Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Master Attic,LLC

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH09509100
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

460 Faraday Ave bldng C

Jackson, NJ 08527

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Master Attic, our goal is to provide you with the highest quality of workmanship and customer satisfaction at a great price. We are a team of licensed trained professionals with 10+ years experience in insulation and rodent solutions. May it be rodent proofing, insulation removal, insulation installation, sanitizing, moisture barrier, radiant barrier, air duct repair replace or crawlspace cleaning, we have you covered. Hearing noises in the attic? smell something in the crawl space!? Schedual an appointment today, and have one of our technicians come out to assess the area, and provide a free detailed estimate for the project....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

insulation (38)pest control (18)animal removal (11)biohazard cleanup (7)roofing (1)basement waterproofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Master Attic removed my old and rodent infested insulation, thoroughly cleaned out all the junk in my attic, vacuumed all the dirt, debris, and rodent feces, sealed all air leaks, installed rodent-proof cages around any entry points to the attic, sanitized the entire attic space and installed new insulation throughout. Francisco and his crew were fantastic! Great job by Master Attic! Thank you!

Description of Work
Insulation removal and install

Category pest control,insulation

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Remove / Replace 45 year old attic insulation.

Description of Work
First was a visit by the company’s technician, Coby Siegel who scoped out the job & provided an accurate estimate. A few days later, a crew of four arrived who removed the old insulation, vacuumed, sanitized & installed rodent barriers to keep out squirrels. The new insulation was installed & all within 4-5 hours. What was even more impressive was when I alerted Coby to a problem area I noticed two weeks later. He got the team back the next day to remedy the situation.

Category pest control,insulation

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

4.0

12/03/2020

insulation installation clean attic

Description of Work
Couple of hiccups, but the company responded extremely fast and corrected everything

Category insulation

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

10/30/2020

I was very pleased with the job Joe and his crew performed. They were courteous and worked very efficiently.

Description of Work
In the attic, remove all animal and insulation debris, close up all entry ways, inside and out, replace insulation and clean up.

Category insulation,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Work was done neatly and quickly. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Removed old insulation from attic. Cleaned attic and installed new insulation

Category insulation

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

4.0

08/05/2020

Sales man said that they would remove all belonging from attic for us to review in what to keep and throw out. But actual workers did not remove all belonging's for us to review. They worked around. Other than that I was pleased.

Description of Work
Attic Insulation

Category insulation,animal removal

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

Anthony came out quickly and gave us a fair price for the job. He inspected everything and took photos. The crew Elias, Julian and Victor came out the next day, first thing in the morning. They were polite and professional throughout their work. The crawlspace was cleaned, all cracks and holes were filled with spray foam, they replaced all insulation and vacuumed twice. The crawlspace space was sp...

Description of Work
Crawlspace Cleanup, Insulation And Pest Protection

Category insulation,biohazard cleanup

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

It's always a pleasure working with you. The crew will be very glad to hear you were satisfied with both jobs. We aim to please, so I'm glad we were able to do that! Your honest feedback is much appreciated and valued. Thank you for choosing Master Attic LLC, we look forward to working with you on your next home! Best regards Owner
5.0

04/08/2020

The job was performed extremely well. Everything was done as described on the contract. It has been a week and we have not heard any more noises from the attic since they sealed all the holes. We highly recommend Master Attic to anyone with rodent issues in their attic.

Description of Work
insulation removal, attic cleanup, rodent proofing, animal removal, sanitizing, new insulation

Category pest control

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

Overall it went very well. They showed up on time and were very neat and made certain to protect my home. They were able to get the work done in the time promised. They allowed me to inspect my attic twice and both times everything was in good order. There was one little snafu with their vacuum the hose outside became disconnected and was blowing into my backyard. I had to alert them that this occ...

Description of Work
remove rodent infestation, cleanup old insulation and rodent feces, sanitizing, rodent proofing, air gap sealing, new insulation

Category insulation,biohazard cleanup

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2020

5.0

02/07/2020

Great!--the guy, Robert, who, 1st came ; gave me an estimate couldn't be there when the services were perforned, but came later to make sure everything was good. He came back a few times to address my concerns & I'm very satisfied:)

Description of Work
Patching holes in roof/soffits, clean attic (& remove rodent "by products) & install new insulation & baffles

Category pest control,insulation,roofing,biohazard cleanup

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2020

Services Offered

New insulation, old or infested insulation removal, attic cleaning, rodent hole sealing, air duct repair/replace, sanitizer decontaminate, crawlspace cleaning, crawlspace insulation, radiant barrier, moisture barrier. Materials offered Fiberglass batt Fiberglass blow in

Services Not Offered

Spray foam

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes