Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC

About

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2013

A & S Quality Painting is a young company in the market but with 15 years experience on the part of the owner (Alberto Elorreaga) and we have surrounded ourselves with accountable and capable professional workers. We are committed to providing our customers with excellent service, quality work is

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

House at Bridgewater, NJ.

house painting

202107032
Lightly scraped house through out where existing paint was peeling & applied 2 coats of exterior grade paint by spray.
View project
House at Rutherford, NJ project

House at Rutherford, NJ

interior painting

202007070
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/09/2022


Lindsey F.

We had reached out to Albert & Sons Quality Painting about getting the exterior of our home painted. Not only was the quote that they provided reasonable, but Paulo and the entire time were incredibly prompt, responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. What we initially thought was going to a long process, was instead, a smooth experience. We're so happy with how our house turned out and would highly recommend Albert & Sons!

Description of Work
Exterior of house painted

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

Service Provider Response

We’re glad that our services have met your Expectations [Member Name Removed]! Thank you
5.0

03/14/2022


Edward G.

Albert & Sons quality painting are a very professional painting company. Very responsive and on time. A true family company, Either the sons or the father putting their full-on attention to detail in the job till the very end! Will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Interior painting on my entire townhouse

Category interior painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

02/24/2022


Jason W.

Everything was great

Description of Work
Paint exterior of home/ 2 bedrooms

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Carina T.

Prompt punctual and professional! No matter the task the team was willing to work it out with me.

Description of Work
Repaint full townhouse top to bottom including patching holes

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

07/07/2020


Tangela B.

From the the first phone call to the day of completion my experience was above and beyond what was expected. The professionalism at all times and the work passed my husband inspection. On a scale 0f 1-10 I give them a 12. Thanks a lot guys.

Description of Work
Interior pating done on my 1st and 2nds floor

Category interior painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

We are glad our job met your expectations! We are always here if need be. Thank you!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    29 Garfield Ave 2

    Kearny, NJ 07032

    Website

    http://www.asqualitypainting.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH07290700
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC

    How is Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC overall rated?

    Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC open?

    Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC provide

    Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC?

    Yes, Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offer?

    Albert & Sons Quality Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Sheet Rock Hanging, Wall Repairs, Wallpaper, Wallpaper removal, Skim Coat, Power wash.