Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC

Founded 1987 • With Angi since March 2007

4.8

(45) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

25 Weldon Rd Unit 105

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Description

With over 30 years of experience, Dave Pavolony is on site for every project his company undertakes. Most of our work comes from referrals from satisfied homeowners. We specialize in framing but have additional services available. We want to be your General Contractor for you home improvement project....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/01/2018


Pat R.

Bought a house that required a bunch of minor repairs. Finding a contractor that was willing to do the work was a chore. Dave and his company were willing to do the work. They were awesome. From the many many forms for the mortgage company to inspections they are top notch. The crew was great and punctual. I can not say enough about the back office support. This project was a nightmare from the beginning but Dave and Bonnie got us through it. None of the problems came from them. This was a 203k mortgage and is very paperwork intensive. They got everything i needed done in a timely manor. I dont think i would have made it without them. Hopefully my next project will be less stressfull, i am sure Dave and crew will make it happen.

Description of Work
Minor repairs

Category decks,masonry,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,woodworking

5.0

08/07/2017


Greg H.

In a word, the overall experience was Excellent! Starting with my initial introduction to Dave via his on-site visit to gather information for an estimate, I was very impressed... he arrived on-time and with his plumbing and electrical sub-contractors. The three did a thorough walk-thru and review of the architect's blueprints. Dave returned his written estimate quickly, and was the only contractor I engaged who provided an estimate with breakout details (ie demo and framing would be $x, electrical $x, plumbing $x, etc.) vs a "one price covers everything". I selected Dave from the three contractors being considered because he provided a very fair price, had a high number of very positive reviews (plus I directly called many of the names on his referral list, and all were glad to give their recommendation based on their experience with Dave and his company) and also because Dave shared his insights and answered questions in a way I'd expect he'd do with an immediate family member. Once the contract was signed, I was introduced to his excellent office staff. Bonnie did a fantastic job working through all the items necessary before the start of the project, and then Carol expertly oversaw all the details once the job began. Kudos to both for making the entire E2E process as painless as possible... can't thank you both enough! The job itself started a couple months later, and that was due to the full calendar of Dave's previously contracted jobs... so word to the wise... don't wait as I did until late Spring/early Summer to sign the contract and think your job will start immediately. Given the quality of the work Dave and his team provide, the prospect of potentially having to wait a bit for start is well worth the wait. The job involved demolition of an existing master suite extension (down to the foundation) and then re-frame/re-build from ground up. Dave's framing team have worked together for years and certainly have their roles/responsibilities mastered... everyone did their part expertly and in perfect synch with the work of their peers. Once framed and closed in, the job transitioned into finishing activities, and this is where Dave's done a great job of vetting a set of great sub-contractors he's hired for many years now. Everyone of the subs used I'd recommend to anyone (plumbing, flooring, tile, drywall, paint, insulation). I felt each of them treated their job with the same quality level and detail they'd display when doing the same job at their own home. So kudos to Dave for aligning himself with such a strong set of subs, as he knows his own positive reputation is directly linked to the quality of those he hires/recommends. Throughout the entire job, Carol did a great job of coordinating all the multiple activities, kept me current on what I could expect next in the work schedule, and abreast of how the billing was tracking against the original estimate. I'm pleased to share the total cost was perfectly aligned with the original estimate. And that was not a surprise, as Carol kept me posted with each phase of the project how we were tracking against the original estimate. The result of the completed project was a master suite that met/exceeded all of my expectations. I highly recommend Dave to anyone looking to remodel or build a home... the experience I had was top notch from start to finish...

Description of Work
Demolition and reframe/rebuild the master suite.

Category picture framing,remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

5.0

08/07/2017


Linda F.

Overall, things went smoothly. There were a few weather related delays, but the house was completed in the timeframe Pavolony Construction promised. I selected all of the kitchen/bathroom cabinets myself. Unfortunately there was an issue with the master bathroom vanity marble top arriving cracked 4 times. But Pavolony Construction kept coming back to help. I love my new blue grown up A frame lakefront house built by Dave Pavolony & crew. I would recommend them to help you too, you won't be disappointed!

Description of Work
My adorable cozy 2 story 1260 sq. ft. "A Frame" lakefront home was totally destroyed by a fallen tree, so everything needed to be done. A total rebuilt was what my insurance company required. I had to hire a architect as well and a contractor. Dave Pavolony was who I selected to build my new home. The house was ripped down and rebuilt from the foundation up, keeping the same footprint, but going taller and adding a 360 sq ft loft. An all new kitchen was moved from the bottom floor to the main floor, bathrooms totally redone & tiled. Central air conditioning was installed. New electric, plumbing paint & flooring on all three levels. It is a complete new house both inside and out.

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,decks,drywall,electrician,picture framing,gutter repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,home builders,home remodeling,doors

5.0

07/28/2017


Ian S.

Everything went great, Dave really knows what he's doing and gave a very good estimate. Dave and his crew started on time and completed the work quickly as well as cleaned up afterwards. Pavalony Construction has completed numerous projects in the past as well such as redoing our deck and outdoor stairs and installing our new high end kitchen door which all were amazing. His pricing is fair and the invoices are always detailed so you know exactly where your money is going, also his office manager is a dream to deal with. We can only hope to find a contractor as good as Pavalony near our new home!

Description of Work
We needed a basement garage partition wall built and ceiling dry-walled to meet our buyers requirements during our home sale.

Category decks,drywall,picture framing,plastering,remodeling,home builders,doors,basement remodeling

5.0

01/08/2017


George H.

Pavolony Construction has been a joy to work with on this project. They were very professional. This project has been proof there are still professional, efficient contractors to choose. Pav's crew completed the project on time and on budget even providing some upgrades at no additional charge. They chose high end products that will last and were easy to communicate with. Although the planning part of this project was not the easiest, the construction part was a dream. The best project we have ever done. No need to ever look for a different contractor, Pav's the best!

Description of Work
Construct two bay garage

Category concrete repair,electrician,picture framing,masonry,roofing,siding,replacement windows,garage builders,doors

5.0

10/28/2016


David M.

When my wife and I started our project on the north shore of Lake Hopatcong, we were very fortunate to have had the benefit of a word of mouth recommendation for Dave Pavolony, owner of Pavolony Construction. We hired Dave as our General Contractor for the project and are very glad we did. First and foremost, Dave is a communicator and a straight shooter. He and his staff were always accessible, helpful, and very good at keeping us informed of the schedule and if there were any problems that needed our input. Dave is a hands-on contractor who is very easy to work with. He is very organized and has a fantastic crew who are personable and fun to work with. We were building in a small, existing footprint that resulted in many challenges. When there were changes or modifications to our plans that were required due to unforeseen problems (integrity of the foundation), Dave worked through the problem with us. Dave was great in discovering the potential problems, determining the correct solutions, and working with us to resolve them in a cost effective manner. There were no surprises. To knock down a house and build a new one in the same footprint can be a time consuming task. Pavolony Construction not only did a great job, but they did it in 17 weeks from start to finish and within our original budget. The key to getting the job done in this amazingly short time-frame was due to the organizing and scheduling skills of Dave and his office staff. Subcontractors can sometimes be a problem with scheduling; however, we didn’t encounter any delays. From start to finish, Pavolony Construction built the house as if it was going to be their own. The quality of workmanship and Dave’s selection of materials and subcontractors were first rate. The house is beautiful and the finished product speaks for itself. If you are looking for an honest and trustworthy Contractor, we would highly recommend Dave Pavolony to anyone building or renovating a home. Dave & Mary Moran

Description of Work
Demolish existing structure and rebuild in existing footprint

Category contractors,decks,picture framing,remodeling,replacement windows,home builders,woodworking,home remodeling,doors,patios

5.0

10/18/2016


gregory C.

It was absolutely wonderful. It was completed in the middle of December 2014. They were always here and did everything that we asked. They finished the project early. They had excellent quality, and the communication was always a plus.

Description of Work
Pavolony Contruction Incorporated totally rebuilt our house.

Category home builders

5.0

07/13/2016


Mike M.

The crew was AMAZING!! 5 men worked as a great team measuring, cutting, hoisting and securing beams for the addition, Completed job as promised in 4 days. Every day they cleaned up the site for appearance & safety. Real PRO's Check out their page on Face Book -- amazing jobs they have built. My 'before & after pictures' posted July 8, 2016. Highly recommend Dave Pavoliny & his company Pavoliny Construction.

Description of Work
Framed the addition to my house from the foundation to the roof

Category remodeling

5.0

03/02/2016


Dan C.

Not certain of the exact dates-- it was two summers ago. Also the cost of repairs is just approximate. They were all very kind, & especially great with our son who has special needs. If I had to offer any criticism, it would only be that it took a long time for the work to begin (we had discovered the damage just before spring thaw). But perhaps their busy schedule speaks to their reputation. The reason we wanted to write a review is because we contacted them again in recent months for different repairs, although the type of work we needed done was not within their usual services. They still responded to us in a timely manner, & actually offered contact information for someone else who would possibly be able to help. We discovered the damage immediately before the holidays & they were one of only a very few contractors who actually responded to us at all. Because of the time of year, most places we called didn't even get back to us, or they didn't show for appointment times, or they did but then never bothered following through. Pavolony at least answered us even though the repairs we needed were not within their scope of work.

Description of Work
They fixed damage to the exterior of the back of our home, caused by water from something that was incorrectly installed by previous owners. The damage started from inside the top of the wall, & all the way down to the sill plate (above the foundation), which had to repaired as well. They also replaced deck boards which were affected, & that portion of the damage wrapped around two sides of the house.

Category remodeling,woodworking

5.0

10/21/2015


Kristina W.

This was the second time we have hired Dave Pavolony to perform work on our house. Just as with our first project, we were very pleased with the work Dave and his crew performed. His crew is professional and know what they are doing. While the initial job was just to install the siding, Dave quickly pointed out another issue which was discovered after removing the original siding. After explaining what was found, we asked Dave to please address this newly found issue before installing the siding since this would be the time to do. While the additional work extended the original timeline, we can rest assured knowing it was done right! We would definitely hire Pavolony Construction for any upcoming needs.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl siding

Category remodeling,siding

5.0

10/04/2015


Eric D.

This was a major home addition and renovation project that ran from July 2014 through June 2015. From the 1st meeting in April 2014 until completion in June 2015 Dave and his crew were consummate professionals. All the guys working for Dave (Gary, Dale, Anthony etc.) were very easy to work with and understanding of our family?s schedule while managing this very large project. The project began with dismantling a large deck on the back of the house and making space for a 950 sqft addition that included a Living Room, Laundry Room, Full Bath, and Mud Room as well as a new deck and a 3rd Garage Bay. Adding on the new section of the house also allowed for an expanded and completely renovated Kitchen. I found Dave to be very easy to work with and discuss progress and options regarding the project. Not only was he excellent at managing the project and coordinating his team and sub-contractors (all of whom were top quality) but Dave also was physically involved in the cutting and framing process of the addition. He did a great job working within the architectural plans and contacting our architect when questions arose. As this project ran through the winter Dave went out of his way to make us as comfortable as possible during the internal renovations. He purchased extra space heaters and constructed a temporary zip door plastic enclosure to keep the heat in the living sections of the house and the cold air from the construction areas out. Dave met with us periodically outside of work hours to discuss progress, go over periodic payments, and to follow up on the work of his sub-contractors. He was also very flexible with us as we added on a few items during the process. These included installing a new roof for the entire house rather than for the addition alone and replacing two existing Central Air systems as we were adding a 3rd for the new addition. Dave also helped to coordinate with Electrician (Jerry Norris) the movement of the main electrical panel for the house and installing a generator cutover box. On top of all this when the Kitchen contractor finished installing all new cabinets and counter tops, Dave came over one Saturday afternoon and personally cleaned the entire kitchen ? wiping down counter tops, vacuuming out cabinets, etc?.basically leaving it for us with nothing to do but put the dishes away in our new cabinets. The price we paid for this project was worth every penny. I doubt that I would have received better quality of craftsmanship and professionalism from any other contractor at any price. I whole heartedly recommend Pavolony Construction for any size job and plan on using them again in the future (see before and after pics). I?d also like to recognize the following top quality sub-contractors that Dave brought in and also recommend their services: Jerry Norris ? Norris Electrical Contractors Dan Kinsey ? Kinsey Contracting LLC Mike Togna ? Michael Togna Masonary Kasica Roofing and Construction Al Hutchins Excavating Dan Severini Plumbing and Heating Tom Walker Heating & Air Conditioning

Description of Work
1. Room Addition - Living Room, Laundry Room, Mud Room, Full Bath, 3rd Garage Bay 2. Kitchen Renovation\Expansion 3. Deck tear down and replacement

Category decks,electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,masonry,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home builders,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

09/04/2015


Regina M.

Very smoothly. There are always some problems with a remodel, (house out of plumb, etc.) but they were handled professionally and in a timely manner. All subcontractors used were highly skilled and punctual. I would recommend this Contractor for any size job. He is personable and was always willing to work with us. His employees were nice people, polite and the job was spotless at the end of every day We were left with a good feeling all around, and just love our "new" home. Can't say enough good things about him, his office and the subcontractors he uses.

Description of Work
Connected garage to main house including foundation & support, Remodeled second floor with cathedral ceilings, added balcony and master bathroom. New roof, new siding, new windows, new doors, interior trim, masonry work

Category masonry,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows,home remodeling,doors

5.0

09/02/2015


Gary M.

Pavoloney Construction came in and did the entire job soup to nuts. They drew up the plans. obtained all the permits made sure we passed all the inspections. Tied everything into the original roof and house. They did a great job in record time and never left anything out of order. As a bonus they threw in shell siding to be put on the peak of the new addition that just finished the job off right. Really gave it a lake effect. Thanks Dave and Crew. We love it.

Description of Work
Pavoloney Construction added a 18 x 12 family room and a 10 x 12 deck to the back of the house.

Category remodeling,home builders

5.0

06/04/2015


Marni S.

I was working on an entire home renovation which included a new kitchen, bathrooms, reconfiguration of overall layout, flooring,etc. My initial contractor was unable to complete the job. I was concerned that I would not be able to find a contractor willing to take on a renovation that was in mid-construction. Fortunately through Angie?s list, I met with Dave from Pavolony Construction. Dave was able to take on the project for a reasonable cost and in a reasonable timeline. Dave was readily available by phone and e-mail. The project has since been completed on schedule and within budget. I am very happy with the end result, I will definitely use Pavolony Construction again for my future projects.

Description of Work
Installed tile on the bathroom floors and walls, Kitchen back splash, installed kitchen cabinets, installed wood flooring throughout, replaced multiple staircases, installed new front door, refaced fireplace, hung doors, installed door hardware, installed crown and base molding.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/28/2015


Thomas F.

,Job was well done in a prompt, professional manner. Would recommend to others.

Description of Work
Dave and his workers repaired our lower area after water damage. Great job of installing sheet rock, 3 coats of spackeling, sanding. Also installed base moldings throughout.

Category drywall,remodeling,water damage restoration,woodworking

5.0

09/15/2014


Dewain C.

When I called to get an estimate, the woman in the office was very professional and polite. She asked all the right questions to get Dave the info he needed prior to coming to our house. She explained that Dave was going to be in the area that afternoon and he would call. He called around 1:00, told me he would come by at around 2:30 and arrived at 2:40. We discussed our options, and he was very flexible with our budget. In the end, we would have chosen him but he couldn't start the project within our time frame because of the work he had lined up prior to meeting us. We appreciated that honesty, most GC's will say whatever they have to to get the job and then let you down. He even called me a week later to see how things were coming along and if we ever found someone. That's service, he had no reason to follow up other than being a good businessman. I would recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Dave met with us to give an estimate on an addition / kitchen bump out.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

1.0

09/04/2014


Bryan W.

I met with Dave at my house. We talked through what I wanted to do with my deck, as well as some possible future work. He said he would get back to me in one to two weeks with an estimate. A week later, he called for some follow up questions. After that, I never heard back. His office worked said he was out of town for the super bowl and would get back to me when he returns. Repeated calls were ignored. Never provided an estimate. Clearly not very professional.

Description of Work
Met on site to review deck to be rebuilt.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Being the owner operator in business for 27 yrs we try to respond to every request for work. Some unfortunately fall through the cracks. Hopefully [Removed name] got his job done within his budget and on time. We would like to see some pictures of the completed work since there were questions about scope of work.
5.0

07/24/2014


gr G.

Dave Pavalony's team did a fantastic job in giving us the bathroom we wanted. The team was professional, and on time every day.I especially appreciated Dave's ability to deal with issues' quickly, and he communicated effectively throughout the process. He followed up after each phase, starting with the gutting of the bathroom down to how the work would be done, his team was professional at all times and were deligent in taking care, that there work was done right and that they cleaned up after they finished. We would recommend them to anyone wanting a first class job done, on time and on budget. We would hire Pavalony construction again for all future remodeling projects. Great Job!!!!

Description of Work
Gutted exisiting bathroom down to studs, provided electrical, plumbing, sheetrocking, and tiling for new bathroom.

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

07/16/2014


gr G.

Dave Pavalony's construction crew was fantastic. Extremely professional group of guys. They started early morning and where done by end of day installing all 7 windows. We were very happy with the quality of the work and cleanup of the site. We would use them again. Great Job!!!!

Description of Work
Installed 7 Winco Replacement Windows.

Category remodeling,replacement windows

5.0

05/05/2014


Michelle I.

We had a good experience with Dave and his employees. All were polite and hard workers. They were conscientious and treated the job as if it were their own home.

Description of Work
Built attached oversized garage.

Category garage builders

5.0

04/04/2014


Obdulio G.

The Pavalony team is excellent. They arrived on time with the right manpower to complete the job in the amount of time we were told it would take. I think having the right people, who are knowledgeable, and want to work makes the difference between any contractor, and the RIGHT contractor. Dave and his team were professional, started and completed their work exactly when they said they would, and upon completion of their work, I was left confident that we had the best working on our house. I would recommend Pavolony to anyone who needed a contractor, and would not hesitate to call them again in the future.

Description of Work
Pavolony Construction was subcontracted to rebuild the framing of the roof of my home.

Category picture framing,remodeling,roofing

5.0

02/17/2014


TARA & THOMAS D.

NO DELAYS, NO ARGUMENTS, NO DISAPPOINTMENTS, NO COMPLAINTS FROM THE NEIGHBORS, AND ALL WITHIN BUDGET AND TIMELINES WITH LOADS OF COMMUNICATION!! We had been planning a major remodel with two additions, system upgrades, 23 new windows, new roof & siding to our Cape Cod style home for a few years. After a few unreasonable bids, from those that actually submitted them, we were a little hesitant to start the project. Our initial meeting with Dave changed all of that. From day one of our meeting, Dave personally planned and managed our project on a daily basis to keep within agreed timelines and budget. Throughout the entire time, he understood what we wanted. When we could not figure something out on our own Dave brought recommendations and resolutions based on his wealth of experience. Dave always had a clear understanding of our project. He ensured that our project was carried out professionally, with quality and high standards. Dave's TEAM consisted of an architect recommendation, demo crew, electrician, plumber, a/c installation, framers, drywall experts, mason, roofers, and siders. All were excellent and performed and completed a top notch job. They all put up with our millions of questions with answers. Not once did any of them ignore us or belittled our questions. I was able to call each directly if I wanted. We lived in the house during the entire project and the house was cleaned up each day to keep us dry and comfortable. When the roof was completely off and there was an impending snowstorm with major winds, Dave and his team tarped the house made it as secure as possible. When the kitchen was down to studs with no heat in the new dining room addition, they put up two heavy duty tarps to keep the cold out as best as possible. The story is, we survived and never had to leave our home because of the ?extra steps? the team took the time to give us. Dave and the team who was working on any particular day would arrive by 7am. The team got to work immediately while Dave and I would chat about what was going to be done that day and what decisions had to be made for the following day/week in order for them to keep on track. While we had our discussions, the team would be moving furniture and my plants from room to room depending on what they were doing that day. They took great care of our stuff. What I noticed of Dave most of all, is how he surveyed the work around the house every morning checking out the progress from the day before and planning the next steps. He liked what he saw, and when something was amiss from his point of view, he made sure to fix it. This is what went on from February 2013 to August 2013, within timeline. GREAT PLANNING. Like others have stated in their reviews, Dave helped us with all the permits and the team kept all disruptions to a minimum. Dave would call almost evening to make sure we were okay and happy with the progress of the day. There are so many good things to say about Dave and the teams who worked on our home that it makes it difficult to fit all in this review. We are very pleased and happy with the final product and this is not the end of the story for Dave and us. Our detached two-car garage needs a lot of love. The roof leaks and there are mushrooms growing in the rafters. Dave loaned us a tarp for that too. I think he will be picking that up when he starts his next project with us in 2014. We would highly recommend that you contact Pavolony Construction for your next project.

Description of Work
Complete Home Remodel. Second floor addition, rear addition, new entry foyer with masonry steps Demolition existing rear porch & entry way steps. Removal of existing siding & roofing. Excavation for new entry foyer. Framing of new additions. New windows, exterior doors, roofing, siding & gutters. Installation of new boiler and extension of baseboard heating for additions. Installation of new A/C. Electrical wiring of additions Sheetrock & Spackle, Interior trim & doors.

Category decks,drywall,electrician,picture framing,gutter repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,masonry,plastering,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,woodworking,doors

5.0

08/21/2013


Sean C.

Dave called back quickly after leaving him a message last night. He was very knowledgable. We had decided on using our insurance adjuster's recommended company (for smoother claim processing) pretty much after leaving the message so did not get to experience Dave's work. He was able to recommend a plumber. We plan on using Dave's services for other projects in the future.

Description of Work
Water damage estimate.

Category remodeling,water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Sometimes the best thing we can do for a prospective customer is to give them information on how to proceed with their insurance company. Luckily most people never have to make an insurance claim but for some it is a confusing process. People need to remember that the insurance company wants to get away with paying as little as possible to settle a claim. BUT if they are willing to complete your claim with their own workers then it will be much easier to go through the insurance company. An educated consumer is our best customer.
5.0

08/21/2013


Brian C.

They made sure that when adding the second level to the house, he protected the first level from rain or any bad weather. He bought brand new tarps and he made sure that the job site was clean every day and the thing that made them stand out the most was he built the second level in a very quick time period and did a great job on it.

Description of Work
I have an ongoing construction project with Pavolony Construction Inc. They added a second level to the house.

Category remodeling,home builders

Service Provider Response

Not everyone can complete their project at one time and we are happy to be part of the Castka process.
5.0

05/24/2013


Scott G.

They were great. Their estimate was much less than another place I contacted, and Dave and his staff were extremely responsive, professional and punctual. They did a fabulous job and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I'd definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They added some support beams to temporarily stabilize an overhang that was in danger of collapsing.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

26 years of experience gives you the knowledge to address lots of different problems. This was a unique one and we welcomed the challenge. We would be glad to work for Mr. Gurian again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    American Chimney Service

    Family owned & operated. With over twenty years experience, Robert Brancaccio, owner of American Chimney Service, believes that obtaining the proper certifications and licenses greatly enhanced his business and his ability to service his customers properly. While the State of New Jersey does not require certifications for chimney sweeping and cleaning services, American Chimney Service does. At American Chimney Service, we hold ourselves accountable for every job we take on. We always follow through, and take our responsibilities seriously, as we know that this is the key to success. We are open and honest, always making sure to inform clients of their options and deliver value. Integrity is critical, and we try and make recommendations that will save clients time and money. We also pride ourselves on products and work of the highest quality to help maintain the safety and well being of our clients. We know that your time is valuable, and therefore strive to provide service and solve problems with minimal inconvenience. We do the right job the first time. Every time. Every American Chimney technician drives a truck that is fully stocked with more than 1,000 parts, so most repairs can be completed during the first visit. If you are unhappy for any reason, we will redo the repair for free. We also offer same day service. Additional email: info@americanchimneyservice.com. Additional phone: (201) 342-3660, (973) 351-3300. Additional DBA - RNR Corp.  

    Offers by American Chimney Service on Angi
    Roy Targia Masonry

    Roy got his start over 25 years ago as a member of the local Masons Union. He quickly rose through the ranks demonstrating his abilities as a craftsman as a masonry contractor. Although working in the Union was both rewarding and a decent living, Roy wanted to work on more creative projects. Such projects were not presented to him through his local union shop. Eventually his creative spirit won over his practical side, and he left the Union behind to strike out on his own as a small business owner. Roy and his clients quickly realized his ability as an old world mason with an eye for detail. Targia strives to attain old-world craftsmanship through the application of new-world methods, implementing both technology and technique to meet the client’s needs. In this, the foundation of our philosophy is born “The most important foundation we build is the relationships with our clients”. His ability to manage projects and to over deliver time and time again, is how Roy Targia Masonry and Custom Outdoor Living has been able to build a thriving masonry business in New Jersey. Masonry contractor New Jersey contact masonrybyroy.com. There is no job too big or too small for Targia’s team. Additional DBA - RoyTargiaMasonry.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Down Under Waterproofing & Foundation Repair

    Down Under Waterproofing, Inc. is a family-owned business that has been providing basement waterproofing, foundation and structural repair, basement finishing, stucco, retaining walls and masonry services. to the New Jersey amd Eastern Pennsylvania areas since 2006. As a fully qualified, licensed and insured waterproofing contractor with over 2000 satisfied customers, we enjoy an excellent reputation and employ only the most effective and widely accepted methods in the industry.  

    Offers by Down Under Waterproofing & Foundation Repair on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    FRAMING NEW CONSTRUCTION & ADDITIONS. COMPLETE GENERAL CONTRACTOR SERVICE. SPECIALIZING IN ADDITIONS, RENOVATIONS, DECKS, MODULAR HOMES, PORCHES & GARAGES FOR HOMEOWNERS & BUILDERS. WE DO 201K RENOVATIONS WORKING WITH THE LOAN OFFICERS. WE HAVE A GREAT CREW AND STABLE OF SUB-CONTRACTORS READY FOR ANY PROJECT.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC

    How is PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC overall rated?

    PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC open?

    PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC provide

    PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offer free estimates?

    No, PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offer a senior discount?

    No, PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC?

    No, PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offer?

    PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC offers the following services: FRAMING NEW CONSTRUCTION & ADDITIONS. COMPLETE GENERAL CONTRACTOR SERVICE. SPECIALIZING IN ADDITIONS, RENOVATIONS, DECKS, MODULAR HOMES, PORCHES & GARAGES FOR HOMEOWNERS & BUILDERS. WE DO 201K RENOVATIONS WORKING WITH THE LOAN OFFICERS. WE HAVE A GREAT CREW AND STABLE OF SUB-CONTRACTORS READY FOR ANY PROJECT.

    Are there any services PAVOLONY CONSTRUCTION INC does not offer?

    N/A