Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows

4.6

(105) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since February 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH00181500
Trade License Locale
New Jersey
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

6090 Danenhauer Ln

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

http://www.eastcoastroofing.com

Description

As a licensed and fully insured roofer, we offer you the protection you need while we work on your property. We are a GAF Master Elite and Master Select roofer with over 40 years of experience. Below are only some of the services we provide. Check out our website for more information about our company http://eastcoastroofing.com. Shingle roofs, Commercial TPO flat roofs, Roof repair, Low-slope roofing, Partial roofing, Vinyl siding, Siding repairs, Replacement windows, Doors, Roof inspections and certifications, Asbestos removal roof projects, Skylights....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(105) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

84

4

9

3

3

2

2

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (86)siding companies (22)window replacement (15)gutter repair (13)door installation (5)skylight installation (2)garage doors (2)handyman (3)
Showing 1-10 of 105 reviews
1.0

09/15/2021


Phil M.

Do not hire these people, very expensive and their work is mediocre at best.

Description of Work
Windows, Siding and Doors

Category siding,replacement windows,doors

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

07/02/2021


Anna P.

The whole process was incredible. Everyone was very courteous and listened to all of our concerns and questions. Definitely will use again and will recommend .

Description of Work
Gutters and soffit

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Images

Review for East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows - 6090 Danenhauer Ln, Mays Landing, NJ - 39391337

+1 More

5.0

03/04/2021


Carol C.

We were very pleased with our experience with East Coast Roofing and Siding. We had gutter damage during a severe wind storm. East Coast staff took care of us from our first call to them. All staff were very courteous, and we were able to schedule both the on-site estimate and the work in a timely fashion that pleased us. We were kept informed of the progress throughout the process. Work was done in a very professional manner, and our gutters look and function very well now.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

02/20/2021


E H.

Great!!! Communication was very good during the whole process. Job site was left clean. Workers were very patient in answering our questions.

Description of Work
Replace front storm door

Category garage doors,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

02/20/2021


VIVIAN W.

I was so pleased with the service I received. Every person from the first phone call to the installation and clean up and everything in between was friendly, courteous and very professional. They left my yard clean and free of debris. The quality of the work was impeccable. I would not hesitate to refer them or use them again.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

02/03/2021


James B.

Each phase of work was completed and the price was reasonable. Although there were a couple of complications, these were beyond their control and East Coast continued to be highly professional and handled everything. I will highly recommend them.

Description of Work
New roof, shutters and capping, and garage door

Category garage doors,gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

08/29/2020


Nick P.

From start to finish it was a great experience. Our sales rep was pleasant and not pushy like most. We felt completely at ease in making our decision to get a new roof and siding. We were presented with many different options. Communication was stellar. We were kept in the loop at every step. The workers were great. Friendly and courteous. We knew going into it they use the highest quality product and were ok with paying a little more for high quality work. We are confident we are good to go for a long time! Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category roofing,siding,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

2.0

07/03/2020


MaryAnn N.

Wanted $800 00 AND $300.00 for replacing only one window extra above the $800.00.Would have cost $1100.00 for one window.

Description of Work
replace one bedroom window.

Category replacement windows

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

The window line that we offer is of top quality with a lifetime warranty on every component including the screens. We also have a $300 "small job fee" on any window project of 3 units or less. That $300 goes to our window installation crew entirely to cover their time for the day.
5.0

06/06/2020


Mark O.

The installer was nice, worked hard and was very polite. Know what to do and did it very well. Awesome job!

Description of Work
New side door to house

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


tina W.

i have used East Coast Roofing since 1994 at my property in Margate (deck). at my properties in EHT,OC,SP for roof work the workman are efficient knowledgeable courteous and do a great job ! i would not use any other company. Tina Wheaten

Description of Work
deck and roofs

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

Services Offered

Shingle and Flat Roofing (Residential and Commercial), Vinyl Siding, Windows, Garage / Entry / Storm Doors, Gutters, Skylights, Roof Repairs.

Services Not Offered

Call for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows

How is East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows overall rated?

East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows open?

East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

What payment options does East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows provide

East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offer free estimates?

Yes, East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offers free project estimates.

Does East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows?

Yes, East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offers warranties.

What services does East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offer?

East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows offers the following services: Shingle and Flat Roofing (Residential and Commercial), Vinyl Siding, Windows, Garage / Entry / Storm Doors, Gutters, Skylights, Roof Repairs.

Are there any services East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows does not offer?

Call for details