Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

17 North Limos LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Limousine Service
Taxi/Shuttle Service
Auto Transportation
Rentals - Vans
Rentals - Cars
Rentals - Parties
Bridal Shops

Description

We are a full service, FULLY LEGAL, Chauffeured Transportation Service. We have a fleet of Sedans, Suvs, Limos, Vans, Mini-buses, Coach-Party-Shuttle buses, Antique & Classic vehicles with no vehicle being over 4 years old. All employees undergo random drug & background testing as well as 8 hours of in service training every 6 months. All of our vehicles and passengers are completely insured and our licensing & operating authorities are always kept current and available for your review....

Other local Pros in your area

Car-Go Auto Transport

Established in 1979, our customer service is one of the best in the transport industry. Since 1979, we have had plenty of time to build a vehicle transport company that is second to none. All of our employees are competent, courteous and respectful. Our rates are among some of the most competitive of all reputable vehicle transporters. Choose an auto transport company that has established a reputation as being reliable in the car hauling industry. The absolute lowest price isn't worth the difference if a car transport company delivers your car late or damaged. We have been providing dependable and reliable shipping services for your auto transport needs for over 40 years. Choose an auto transport company that puts your needs first. Our number 1 goal is to fulfill your needs. Our reliability and integrity put us above the competition as we strive to meet your every vehicle transport needs. Contact several companies for your quotes to get a range of what you should expect to pay. You’ll find our rates comparable to other major auto shippers in the industry, while providing you with superior customer service. Please visit our website, www.cargoautotransport.com, to learn more about us, get a good understanding of our standard time frame, our FAQs, and how auto transport works.  

Auto Shipper's Express Inc

Since 1998 Auto Shippers Express has been the go to source for thousands of collectors, dealers, and auto transport customers who need to get their vehicles shipped. Founded with the principal that the prompt safe delivery for their vehicles was what Auto Shippers Express customers deserved. To insure that this takes place Auto Shippers Express screens their drivers, for accident history, experience and expected delivery time. For both open and enclosed transport call for a free quote; mention the Angie List coupon to save $25. BBB A+  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
HILTON AUTO TRANSPORT

Save time and money NOW!! CELEBRATING over 15 years in Auto Transport Business!! Giving all Angie's list members $25 off on any auto transportation! Work directly with the owner, Nichole Hilton! Call or text 24 hours @ 310 686 5318. Please know you will have assistance from start to finish and we are aware of how to fulfill all transportation needs!! All insurance is included in the rates we provide. Call 888 318 0080 for any questions. http://www.hiltonautotransport.com  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by HILTON AUTO TRANSPORT on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/11/2016

The ride to the city was great and problem free. The driver was very friendly and helpful. I had arranged a 10:30am pick up for the following Sunday. We arrived back on the street way ahead of time. When I called t let 17 Limos they immediately contacted the driver--they contacted me back to let me know that the driver would be there within 40 minutes. He arrived much sooner and we were back home ...

Description of Work
Transport for 5 to and from the NYC cruise pier. Drop off on Sunday and pick up the following Sunday.

Category limo services

Service Provider Response

Hello Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the level of service that we provided for you. Thank you so much for being a part of the "17 North Family"! We hope that you and your family are well. Thanks again!
5.0

06/09/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category limo services

5.0

08/18/2015

Marc and the driver we met were fantastic. With little planning, we were able to lock up this reservation the week before and had a backup plan for our pickup since the trip before ours was an airport pickup (and you never know). Super friendly, clean van (Mercedes Sprinter)- did everything over the phone initially but received the rest of the info through email and text- excellent communication. ...

Description of Work
van service to and from the city for 11 girls in a bachelorette party

Category limo services,taxi service

5.0

05/25/2015

Great vehicle for transporting party of 8 into NYC for Sweet 16 in Central Park. Company sent out confirmations night before and sent message In morning of arrival time to home. Showed up early and driver was super professional and real nice guy. A pleasure to deal with and a wonderful experience all in all. THANK YOU!!! Will be back!

Description of Work
Use Sprinter for a Sweet Sixteen party in NYC. Brendan our driver was AWESOME and Marc, the owner is a good guy! Will definitely use this company again. Very happy and made day stress free!

Category limo services

5.0

05/07/2015

unknown

Description of Work
This company goes out of their way to take care of you. Marc and his drivers are absolutely incredible, always on time, super professional and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Category limo services

Service Provider Response

Hello Abigail, Relationships are a MAJOR part of our business. Our clients really are like our "Family". To me, the best part of this business is without a doubt, the relationships we make. During 90 percent of our reservations, we are dealing with clients when things for the most part are good. Weddings, birthdays, vacations and so on. You are exactly why we enjoy this business. When we first met...
5.0

09/07/2014

Fantastic ! We used 17 North Limos for my daughters wedding vehicles and then i used them to go back and forth to the airport while on business. We booked a large 18 passenger white Escalade and a beautiful Rolls Royce for my daughters wedding. When dealing with Crystal in the office, she was great. Easy to speak with, and very professional. The rates were better than most prices that we were quoted but not too cheap where we were nervous and turned off. The vehicles were perfect ! Clean and beautiful. The transportation aspect of the wedding went off without a hitch. A few days later i had to travel out of town on business. I was quoted a wonderful, all inclusive rate and away i went. The car showed up on time and everything was perfect again. The return trip produced the same results. I have used a lot of services in my time, and this is by far and away the best. I will continue to use them, and will be telling all of my friends and family about them. This is absolutely a diamond in the rough.

Description of Work
Provided the wedding vehicles for my daughters wedding and then i used them to go to and from the airport for business.

Category limousine service

5.0

06/09/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category limousine service

5.0

05/07/2015

unknown

Description of Work
This company goes out of their way to take care of you. Marc and his drivers are absolutely incredible, always on time, super professional and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Category limousine service

    Services Offered

    PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR: Airport Transportation / Weddings / Wine Tastings / Nights Out / Shuttle Services / Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties / Birthday Parties / New York City Guided Tours / Trips To Nowhere / Atlantic City & Other Casinos / Tailgate Parties / Proms / Sweet 16's / Local Taxi Service / Out Of State Trips (U.S & Canada) ***We also have a domestic & International, background approved affiliate network so you can deal with 1 company for all of your travel needs.

    Services Not Offered

    *We will not allow, participate in, or condone, in any way, illegal activities of any manner. We will not allow our occupants, chauffeurs or guests to act in a manner that is to be unsafe in any way. We will not operate without the proper insurance & licensing requirements being fully met.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes