Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2011

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3199 Wilbur Ave

Manchester Township, NJ 08759

Description

We have been in business for over 15 years, proudly serving the community. We opened with the hopes of being the best. We've achieved our goal and are now proudly serving many repeat customers. Our customers look to us for great quality and incredible service. We try to deliver on these expectations everytime. We specialize in hardscape design for a spectacular outdoor living space. Our unparalleled prompt service, competitive prices, and overall value are why our customers keep returning! We are also proud owners of APL DISPOSAL. We look forward to your patronage....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/01/2019


Butch C.

Awesome company to work with. The outcome exceeded our expectations and the crew was very courteous and professional. I can’t wait to use them on the next project.

Description of Work
Retaining wall

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/24/2019


amy S.

Outstanding. Angelo and Jennifer are a pleasure to deal with. They are extremely well organized and deliver what they say, even more. The work was a bit like one of the tv shows. He rolls up to the house with several trucks and a large crew. They work 10 hour days or more and complete the project quickly. Their crew is very competent and also a pleasure to work with. They are so good that they are very busy, so call and lock into their schedule as soon as you can!

Description of Work
Needed pervious pavers installed for a patio, driveway and walkways. Total area about 800 sq. ft.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled our work met all your expectations!
5.0

06/18/2019


Angela B.

Angelo and his crew replaced our sidewalks with pavers. They removed old plantings and replaced them with all new plantings. They were quick and efficient. They did a beautiful job at a great price. I would highly recommend Angelo and his crew! Thank you for such an amazing job!

Description of Work
Sidewalks, border and plantings

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure working with you! Thank you
5.0

06/18/2019


Angela B.

Angelo and his crew did an excellent job. Very efficient and neat. Excellent price, very personable!

Description of Work
Replaced con rear walkway with pavers front and side

Category hardscaping

5.0

03/21/2019


Darren T.

Angelo and his team at Artistic Pavers is one of the best, if not THE BEST, contractors we have ever worked with. From project start to finish, Angelo was amazing with great communication, daily updates, smart adjustments to plan along the way and just a great overall experience. His estimate was right in line with others received and we could not be more happy with the outcome of our project. With 100% certainty I'm telling you that you will not be disappointed in hiring Artistic Pavers for your next project.

Description of Work
Hardscaping around pool, drainage

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/05/2018


Nick D.

These guys were very responsive, very professional and they did a great job. They found a serious problem during the work, made recommendations and then got everything done on time. Top notch. These guys are my go-to now when I need patio or stone work done.

Description of Work
replaced a patio with a sink hole and extended it. Added stone borders to flower beds

Category hardscaping

5.0

06/18/2018


Jeffrey K.

Amazing work Angelo! Looks just as good as the retaining wall that was installed by your company in October. The backyard is complete!

Description of Work
Paver patio and walkway, mulching , and stones

Category hardscaping

5.0

05/29/2018


Tracy H.

Artistic Pavers is a top notch contractor. Everything you hope a contractor would be - responsive, timely, professional and performs outstanding quality work. Angelo answered all my calls and showed up when he said he would (even a bit early). He went over the project in detail to ensure I would be happy with the finished patio and it would meet all my expectations. The men that work for him are true artisans and extremely hardworking. They have worked with Angelo a long time, which is another great quality as there is consistency of workmanship. I’ve used this company for three projects now and Artistic Pavers does not disappoint!

Description of Work
Paver patio with side gardens

Category hardscaping

5.0

03/03/2018


R F.

Recommend that anyone thinking about a paver patio installation project to at least speak with Angelo at Artistic Pavers. He gave us some great advice on design considerations, things we never would have considered. We did have a delay, due to manufacturing issues with the pavers we ordered, but Angelo worked diligently to secure the materials for us. His team did an outstanding job on the installation. We are very pleased with our new patio. I highly recommend Artistic Pavers to anyone considering a paver project.

Description of Work
Paver Patio Installation

Category hardscaping

5.0

11/24/2017


Douglas M.

I was provided ideas and and given some homework to look at choices of block and ultimately picked out what I wanted. Once we made the deal, his team made fast work of job. His staff are very professional and extremely nice. They do the job right and it looks great.

Description of Work
I called to get an estimate for a paver wall completed around my flower bed.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

We are so happy you love our work! Thank you for choosing Artistic Pavers & Landscaping!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Stone and Patio Professionals LLC

    We are a local and family owned business. Stone and Patio Professionals LLC, which has been in business for over 20 years. Offering financing through LightStream and GreenSky to simplify your project from start to finish. Stone & Patio were formed to give a special focus on residential services. Stone & Patio Pros specializes in Fiberglass Pools, paver patios, driveways, walkways, retaining walls, outdoor living, and stone veneer finishes. Stone & Patio Pros is a family owned masonry company headquartered in Central New Jersey and services Monmouth, Ocean, Middlesex, Burlington, Mercer, Somerset, Union, and surrounding counties with craftsmanship and modern masonry techniques, delivering the highest quality possible. Go ahead and compare. We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to contractors and we want you to be confident in your choice when choosing Stone and Patio. Ask us about our spring specials! We are currently giving away a free fire pit build and installation for any new paver patio projects of $12,000 or more.  

    M Amaya Construction LLC

    Family business with 10 years of experience. Our services include: Landscape Design- Planting/Mulching/Soil Grading Hardscape And Masonry Construction-Patios/Walkways/Driveways/Retaining Walls New Lawn Installation-Sod/Seeding/Lawn Aeration Low Voltage Lighting- Design/ Installation Irrigation system- Design/ Installation/Service/Drainage Full Tree Service- Pruning/Tree/Shrub Care Grounds Maintenance Services-Lawn Maintenance/Spring an Fall clean up Lawn And Plant Healthcare Programs-Fertilizer/Extra Control Services Snow Removal-Residential/Commercial. we offer the servir of removing know with pleasure de are rally heroe yo help you  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Tun Tun Construction

    TunTun Construction is located in New Jersey and is owned and operated by Julio Calderon and his staff who have over 35 years combined experienced in the landscape and brick paving industry. We have successfully enhanced many homes in the greater New Jersey area. Our services are not only limited to residential work, but we have the experience and professionalism to take on commercial projects as well. Our employees undergo extensive background checks and we are bonded and insured. We take great pride in our work and it shows. All of our services are backed by our Satisfaction Guarantee. We want to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. The free estimate page on my website is not currently working. Please call me or use Angie's List Business Center.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH04060300
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Raised/Level Patios, Driveways, Pool areas, Fire pits, Curbstone, Outdoor Kitchens, Retaining Walls, Walkways, Mailboxes, Steps, Pillars, Sitting Walls, Flower Beds

    Services Not Offered

    Black top paving.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC

    How is Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC overall rated?

    Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC open?

    Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC provide

    Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC?

    No, Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offer?

    Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC offers the following services: Raised/Level Patios, Driveways, Pool areas, Fire pits, Curbstone, Outdoor Kitchens, Retaining Walls, Walkways, Mailboxes, Steps, Pillars, Sitting Walls, Flower Beds

    Are there any services Artistic Pavers & Landscaping, LLC does not offer?

    Black top paving.