Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pest Solutions

Founded 2006 • With Angi since December 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

402 Main Street Suite 100-289

Metuchen, NJ 08840

Description

All Pest Solutions is a commercial and residential pest control company that uses up to date technology to control any pest or vermin problem....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/25/2020


Chris C.

I have entomophobia. Scott was compassionate and sent Alex immediately, when it was Saturday and they were busy. Alex was also compassionate and professional. They took care of it.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We were happy to help.

5.0

11/19/2018


jay D.

These guys are the best,the came on time,did what they needed to do. Kept the areas where they worked cleaned. Great guys they are the only Exterminator in my phone now

Description of Work
Roach Baiting and Bee Removal

Category pest control

5.0

08/20/2018


Robert S.

Last year mosquitoes and biting lawn insects prevented my wife and I from enjoying our backyard. Then at the beginning of this spring we had an investigation of elder bugs. All Pest Solutions was recommended to us by a friend and we could not be happier. The first time we called back at the end of May, Scott worked us into his busy schedule and actually sprayed outside the house while we were not home. He called when he was done and said it would last 10 - 12 heavy rains. With all the rain we have had this year that equated to about 10 weeks. When he came this time, we got to meet Scott. He was very friendly and personable. We will definitely be calling him at the start of spring next year.

Description of Work
Spraying for Multiple Bugs

Category pest control

5.0

04/21/2018


R Doreen W.

Scott responded to my call on his cell immediately. Came to find a squirrel under the hood, which escaped. Have-a- heart trap was set and overnight, the culprit was caught! No fuss, no bother! Great service with a smile and a handshake. All Pest Solutions has earned a well-deserved excellent reputation.

Description of Work
Squirrel had been destroying wires under the hood of my car.

Category pest control

5.0

04/12/2018


Dan K.

For the past 4 years we have been extremely pleased with All Pest Solutions professional services! We had sessional issues with spiders and ants which were taken care of promptly. We also wanted to address the ticks on our property as kids play openly in the grass. That risk was eliminated even through last years elevated tick population in our area.

Description of Work
Pest control for ticks, ants and spiders

Category pest control

5.0

04/12/2018


Rich A.

Flawless and professional!

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

11/25/2017


Debra-Lynn D.

Excellent job - very professional

Description of Work
Eradication of insects and squirrels

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the great review! I really appreciate it! Please call me if you have any further pest problems. Hope to hear from you soon.

5.0

03/27/2017


J B.

Work done was professional , thorough and timely.

Description of Work
Investigation and fumigation for pest control.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the wonderful review. You know we are always there for you. Hope to hear from you soon.

5.0

03/20/2016


Marianne S.

Called Scott, he immediately helped me to feel better. He said we will take care of it. When they arrived, they checked it out. Removed it and made sure it was all gone. Informative, professional and really good at what they do.

Description of Work
Large variety of bees hornets and birds in my attic. I was freaked by it

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the nice review. You know we will always be there for you day and night! Hope you see you again soon.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Humphrey's Insect & Rodent Control, Inc

    Humphreys Insect & Rodent Control Inc. in Stirling, New Jersey, has been providing quality and professional, residential and commercial pest management services to central and northern New Jersey for more than 50 years. Humphreys is family owned and operated 2nd generation. Quality customer service is the premier part of Humphreys mission statement. The Humphreys team is a group of men and women dedicated to excellence in servicing your home or business. Humphreys Insect & Rodent Control takes pride in dealing with every home or business individually by devising a customized plan to control any insect or rodent problem that develops. This plan includes utilizing the Integrated Pest Management System to eliminate any pest problem by physical exclusion, placing glue boards and pheromone traps while using the least amount of pesticides possible. Humphreys Insect & Rodent Control will customize your program with AIB guidelines and good manufacturing practices. Humphreys is a green company and follows all guidelines to protect our environment. Additional DBA - Humphreys Environmental Services, A Humphreys Insect & Rodent Control Inc.  

    E & G Exterminators Inc

    E&g Exterminators has been in business since 1979 servicing commercial, residential pest control. E&G currently has 20 full time employees and offers 24 hours emergency service. All work is completed by employees, No sub contractor. Additional phone - (732) 721-6323. Additional DBA - E & G Exterminators Inc. Additional email - egpestcontrol@yahoo.com.  

    Offers by E & G Exterminators Inc on Angi
    Protex Termite & Pest Control Inc

    Protex is a small owner operated business,it is not a franchise of any sort. Personal attention to detail and service is our most important attribute. Normal business operations require us to use 2 trucks at any time to assure personal detail to all services that are offered. Our technicians attend multiple training seminars annually to keep up with all the new technology and most effective products that are available. Pricing can usually be given over the phone or free estimate provided when necessary. Mention Angie's List when contacting our office personal and receive a 10% discount on all new initial single service(not to be combined with any other offers). Visit our website @ www.protexpest.net for interesting information on all types of pests and links for kids to explore the insect world. Free estimates and referrals upon request.  

    Offers by Protex Termite & Pest Control Inc on Angi
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial Pest Control Residential Pest Control Bed Bugs & Bed Bug Insurance Bed Bug Monitor Sales Termites Inspections / Treatment / Mortgage Inspections Trapping Bird Protection Bioremediation Fruit Fly Programs Bee Programs Mattress Cover Sales Hotel / Restaurant / Nursing Home / Hospital Programs Floor Drain Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pest Solutions

    How is All Pest Solutions overall rated?

    All Pest Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pest Solutions open?

    All Pest Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does All Pest Solutions provide

    All Pest Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does All Pest Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pest Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pest Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Pest Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pest Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All Pest Solutions offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Pest Solutions?

    Yes, All Pest Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does All Pest Solutions offer?

    All Pest Solutions offers the following services: Commercial Pest Control Residential Pest Control Bed Bugs & Bed Bug Insurance Bed Bug Monitor Sales Termites Inspections / Treatment / Mortgage Inspections Trapping Bird Protection Bioremediation Fruit Fly Programs Bee Programs Mattress Cover Sales Hotel / Restaurant / Nursing Home / Hospital Programs Floor Drain Cleaning

    Are there any services All Pest Solutions does not offer?

    NA