Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC

Founded 1992 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18 STATION RD Ok

Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Description

Completing all jobs successfully since 1992....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2015


Phoebe F.

Description of Work
A+ construction did extensive work on my house, replacing all our siding, insulation, leaders and gutters, putting in a new, automatic garage door, and replacing our unsafe wooden deck steps with new ones that fit code and included a banister. Roman was very responsive and his team friendly. They worked very quickly and went above and beyond; for example, they cleaned my garage out with a blower before installing the new door, something I didn't expect. Also, when we had a problem with the door, Roman came and explained the problem and helped me figure out how to program it as well. I would definitely use them again.

Category home builders

5.0

12/18/2014


Joanne F.

Category roofing, home builders

5.0

10/22/2014


Carol F.

Description of Work
Replaced flooring and molding in kitchen and family room. Ripped out old flooring. | |It went very well. I would highly recommend this company

Category concrete repair, home builders

5.0

04/12/2012


Julie M.

very well

Description of Work
windows, doors, roof, patio, plumbing, heating

Category concrete repair, roofing, home builders

5.0

11/24/2010


Julie M.

This company does extremely professional work. They show up on time. They care about how what they do affects those next door. They clean up after themselves. I am very pleased with everything they have done for us. And they stand behind their work. They come quickly if there is an issue, even after more than a year has passed. They care. I can not praise the ethics, knowledge, and craftsmanship of this company enough.

Description of Work
We had 2 new windows installed, the door replaced, a storm door added. We had the walk to the back of the house re-done and a patio area covered and graded to guide water properly away from the house. We had our roof replaced and the gutters, covered gutters, the old one removed, which they did in a very conscientious manner. We had a slop sink installed and venting for a dryer. We had a new gas boiler and water heater installed and the chimney re-lined and capped. We had new electrical outlets installed, we had new smoke/CO detectors installed.

Category home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Approved Chimney LLC

    Approved Chimney was established by Vick Jakupi to provide outstanding service to both residential and commercial clients with all their chimney needs. Starting out more than 11 years ago his experience and expertise has earned him the credentials from CSIA (Chimney Safety institute of America). Acquiring the proper licenses and certifications has put his business at the highest level in chimney services. At Approved Chimney we believe in the highest customer satisfaction when concerning all chimney needs. From the annual sweeping to the most enhanced relining or rebuilding of chimneys in New Jersey area. All of our technicians are trained and Certified Liner installers and work closely with the home owners in understanding of step by step procedures of the work taking place.  

    Roy Targia Masonry

    Roy got his start over 25 years ago as a member of the local Masons Union. He quickly rose through the ranks demonstrating his abilities as a craftsman as a masonry contractor. Although working in the Union was both rewarding and a decent living, Roy wanted to work on more creative projects. Such projects were not presented to him through his local union shop. Eventually his creative spirit won over his practical side, and he left the Union behind to strike out on his own as a small business owner. Roy and his clients quickly realized his ability as an old world mason with an eye for detail. Targia strives to attain old-world craftsmanship through the application of new-world methods, implementing both technology and technique to meet the client’s needs. In this, the foundation of our philosophy is born “The most important foundation we build is the relationships with our clients”. His ability to manage projects and to over deliver time and time again, is how Roy Targia Masonry and Custom Outdoor Living has been able to build a thriving masonry business in New Jersey. Masonry contractor New Jersey contact masonrybyroy.com. There is no job too big or too small for Targia’s team. Additional DBA - RoyTargiaMasonry.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Ryan & Son Chimneys

    As an industry leader Bill Ryan has served on Boards of Directors for the past 17 years and is a Nationwide instructor of Chimney Inspections, chimney repair and chimney related technical classes. Ryan and Son Chimneys is a full service chimney company specializing in Chimney inspection (level 1, 2 and 3) chimney and fireplace restoration, chimney liners, caps, repairs, installations. Fireplace, wood and pellet stove installations. Pellet, gas and wood appliance service. Consulting, expert witness and hearth and chimney design services.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All types of home improvement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC

    How is A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC overall rated?

    A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC open?

    A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    What payment options does A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC provide

    A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offers free project estimates.

    Does A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offer a senior discount?

    No, A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC?

    Yes, A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offers warranties.

    What services does A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offer?

    A-PLUS CONSTRUCTION INC offers the following services: All types of home improvement.