Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Master Attic,LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

460 Faraday Ave bldng C

Jackson, NJ 08527

Description

At Master Attic, our goal is to provide you with the highest quality materials and workmanship at an affordable price. We are a team of licensed, trained professionals with 15+ years of experience in insulation and rodent solutions. May it be rodent proofing, insulation removal, insulation installation, sanitizing, moisture barrier, radiant barrier, air duct repair replacement, or crawlspace cleaning, we have you covered. Do you hear noises in the attic? Smell something in the crawl space!? Schedule an appointment today, and have one of our technicians come out to assess the area and provide a free detailed estimate for the project....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2022


Jennifer B.

Roberto and his crew were top notch. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Attic cleanup and insulation

Category pest control,insulation

5.0

09/21/2021


Patricia M.

They were so awesome, they were efficient, on time, they followed through with their word and did everything they said they would. Truly professional and did a great job, I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They removed/replaced the old insulation and thoroughly cleaned out my attic after a racoon nested and had babies up there.

Category insulation

5.0

06/26/2021


Raymond W.

We called several different companies to request information regarding cleaning our attic after removal of a family of raccoons. After several conversations with different companies, we asked Master Attic to come to our home and provide an estimate for the work. Anthony came to our home the next day. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony inspected our home, took pictures, and explained the work that needed to be done. Anthony provided us with a detailed quote after his inspection and gave us a next day appointment. The following morning Roberto and Wilmer arrived as promised. Roberto acted as the Foreman for the job as well as part of the team to do the work. Roberto was polite, professional, and reviewed the step-by-step process with us; clean the entire attic, vacuum after the cleaning, inspecting all areas of the attic / roof and seal any openings to prevent another animal entering the attic, disinfecting the area, and take before and after photos. After this discussion, the team went to work. Roberto and Wilmer were extremely careful and respectful of our home, putting down plastic to ensure that nothing in our home was damaged during the job. They wore hazmat suits, booties, and special breathing masks; this gave us additional confidence that they knew what needed to be done and gave us confidence that the work would be performed well. Roberto and Wilmer spent 8+ hours cleaning our attic; this job was very challenging as there are many areas that are part of crawl spaces that are not easy to access. The attic and crawlspace was cleaned and vacuumed, all holes / potential access points were filled with spray foam, and they even placed a protective barrier on both gable ends of our home. The attic and crawlspace space was spotless when they were finished. In addition, Roberto and Wilmer removed the plastic, vacuumed the room that was the access to our attic, vacuumed the stairway to our second floor, and cleaned the outside of our home to ensure that there was no debris. As Foreman, Roberto kept us informed throughout the process. At completion of the job, Roberto shared pictures with us of the attic and crawl spaces as well as the areas that were sealed as a preventative measure. We would highly recommend Master Attic as well as requesting Roberto and Wilmer for any work. Thank you.

Description of Work
Attic cleaning and sanitizing after removal of raccoons

Category pest control,air duct cleaning,biohazard cleanup

5.0

03/02/2021


Daniel R.

Master Attic removed my old and rodent infested insulation, thoroughly cleaned out all the junk in my attic, vacuumed all the dirt, debris, and rodent feces, sealed all air leaks, installed rodent-proof cages around any entry points to the attic, sanitized the entire attic space and installed new insulation throughout. Francisco and his crew were fantastic! Great job by Master Attic! Thank you!

Description of Work
Insulation removal and install

Category pest control,insulation

5.0

01/12/2021


Len S.

Remove / Replace 45 year old attic insulation.

Description of Work
First was a visit by the company’s technician, Coby Siegel who scoped out the job & provided an accurate estimate. A few days later, a crew of four arrived who removed the old insulation, vacuumed, sanitized & installed rodent barriers to keep out squirrels. The new insulation was installed & all within 4-5 hours. What was even more impressive was when I alerted Coby to a problem area I noticed two weeks later. He got the team back the next day to remedy the situation.

Category pest control,insulation

4.0

12/03/2020


S M.

insulation installation clean attic

Description of Work
Couple of hiccups, but the company responded extremely fast and corrected everything

Category insulation

5.0

10/30/2020


Patricia G.

I was very pleased with the job Joe and his crew performed. They were courteous and worked very efficiently.

Description of Work
In the attic, remove all animal and insulation debris, close up all entry ways, inside and out, replace insulation and clean up.

Category insulation,animal removal

5.0

10/07/2020


Steven J.

Work was done neatly and quickly. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Removed old insulation from attic. Cleaned attic and installed new insulation

Category insulation

4.0

08/05/2020


Paul N.

Sales man said that they would remove all belonging from attic for us to review in what to keep and throw out. But actual workers did not remove all belonging's for us to review. They worked around. Other than that I was pleased.

Description of Work
Attic Insulation

Category insulation,animal removal

5.0

06/03/2020


Liz B.

Anthony came out quickly and gave us a fair price for the job. He inspected everything and took photos. The crew Elias, Julian and Victor came out the next day, first thing in the morning. They were polite and professional throughout their work. The crawlspace was cleaned, all cracks and holes were filled with spray foam, they replaced all insulation and vacuumed twice. The crawlspace space was spotless when they were finished, and Elias shared before and after photos of the space. I am very happy with Master Attic. This is the second time I used them. I used them in a basement of another house last year.

Description of Work
Crawlspace Cleanup, Insulation And Pest Protection

Category insulation,biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

It's always a pleasure working with you. The crew will be very glad to hear you were satisfied with both jobs. We aim to please, so I'm glad we were able to do that! Your honest feedback is much appreciated and valued. Thank you for choosing Master Attic LLC, we look forward to working with you on your next home! Best regards Owner

    Other local Pros in your area

    Castlton Environmental Contractors

    Castlton works closely with Realtors, Attorneys, Insurance Companies, and fuel oil suppliers. Castlton has an A+ rating with the Better Business Burea. The owner has been in the environmental business for years, and continues to educate himself, as well as team. All team members are osha trained, CPR, confined space, FEMA and flag personal. Castlton Environmental Contactors LLC is licensed to remove or abandon your Underground Storage Tanks (UST) in New York and New Jersey. All castlton personal are trained in remedial services and vacuum truck services . 24/7, Castlton Environmental Contractors trained and dedicated staff is prepared to mobilize its fleet of spill response vehicles and equipment to your site. Castlton responds to all hazardous and non hazardous materials. Castlton will respond to all surface water spills, roadways, hydraulic fluid, petroleum , and chemical spills. We are a full service environmental company.  

    Premier Waterproofing LLC

    Call us today; Same Day/Next Day appointments ARE available! Founded by owner Sam Shear in 1987, Premier Waterproofing, LLC has been committed to solving the waterproofing problems of residents and business owners in Bucks, Delaware and Mercer County with superior products and reliable workmanship. We offer a variety of different patented basement waterproofing systems as well as additional services including repairs, carpentry, and painting to help protect your home or business. Regardless of the age or construction of your basement, we can design and install an affordable waterproofing system to fit your budget and fix your problem. When you need professional and reliable waterproofing specialists, look no further than Premier Waterproofing, LLC.  

    WEATHER-TITE WATERPROOFING INC.

    Weather-tite Waterproofing is a family owned, full service basement waterproofing company that has been serving our customers since 1992.All work is performed by our trained,professional staff,never by sub-contractors.All inspections are done by owner after which you shall receive a free, written estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by WEATHER-TITE WATERPROOFING INC. on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH09509100
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New insulation, old or infested insulation removal, attic cleaning, rodent hole sealing, air duct repair/replace, sanitizer decontaminate, crawlspace cleaning, crawlspace insulation, radiant barrier, moisture barrier. Materials offered Fiberglass batt Fiberglass blow in

    Services Not Offered

    Spray foam

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Master Attic,LLC

    How is Master Attic,LLC overall rated?

    Master Attic,LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Master Attic,LLC open?

    Master Attic,LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Master Attic,LLC provide

    Master Attic,LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Master Attic,LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Master Attic,LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Master Attic,LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Master Attic,LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Master Attic,LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Master Attic,LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Master Attic,LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Master Attic,LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Master Attic,LLC?

    Yes, Master Attic,LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Master Attic,LLC offer?

    Master Attic,LLC offers the following services: New insulation, old or infested insulation removal, attic cleaning, rodent hole sealing, air duct repair/replace, sanitizer decontaminate, crawlspace cleaning, crawlspace insulation, radiant barrier, moisture barrier. Materials offered Fiberglass batt Fiberglass blow in

    Are there any services Master Attic,LLC does not offer?

    Spray foam