East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows

4.7

(103) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since February 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

6090 Danenhauer Ln

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Description

CURRENT PROMOTION: No money down, no payments/interest for 12 months, and up to a 15% rebate check when your job is complete! As a licensed and fully insured roofer, we offer you the protection you need while we work on your property. We are a GAF Master Elite and Master Select roofer with over 38 years of experience. Below are only some of the services we provide. Check out our website for more information about our company http://eastcoastroofing.com. Shingle roofs, Commercial TPO flat roofs, Roof repair, Low-slope roofing, Partial roofing, Vinyl siding, Siding repairs, Replacement windows, Doors, Roof inspections and certifications, Asbestos removal roof projects, Skylights....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(103) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

83

4

9

3

3

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
roofing (86)siding companies (21)window replacement (14)gutter repair (12)door installation (4)skylight installation (2)garage doors (2)handyman (3)
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
5.0

03/04/2021

We were very pleased with our experience with East Coast Roofing and Siding. We had gutter damage during a severe wind storm. East Coast staff took care of us from our first call to them. All staff were very courteous, and we were able to schedule both the on-site estimate and the work in a timely fashion that pleased us. We were kept informed of the progress throughout the process. Work was done ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

02/20/2021

Great!!! Communication was very good during the whole process. Job site was left clean. Workers were very patient in answering our questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace front storm door

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

02/20/2021

I was so pleased with the service I received. Every person from the first phone call to the installation and clean up and everything in between was friendly, courteous and very professional. They left my yard clean and free of debris. The quality of the work was impeccable. I would not hesitate to refer them or use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

Each phase of work was completed and the price was reasonable. Although there were a couple of complications, these were beyond their control and East Coast continued to be highly professional and handled everything. I will highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof, shutters and capping, and garage door

CATEGORY garage doors,gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

5.0

08/29/2020

From start to finish it was a great experience. Our sales rep was pleasant and not pushy like most. We felt completely at ease in making our decision to get a new roof and siding. We were presented with many different options. Communication was stellar. We were kept in the loop at every step. The workers were great. Friendly and courteous. We knew going into it they use the highest quality product...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and siding

CATEGORY roofing,siding,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

2.0

07/03/2020

Wanted $800 00 AND $300.00 for replacing only one window extra above the $800.00.Would have cost $1100.00 for one window.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace one bedroom window.

CATEGORY replacement windows

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The window line that we offer is of top quality with a lifetime warranty on every component including the screens. We also have a $300 "small job fee" on any window project of 3 units or less. That $300 goes to our window installation crew entirely to cover their time for the day.
5.0

06/06/2020

The installer was nice, worked hard and was very polite. Know what to do and did it very well. Awesome job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New side door to house

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

i have used East Coast Roofing since 1994 at my property in Margate (deck). at my properties in EHT,OC,SP for roof work the workman are efficient knowledgeable courteous and do a great job ! i would not use any other company. Tina Wheaten

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck and roofs

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

5.0

01/21/2020

They came in on time and the day expected. The old roof came off and the new roof was put on very efficiently. They cleaned everything up very well. The roof looks very good and was surely a plus for selling my home. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2018

5.0

11/14/2019

Absolutely the best and easiest to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

Services Offered

Shingle and Flat Roofing (Residential and Commercial), Vinyl Siding, Windows, Garage / Entry / Storm Doors, Gutters, Skylights, Roof Repairs.

Services Not Offered

Call for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes