Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jersey Remodelers LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2013

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

residential roofing company gaf certified BBB...

Other local Pros in your area

Rossi Floors LLC

Rossi Floors LLC. is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Rossi Floors LLC. is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!  

IRC Construction

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Central Contractors LLC

Our vans are Equipt with all the tools that are require to get the job done in a profesional maner.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/07/2018

Complete roof replacement

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

05/04/2017

No issues at all. Jersey remodelers provided great work and professionalism. These guys know what they're doing.

Description of Work
Tear off old roof, replace with new

Category roofing

4.0

09/29/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Reroof, overall good job

Category roofing

5.0

06/22/2015

unknown

Description of Work
I had a new roof installed. I would definitely recommend them. They had the best price, came when they said they would, & my new roof looks great

Category roofing

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofing

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofer

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofer

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofer

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofer

5.0

05/21/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my home. Ben and his crew were as professional as they come. I would definitely use this company again and give him referrals for a job well done.

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes