Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2014

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1385 Hwy. 35 Suite 251

Middletown, NJ 07748

Description

Evolved Pressure Washing has been providing quality Middletown pressure washing services for over 10 years. Our power washing and exterior cleaning experts are trained and certified to adhere to all industry standards.From soft washing to rust removal, our team of experts has the solution for any surface, and can take care of any mess you have. Call us today for free estimate and begin the process of evolving your home back to new...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/14/2019


Joanne B.

The company did an amazing job on the roof. The roof is 23 years old and looks like new. Measures were taken not to harm the shrubbery. Gutters were cleaned and missing leaf guards were replaced. The house and gutters look look great. I highly recommend Evolved Pressure Washing to clean your roof before replacing or selling.

Description of Work
Soft wash the roof, clean gutters and pressure wash the house and soffets.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review [Member Name Removed], and thank you again for your business!
5.0

11/12/2018


James M.

Very well. The worker was very professional

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

09/15/2018


STEVE W.

Prompt courteous professional reliable

Description of Work
Pressure washed a paver retaining wall

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/27/2018


Charles P.

They were really great! Very professional from the first interaction (response, proposal) to the finished work. Price was very fair. We will definitely have them back.

Description of Work
Pressure washing house and roof

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

05/25/2018


Robert Y.

Frank and team did an excellent job. Was very happy with the results. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Soft wash hardie board, fronts of gutters and trim.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/29/2018


Mary P.

Crew arrived early. The gentlemen were professional, thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned, power washing house, patio, walkway, shed

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

04/24/2018


Lynn D.

We were concerned about having our vinyl shake siding cleaned because the manufacturer CertainTeed did not approve of "power washing." This soft wash method used very little "pressure" and the detergent/mildew cleaner that was applied and then rinsed off worked perfectly .... even on the white fascia and gutters. Evolved Pressure Wash owner was responsive and the work was performed carefully and thoroughly.

Description of Work
Soft wash of vinyl shake siding

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the great review!
5.0

07/26/2017


Martie V.

Extremely well. We're very pleased and recommend Frank and his team highly.

Description of Work
The work Frank and his team did for us (clean gutters; soft-wash roof and house; clean paved walkways and concrete porch) was excellent. Everything they touched looks new and clean. Frank was responsive, prompt and very easy to work with. When he came to assess the job he asked questions, made suggestions, and explained what they'd do. His team was thorough, courteous, and respectful. They returned all plants and outside furniture that were moved, and carefully explained what to expect after the roof treatment. I highly recommend Frank and his team and will gladly use them again.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks again Martie!!!
5.0

05/22/2017


Jacqueline C.

Excellent Job, I would use them again.

Description of Work
Power wash my house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], glad we could help!
5.0

11/29/2016


John C.

Frank and his helper worked hard for nearly 4 hours spraying the roofs and taking care to protect our shrubs and plants. They had arrived exactly on time and completed the job on schedule. The moss, algae and lichens turned brown within a day and is gradually washing off as it rains. By early spring both roofs should look pristine.

Description of Work
The roofs on our house and shed were covered with moss, lichens and algae, which had to be killed with a special chemical mix. The residue would then wash off gradually as it rained.

Category roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning - New Jersey & New York

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Also services Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union & Warren Counties  

    TDM Sealcoating, LLC

    General construction company specializing in anything asphalt . Line striping .Power washing . Gutter cleaning . Deck services .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by TDM Sealcoating, LLC on Angi
    USA POWER WASHING PLUS, LLC

    USA POWER WASHING PLUS, LLC is a U.S. Navy Veteran Owned & Operated business out of Howell Twp., New Jersey. Serving primarily Monmouth & Ocean counties, services we offer to Residential and Commercial customers include Power Washing, Rust Removal, Roof Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Soft Wash and, or Pressure Washing utilizing Hot and, or Cold water with detergent; Concrete rejuvenation, Paver wash, Fence wash, Roof wash, Shed wash, Brick, Stone, Concrete and Stucco cleaning... We are highly committed to providing Superior Customer Service as well as providing Outstanding Workmanship. Our Reputation is very important to us as our goal is for you to invite us back and our hope is that you tell your friends and family about our excellent work and reasonable rates! Remember, estimates are always Free, we carry excellent liability insurance and we are registered in N.J. as a limited liability company / LLC. Last, but not least we utilize high end commercial equipment as well as professional techniques and practices. Thank you for checking us out here on Angies List! We look forward to hearing from you soon! Tom Limozinere, Owner  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Middletown Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing, Power Washing, Soft Wash Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Vinyl Siding Cleaning, Stucco Cleaning, Exterior Windows, Deck & Patio Cleaning, Fence Cleaning, Rust Removal, Graffiti Removal, Concrete Cleaning, Sidewalk Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC

    How is Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC overall rated?

    Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC open?

    Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC provide

    Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC?

    Yes, Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offer?

    Evolved Pressure Washing, LLC offers the following services: Middletown Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing, Power Washing, Soft Wash Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Vinyl Siding Cleaning, Stucco Cleaning, Exterior Windows, Deck & Patio Cleaning, Fence Cleaning, Rust Removal, Graffiti Removal, Concrete Cleaning, Sidewalk Cleaning