Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DeSantis Cabinetry

Founded 1988 • With Angi since September 2009

4.9

(36) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

34 South Main St. PO Box 654

Manville, NJ 08835

Description

We are a complete remodeling firm, offering a hassle-free approach to a sometimes overwhelming project. We are there to assist you every step of the way-from helping you choose colors or fixtures to guiding you through the steps that the process will take. We have our own sub-contractors (plumbing and electric) and schedule them for each job. We offer a new line of cabinetry as well as brand name fixtures and now we are offering tile; it is even easier to make choices all in one location. We are a small company but handle each job professionally with personal attention to each and every job. We handle one job at a time and are at each job daily. Should our hours not suit your needs, please call to set up an appointment. We will work to accommodate your availability....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/15/2019


Robin F.

They did a fantastic job. They did it the way I want them to do, and they are the first company who listen to me.

Description of Work
They renovated my kitchen. They also took down the wall.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We pride ourselves on listening to our customers and do our best to meet their expectations.
5.0

05/22/2019

DeSantis Cabinetry did a wonderful job re-doing our kitchen. Both Adam and Denise were very helpful throughout the process. We have never had a contractor who pays more attention to detail than Adam. The job site was always very clean and organized at the end of each day. Great communication before and during construction.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets,contractors,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,lighting,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We pride ourselves on being detail oriented, clean and organized. We appreciate your kind words. Our business survives when customers like you refer our good work. Please pass on our name and our reputation
4.0

05/08/2018


Barbara W.

They did a really good job and the pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
They put in my home alarm system.

Category home security systems

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry, but you have the wrong business. We do not do alarms; we are kitchen and bath remodelers in Somerset County NJ.
5.0

08/08/2017


Ron K.

We love the results. Adam is truly an artist. He takes great pride in everything he does; he is extremely neat, precise, and responsive. He was always on time, and he met all deadlines despite being held up with approvals. His knowledge of the products and remodeling was thorough and assisted us in deciding on approaches. The biggest compliment I can give him is that he treated our house the way he would treat his own. His wife, Denise, was also very helpful and patient when we were trying to select styles and accessories---they are one-stop shopping.

Description of Work
A total Kitchen remodeling--new floor, cabinets, counters, window, lighting.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

So glad that you guys are happy! We practice what we preach and hope that you enjoy your kitchen for many years to come. Our best advertising is our satisfied customers. Thank you for your business!
5.0

05/29/2017


Rossana T.

Kitchen renovation went smoothly and was completed earlier than expected. Adam and Denise were quick to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone considering any type of remodeling.

Description of Work
Kitchen renovation.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,home remodeling

5.0

01/11/2017


Chris C.

Everything went fantastic. Adam is a true professional.

Description of Work
Full bathroom remodel.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

11/17/2016


donna D.

I highly recommend Adam and the work he does shows he is a master carpenter. He treats every detail of the work as if he was doing his own home. I can not praise his work enough and would use his services again and again.

Description of Work
What started out as a kitchen remodel turned into a complete kitchen makeover. The entire layout of the room has been changed and makes the entire first floor of the home look updated .I had new floors installed from the foyer to the back of the kitchen. All new doors, window and woodwork. And of course new kitchen cabinets,counters and back splash.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,lighting,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

Service Provider Response

It was wonderful and fun working with someone who knew what they wanted and appreciated the craftsmanship and detail. Enjoy the beautiful kitchen!
5.0

09/29/2016


Andrea C.

We are so incredibly happy with our new kitchen! The project was fairly priced and completed on time as promised. Adam is HIGHLY skilled and his attention to detail shows. Our cabinets, the wood trim and our new tile floor look gorgeous. He even worked with us to design a custom wine cabinet. Adam took the time to explain each step of the project to us. When working he was always on time, respectful of our family's schedule/needs and was so nice to have around! Adam's wife Denise runs the office and was just as wonderful! I tend to get overwhelmed with big projects and her patience and advice were much appreciated. She essentially held my hand and walked me through the entire process, which I really needed. We definitely plan to use Adam for future projects and have already recommended him to friends who are planning on remodeling their kitchen. We are 110% satisfied!!!

Description of Work
Complete demo and remodel of our kitchen

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,lighting,home remodeling

5.0

07/08/2016


Amy P.

I could not be happier with the renovation of our bathroom. Adam was so respectful of our home and neat as a pin during demo and rebuilding. The tile work is perfect and the craftsmanship of the cabinet and other materials is excellent. I would highly recommend DeSantis Cabintry and would use them on future projects. Their showroom was well appointed and allowed me to design and pick materials easily. Communication during the process was excellent and always punctual.

Description of Work
Complete demo and remodel of Master Bathroom.

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

5.0

03/09/2016


Carrie H.

Kitchen came out fantastic. Adam does amazing work, and is very capable from a cabinetry building and design perspective. His moldings are very unique, and really add uniqueness to the job. He is a perfectionist, and took as much pride in the job as if it was in his own home. He comes through on everything that he commits to do. My sense is that they are very trustworthy and take great pride n all of the projects that they do. He was always punctual, estimated the length of time needed for the job exactly, left the house immaculately clean each day (not just at the end of the job) He answered all my questions, and was even willing to make a last minute change on the job scope after I fully understood implications of a design element that we had agreed to but that I didn't visualize correctly, initially. This required him to put extra time and labor in, but he accommodated my wishes, without giving me any trouble. The finished kitchen looks like it can be in a magazine. I have received very positive feedback from everyone who has seen it. It has truly transformed my home. Denise typically works in the showroom, and was also very helpful and patient. They are very good project managers, ensuring that all needed pieces come in on time, and in a coordinated manner. They minimize the pain associated with a complete kitchen rehaul. I am 200% satisfied and would recommend them completely.

Description of Work
DeSantis completely redid my kitchen. They removed all existing cabinetry, and put in new cabinets. They also removed the soffets, so that cabinets could be extended higher. They served as general contractor working with other contractors, in their network, for electrical, painting and countertop installation. They managed all of that for me, as well as obtaining necessary permits. They also helped me from the kitchen design perspective, in terms of selecting cabinets, hardware, faucets and countertop.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

10/24/2015


Theresa P.

It went very well, the owner Adam, is on the job doing the work, very conscientious, neat, cleaned up everyday as he had to demolish, take out old cabinets, from 1967. He explained every phase of the remodelling of our kitchen. The price he quoted was exactly correct, no surprises of unexpected increase. He and his wife, Denise, in the office, were very easy to work with, always available to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend them for any remodelling projects you would wish to have done. Love my kitchen, Thank you Adam

Description of Work
Remodelled our kitchen, took old cabinets out, installed new counter tops and new cabinets.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Great customers!
5.0

07/22/2015


Martine S.

Adam and Denise guided us through our entire renovation process. From helping us select our cabinets, redesigning the layout of the kitchen (which was a VERY ackward beginning layout), to floor and tile selection. Denise always ensured we knew exactly where we were in the renovation process and estimated timelines. Adam's standard for quality was unbelievable. We had an unanticipated problem with the structure of our floor to lay tile on. It would have been very easy for a contractor to say the floor was "level enough" and lay tile in a very high traffic zone. Not Adam. He ensured that the floor was leveled perfectly to avoid cracking and problems in the future. He was always on top of cleanliness and responsiveness not only from his team but from the other contractors he worked with including our plumber, elecctrician and drywallers. Both Adam and Denise as well as the rest of the team were true professionals. We will be upgrading our bathrooms in the future and Desantis will be our contractor of choice. We would reccomend them to our neighbors and friends with pride and without any hesitation.

Description of Work
Full kitchen renovation including flooring, walls, tiling, cabinets, lighting, plumbing, etc.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/26/2015


catherine F.

This was my first remodelling job, and I had heard all kinds of horror stories about the process. I reached out to a local realtor for guidance on remodelling my townhouse, and she recommended Desantis Cabinetry, as she had just renovated her kitchen. I met with Adam Desantis soon thereafter to get an estimate and discuss the project. While the price quoted was not the lowest I received , the service and value for my investment were exceptional and completely worth the money spent. Adam Desantis is a master craftsman. He is a perfectionist who oversaw every aspect of this job--from the initial consultation to the hanging of pictures once the job was complete-- no detail (large or small) was overlooked. He was always willing to share his expertise and knowledge throughout the month long process. I had a lot of questions and he was always happy to guide/inform me as work progressed . I had a few unforseen complications that were uncovered once we started--fireplace issues, pipes not installed properly, doors that wouldn't close. Adam dealt with all of them in a professional and competent manner. He fixed all of my issues, and the extras were priced extremely fairly. He and his nephew Shane worked through bad weather and freezing temperatures. The house was always left extremely neat and clean--virtually no dust, debris or mess. Denise Desantis handled the coordination of the other contractors/retailers who helped on the renovation--plumber, painter, electrician, countertop producer and installers, masonry and flooring. She is extremely organized and kept everyone and everything on track. Adam and Denise handled all of the unexpected hiccups and just figured out how to get the job done. For example, late in the process, I decided that one of the cabinets that we had ordered was too small. Denise worked with the supplier to expedite delivery of a new cabinet, and because they did not make the size I wanted, Adam cut down and rebuilt the cabinet to my specifications. It was this kind of flexibility that made the remodel a positive experience. I would recommend Desantis Cabinetry whole heartedly to anyone, and plan to use them for my next renovation!

Description of Work
Remodelled entire kitchen and dining room area. New cabinets, countertops, flooring, installed appliances. Coordinated the painting, countertop installation, electric and plumbing work. Worked with suppliers, drew out and submitted plans, obtained all permits, oversaw all inspections and provided lots of guidance along the way. Additionally Adam addressed all construction issues that were not a part of the original project that arose during the remodel..

Category custom cabinets,countertops,electrician,plumbing,home remodeling,doors

5.0

12/31/2014


Candace S.

Adam Desantis made every extra effort to accomplish the contracted kitchen remodel before Christmas. He arrived punctually everyday to complete his work schedule and at the end of each work day left the work area very neat and clean. Adam did a superb job thorough every phase of the remodel. Also, not the least of which was Denise's invaluable help in the organization from start to finish. At the end of the day, when all is said and done, we have an exceptional kitchen thanks to Adam and Denise!

Description of Work
Remodeled the kitchen including cabinets and countertop.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/24/2014


Mary Beth D.

Adam provided us with the kitchen of our dreams! He settles for nothing but the best from himself and those who work with him. We are so pleased with the work done by Desantis Cabinetry and highly recommend this contractor!

Description of Work
Tore out existing cabinets, island and flooring. Removed soffits and interior and exterior doors. Installed new cabinetry, backsplash, appliances, lighting and flooring.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,electrician,lighting,woodworking,home remodeling,doors

5.0

06/19/2014


Joan M.

These efforts were handled under two separate contracts. The master bathroom was done in Oct-Nov, 2013; the kitchen in Jan-Feb, 2014. First I will address common areas: The contracts clearly stated what was included and what was not (for example, the LABOR for installing tile is included, but the tile itself is not since it is a personal choice that can range dramatically in price). Both contracts included plumbing work, but not electrical (however, I did use the electrician that they suggested -- a good choice as well). The contracts also clearly stated the payment dates and amounts which I found to be reasonable. They took responsibility for all township permits (building, plumbing and electric) and arranging the rough and final inspections. They handled all the ordering. Whenever they had another contractor come to do work, they always followed up either stopping by or calling to see that everything was okay. I should note that the amount of the contracts were in line with other estimates that I received for the same work. Ultimately, my decision to go with De Santis Cabinetry was based on my interaction with Adam and Denise. I was talking with the people with actually were going to do the work. The work that they did was excellent. Adam was meticulous. Here are two examples: (1) in the master bath, he worked out the subway pattern for the wall tile in the alcove around my tub so that it was centered on each wall and there were no 'odd' cuts in the corners. It makes such a clean look. (2) in the kitchen, the crown molding over the cabinets has many inside and outside corners. All of them are matched perfectly. Adam was very good at 'translating' my ideas into reality. In the master bath, I wanted a wall between the end of the vanity and the toilet. With just that thought, he created exactly what I wanted giving the room a great look. In the kitchen, the cabinets form a peninsula. In the original, the builder just stuck a piece of paneling on the backside. Adam finished the backside with fake drawers and doors that match the cabinets. It gives a more finished look.

Description of Work
The contractor completed two contracts for me -- a complete re-model of my 5-piece master bathroom as well as my kitchen. The bathroom work included the removal of the existing and installation of new fixtures, double vanity, floor and wall tile, shower stall and popcorn ceiling. The kitchen work included removal of existing cabinetry and overhead soffit as well as appliances and installation of new 36" inch cabinets (with crown molding), new appliances and backsplash.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

06/09/2014


David F.

DeSantis Cabinetry of Manville,NJ recently completed a remodelling of our kitchen. We replaced the cabinets, countertop, sink, floor, backsplash and appliances. The soffits were removed, lighting was added, and wallpaper was removed followed by painting. Adam DeSantis did an excellent job. His workmanship is outstanding in that he pays attention to every detail, small and large, and takes pride in his work. We were very happy with the customized work Adam needed to do in certain situations. Adam pointed out issues during the remodelling that we had not thought of, and through his creative insight, he provided suggestions to resolve those issues. In addition, he was extremely helpful in making recommendations regarding everything from the selection of kitchen hardware to painting. He and his team were very receptive to changes during the remodelling that were not thought of during the planning stages. He guided us along the way by giving us advance notice when different stages of the remodel were going to occur so that we had time to make decisions when needed. He was punctual, stayed on the job daily until it was finished, and coordinated without flaw the township inspections and required tasks by others on his team. He cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day and, overall, made this kitchen project a stress-free endeavor for us.

Description of Work
Remodel Kitchen

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,lighting,home remodeling

5.0

04/10/2014


Cynthia M.

DeSantis Cabinetry was absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I LOVE my new kitchen. DeSantis handled everything from beginning to end. The entire process was seamless. The process started out with great ideas and suggestions, as well as a great showroom and pictures of their previous work. They sit down and work with the customer directly in mapping out the kitchen designs. They also coordinated ALL contractors and township approvals. They contacted the town directly to obtain permits, setup the appointments (based on your input) and made sure everything was followed through with and went well. DeSantis also coordinated the electrician and plumbing. I did not even have to make a phone call. They also gave recommendations on vendors for appliances and flooring. The workmanship of DeSantis is superb. Adam is always on the job and did most of the work himself. He is meticulous and makes sure everything is done perfectly. Adam will go above and beyond what is expected from the job. DeSantis is extremely reliable and was very clear about when they would or would not be here. They always showed up when they said they would! I would highly recommend DeSantis for kitchen remodeling. They are very professional and reliable and did a great job with my new kitchen!

Description of Work
DeSantis Cabinetry Remodeled my entire kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was so nice to work with you [members name]. You were open to suggestions, friendly and a great customer. We are so glad that you were finally able to do your kitchen, even though it was a year ago we met entertaining the remodel. We wish you all the best. Enjoy your new kitchen!
4.0

03/30/2014


JEANNE J.

Fine - if you want a fairly standard kitchen although pricing seemed very high to us.

Description of Work
Consulted Desantis for quote on remodeling our kitchen. The husband and wife team are friendly but somewhat pushy. We felt rushed to commit. Then they invited us to see a kitchen they were almost finished remodeling and, unfortunately, it was not the quality level we were looking for so lost our business.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I am sorry that you felt we could not match the quality you were looking for in your kitchen. Every job is different, which is why we hand out a list of references for you to contact. In doing so, you would have found that the reason we are still in business is because we do quality work, our customer is our main concern, and we are meticulous in every detail. We do however, find it odd that you would decide to write such a review after nearly three years from our meeting as well as the fact that we did not even do any work for you. You mentioned that you felt we were pushy and were rushing you to commit, however, you had advised us that you were looking to do this project as soon as possible and that being told, we were trying to get you to make decisions so that we could fit you into our schedule, if you were going to use our services. We apologize if you felt rushed. That was never our intent, and our reviews here clearly show that we are reliable, considerate and courteous. We work with each and every customer to do their project within their budget. When their means do not fit their budget, we are open and honest and try to help the customer in every way possible. We are sorry that you feel this way.
5.0

02/19/2014


Chris M.

They took a cold empty basement and made it absolutely beautiful. First they used drylok on the concrete walls and framed them out; then they were fully insulated before they put up the sheetrock. He did all the electrical wiring even an extra one that was solely dedicated to an electric fireplace They installed a drop ceiling and lighting and put down carpet and vinyl flooring. They were there and available everyday and helped me with many decisions and to understand what was happening all the way thru the job. They answered all my questions and concerns with everything that came up along the way; even when I was going a little overboard; they were always courteous and pleasant to work with and helped me not worry about the small stuff because they had it well under control. I've used this company before and they have always gone above and beyond and nothing has gone wrong with anything he's done. I will definitely be calling them again for future jobs. I can't say enough good things about them.

Description of Work
Created 2 rooms plus a full bathroom in a basement.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/25/2014


Frank and Sandra V.

Mr. and Mrs. DeSantis are a pleasure to work with. Mrs. DeSantis is knowledgeable, kind, patient, honest, and very helpful. Mr. DeSantis is a master craftsman with integrity. He was reliable, respectful of us and our property, humble, and dedicated to the job. He has a remarkable eye for detail and is true to his word. Our kitchen is beautiful. We are very pleased with the way it turned out. and with our choice of contractor. We would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category custom cabinets

1.0

12/15/2013


Ilene B.

I got such a run around after having my initial meeting (punctuality 'b' for meeting our appt time) for a kitchen upgrade. I was only getting new counter tops (with full backsplash, island and sink)- no cabinets. But they kept trailing me along that the estimate was forth coming. Just say 'no' if it's not a job you want to do!!!

Description of Work
.

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I believe you have the wrong company. If you called , I would have set up an appt. for sure and explained in complete detail how we do business. We do receive many calls of inquiries and if anything, I am always honest as to our current workload. I am sincerely sorry that you feel you were given the runaround, however, I do believe that you did not contact us. This is not how we conduct business and we have a very good reputation, one that we are not willing to compromise with bad feedback.
5.0

05/19/2013


MARIAN W.

I called to set-up an appointment to go in and discuss redoing our kitchen. Denise DeSantis, the manager and co-owner, scheduled us to come in and meet with her husband Adam the following Saturday. She asked that we bring a diagram with our kitchen layout and measurements and decide on a budget so that Adam could guide us in our selections and prepare a rough estimate using that information. It was a pleasure meeting Adam and discussing what we wanted to do in our kitchen with him. He is a very nice guy and made my husband and me feel very comfortable. We immediately got a good vibe from him. We picked out the style cabinets we liked and discussed design, hardware, fixtures, etc., plus we told him how much we wanted to spend. Denise called when Adam had our plans ready and set-up a return appointment for the following Saturday. The plans he created were exactly what we envisioned and he managed to stay within our budget. We decided we wanted him to do the job on the spot. He recommended an appliance store that he had worked with before with good results, so we left his store and went to buy our appliances. Adam came to our house the following Tuesday evening to take measurements and go over the contract with us. We discussed the start and finish dates, all of the items included in the contract, deposit money and subsequent payments. Everything was spelled out very clearly. We gave him our deposit and the scheduled start date was to be 4/22, about 5 weeks out, and finish was scheduled for 5/24. So, we were pleasantly surprised when Denise called to ask if it would be alright with us if Adam started a week earlier, on 4/15. Denise got our building permits and we were ready to go. Adam and his helper arrived the first day and removed our old kitchen. They took away the old cabinets and appliances that same day. After the first day, Adam worked alone installing our kitchen. Denise arranged to have the appliances delivered the day that Adam needed them. She also arranged for Stahl Electric and Kevin Cichon Plumbing to come whenever necessary in the process. They were great and it all went very smoothly. Adam actually finished earlier than expected. All of our final inspections were scheduled by Denise and we passed with flying colors. Our kitchen is wonderful, we couldn't be happier. Adam is very neat and conscientious. He arrived on time everyday. Denise coordinated everything, deliveries, electrician, plumber, and let us know exactly what was going on at all times. It was a pleasure working with their company and it was great meeting them. If you need someone for your remodeling project we highly recommend DeSantis Cabinetry.

Description of Work
He removed the old cabinets and appliances and installed new kitchen cabinets, appliances, sink, quartz countertops, back splash, under cabinet lights, installed and updated electrical fixtures .

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/06/2013


Kathleen M.

Adam was responsive in doing measurements and providing an estimate for the job quickly and without holding up other contractors. His workmanship and attention to detail were top-notch and he understood exactly what we wanted. He custom built this unit for us on his "personal time" as it's not the main focus of his business. He also went "above and beyond" to provide this service by installing it after his store's regular hours on a Saturday.

Description of Work
Adam built a custom shelf/cupboard unit with window seat for our kitchen remodel. He built it to match a unit he had built for us several years previously.

Category custom cabinets,contractors,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

08/19/2012


Nina D.

Overall, the job went very well and we continue to be very pleased with the end results. Our bathroom is much more functional and spacious for us then what it was before. The quality of the work was fantastic. Adam is very meticulous about the details of the job, which is appreciated.

Description of Work
The work performed was a complete gut job (down to the studs) of a master bathroom. The bathroom was re-built with a larger (width and height) stand-up shower stall, all new tiling in the shower stall and main bathroom floor, new toilet installed, and new cabinetry and new quartz countertop. Adam and his wife were great at helping us make selections and frame some of our ideas for the small space at their showroom store. Adam did all the work himself with assistance of an apprentice and was on-site every day. Adam is knowledgeable of all phases of the job - electrical, plumbing, tiling, carpentry etc - and corrected some issues identified (from previous homeowners) after the bathroom was gutted (electrical, plumbing).

Category countertops,electrician,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Leymartt Painting LLC

    We Specialize in Drywall Installation, Interior and Exterior Painting and Carpentry. We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!⁰  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Chris Painting & Home Improvement

    Cristian has over 9 years experience specializing in interior and exterior painting. Our priority is your satisfaction! Call today for your free estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Ruamal Painting & Home Maintenance

    Need a truly professional painting service? Ruamal Home Improvement and Painting Services will save you money by carefully understanding your painting needs. We do painting the right way, conscious of your budgets and with an on time-guarantee. Visit our website at https://ruamal-painting-llc.business.site  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

    Services Not Offered

    Appliances

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DeSantis Cabinetry

    How is DeSantis Cabinetry overall rated?

    DeSantis Cabinetry is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DeSantis Cabinetry open?

    DeSantis Cabinetry is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does DeSantis Cabinetry provide

    DeSantis Cabinetry accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DeSantis Cabinetry offer free estimates?

    Ask DeSantis Cabinetry for details on free project estimates.

    Does DeSantis Cabinetry offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, DeSantis Cabinetry offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DeSantis Cabinetry?

    No, DeSantis Cabinetry does not offer warranties.

    What services does DeSantis Cabinetry offer?

    DeSantis Cabinetry offers the following services: Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

    Are there any services DeSantis Cabinetry does not offer?

    Appliances