal with, as well as his workers. I would not recommend them for any complicated renovations.

Description of Work
Lawn work, construction projects including a new garage and renovating the master bath. Paver patio, small deck off kitchen

Category landscaping,lawn service,garage builders,home remodeling

5.0

06/25/2015


Jordan F.

Description of Work
Lawn service- well done

Category landscaping,lawn service

4.0

05/21/2015


Nora B.

Description of Work
Jose and his crew did a great job removing old bushes, and generally clean up in the yard. He is coming back to remove a very large tree in the back yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/28/2014


NANCY E.

Description of Work
cut back trees that was hanging over my driveway and garage. Jose and his men were very polite and professional. He thoroughly did the job and cleaned after themselves. Yes, I will use them again if I have too.

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

05/02/2014


Cyrill B.

Everything went well. They were punctual, professional and efficient.

Description of Work
Navarro Lawn and Tree Services removed a tree.

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

03/24/2014


J. E.

Couldn't have gone better. Super responsive from start to finish. Quickly arrived to give estimate — which was a great price for the work he did. Super nice, polite, efficient, friendly, you name it. Did the work exactly as promised and more and did it better than we expected it would/could be done. AAA+++ in every way!!! Bottom line: We got way more than our money's worth and a super easy, super pleasant experience to boot. We will definitely contact him again anytime we need such work in the future.

Description of Work
He removed one tree, cut back lots of branches all around the house above the second story level, cut some tall rapidly growing branches in the middle of our bushes, and trimmed some overgrown bushes.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gideon's General Construction

    Family owned and operated and in business since 1982. Marcio Oliveira and his crew take pride in providing quality work for their customers and take utmost respect in helping meet your needs and improve your home.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Gideon's General Construction on Angi
    B & A Construction Group

    Interior remodeling ; Sheetrock ,spackle , carpentry, flooring , tiles , electrical , plumbing , hvac , cabinets , paint . We have several professionals working in each department to make sure your dream house comes out perfect. Owner operated company constantly making sure all work is code complaint and up to your expectancies  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bergenfield Tree Services

    Do you want to get rid of an old Trees that's in the way? Call Bergenfield Tree Service based in Bergenfield, New Jersey, we provide Commercial and Residential care for all Bergen, Passaic, Essex, and Union Counties. We are fully licensed and insured with over 10 years' experience. We are a family owned operated company. Our goal is to provide the best service possible while meeting all of your tree care needs. Free Estimate with Fair and Reasonable Prices Just give us a call. It that time again to take out the shovels and salt. Winter is just around the corner. Avoid the back pain, stress, and hassle with plowing and removing all that snow from your driveway and walkway. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE at 201-374-1431. Text us at 201 359 7811 Email: Bergenfieldtreeserviceph@outlook.com Please provide your Name, Phone Number, Address, and a brief description for the estimate.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    We offer Lawn Services [ cutting the lawn,planting, landscaping designs,mulching,hedging]. TREE Services[pruning,broken/dead branches removal and whole tree removal we also offer much,stone delivery. Winter we offer snow removal call today 862-202-6452 free estimates visit our website www Navarro lawn and tree services.com

    Services Not Offered

    paint

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC

    How is Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC overall rated?

    Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC open?

    Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC provide

    Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC?

    No, Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offer?

    Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC offers the following services: We offer Lawn Services [ cutting the lawn,planting, landscaping designs,mulching,hedging]. TREE Services[pruning,broken/dead branches removal and whole tree removal we also offer much,stone delivery. Winter we offer snow removal call today 862-202-6452 free estimates visit our website www Navarro lawn and tree services.com

    Are there any services Navarro Lawn and Tree Services LLC does not offer?

    paint