Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC

About

Founded 2015

Family Owned and operated. Backed by more than 21 years of experience. We provide High Quality Products made in USA. And Expert Installation: We specialize in Decks, Fencing & Railing . Chain-Link, Aluminum, Vinyl, Pool Fence, Shower Enclosures and More. (Transferable lifetime warranty on vinyl)

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

fence company (33)driveway gate installation (4)decks & porches (3)
Showing 1-25 of 35 reviews
5.0

09/24/2022


Katherine F.

The entire project went very well from beginning to end. The company was very responsive and quickly set up a visit to discuss the project. Anselmo provided samples of the decking material, and provided great suggestions. The quote was very satisfactory, and the timeline they quoted was great. AND they kept every promise they made! Even the township gave me great feedback about their professionalism. We highly recommend Decks and Fence Innovations!

Description of Work
Deck

Category decks

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2022

Images

Review for Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC - 2990 Country Ln, Hammonton, NJ - 39914186

+1 More

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review." "We are so grateful 🙏 for your kind words, thank you for sharing your experience with the community"
5.0

08/13/2022


Kelly K.

Wonderful job! We had deck installed and they were very professional! Very happy! Great communication and reliable!

Description of Work
Deck

Category decks

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2022

Images

Review for Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC - 2990 Country Ln, Hammonton, NJ - 39835356

Service Provider Response

"Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community." Thank you so much for the 5 star 🌟 rating, it's much appreciated!!!!
5.0

05/13/2022


Drew H.

Excellent service. Very happy with the end result. Price was fair ($1800 less than another company) and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Highly recommend. Fence looks great!

Description of Work
White Vinyl Fence

Category fencing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For taking the time and sharing your experience with Fence Innovations. Much appreciated!!!!
5.0

03/24/2022


Andrea H.

We are so thrilled with our new fence from Fence Innovations, LLC 🤗 The owner was ON TIME to the minute every visit (unlike many other contractors), came in $1500-2000 less then our two other bids, had colored panels while the others said only white was availble, and was extremely polite, respectful and professional. Also, availability and installation exactly as promised in 4 weeks from signing the contract. I highly recommend them and am so happy with the product and service!!!

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, it's much appreciated!" Sincerely; Fence Innovations, LLC
5.0

02/26/2022


Marisa K.

Absolutely amazing ! Quick, efficient, and beautiful work done. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2022

Images

Review for Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC - 2990 Country Ln, Hammonton, NJ - 39641948

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!! For taking the time to leave us a 5 star, it's much appreciated!!!!
5.0

12/17/2021


Diane J.

The fencing company repaired and completed the job in a timely manner. The listened to my concerns and explained to me what they would do in order to solve my issues.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking you time to share with the public this good comments. “We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Happy New Year!!!!
5.0

10/13/2021


Gonto J.

They did excellent and timely work. The price was good and $500.00 below the other estimate that I received.

Description of Work
New fencing put across front of property and to have the mailbox moved to accommodate expanded driveway opening.

Category fencing

Cost $1,342

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.” Sincerely; Fence Innovations LLC.
5.0

09/14/2021


Christopher L.

Awesome. They do great work. Timeline was quicker than any other estimate I received

Description of Work
New fence installation

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with the community. "Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"
5.0

09/10/2021


Melvyn B.

Incredibly well. Attebntion to detail was spectacular. Price and professionalism without peer.

Description of Work
New porch fence

Category decks, fencing

Cost $1,421

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

Service Provider Response

"Thank you for the 5 star rating." "Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating it's much appreciated!"
5.0

08/11/2021


Joel S.

Great , Rick & Sosa were very Professional and do excellent work.

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your good review, we really appreciate that it makes us grow more in the fence industry. Sincerely; Fence Innovations LLC.
5.0

08/09/2021


george S.

Fence innovations made the design shape of fencing I wanted as it is not in their standard catalogue! Went out of his way to make it for me. When installation was going on, they ran into a LOT more labor snags than they had anticipated. They stayed until evening until the job was completed. Beautiful fence and professional workmanship. Workmen are considerate and answered all our questions and addressed all concerns patiently. Great company.

Description of Work
Arch Vinyl Fence

Category fencing

Cost $1,821

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Service Provider Response

We believe in transparency and we work hard to keep our prices affordable so, so we are really happy that came across. Thank you for the positive words. Sincerely; Fence Innovations LLC.
5.0

06/08/2021


Rosemary M.

It was Amazing Sosa did a beautiful job I would recommend him to the moon He did a beautiful Job I love it State of the art work

Description of Work
Railing

Category fencing

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

Images

Review for Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC - 2990 Country Ln, Hammonton, NJ - 39362095

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking you time to share with the public this good comments.
5.0

05/24/2021


Melvin R.

We love the fence. Looks great. They were very professional and dependable. We definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"
5.0

05/03/2021


Diana R.

Veey nice workers very clean and neat workers hard workers very informative

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence.

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking you time to share with the public this good comments. “We are so grateful for your 5-star review!
5.0

05/03/2021


Wanda P.

PERFECT! From meeting Dave (Sales Rep.) to the completed installation...competitive pricing, stellar customer service, and beautiful work! I would recommend without reservation!

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. "Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"
5.0

04/28/2021


Christel A.

Anselmo and crew were awesome! Best reasonable quote we ever got for industry standard quality of work and materials. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services to families, friends and YOU.

Description of Work
Fence Installation

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. "Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!" Sincerely; Fence Innovations LLC.
5.0

11/26/2020


NATALIE M.

AWESOME... The fencing repair and customer service was great.

Description of Work
FENCE REPAIRED

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated. *Happy holidays*
5.0

11/21/2020


Robert W.

Fantastic! We recently had a white vinyl picket fence installed in our backyard. Fence Innovations did an amazing job. The installation was fast and done correctly and the price was very competitive. This is our 2nd time using Fence Innovations, we had a vinyl fence installed in the front of our house about a year ago. That install was fantastic! Whenever we need or will need in the future, we will always go with Fence Innovations. Would recommend to anyone!!

Description of Work
white vinyl fence (spaced picket)

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated. Enjoy your new fence! *Happy holidays*
5.0

11/18/2020


fred .

They were a very hard working crew and did a great job even with all the rain we had a couple days leading up to the install. take down, install and clean up were very professional.Very pleased with the fence as well

Description of Work
Vinyl Fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

“Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review.” Happy holidays!
5.0

11/01/2020


Gene B.

We were very pleased with the work completed by the team. It looks beautiful and hides the pool equipment perfectly.

Description of Work
Fencing and Gate around Pool Equipment

Category fencing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the community about us, and keep this company growing. "We're here for you anytime.” Sincerely; Fence Innovations LLC.
5.0

08/23/2020


Lee S.

From day 1 David the sales Rep came to give us an estimate with all the samples to choose from. Their prices were as good or better than anyone else with whom we met David was very knowledgeable & explained everything in detail. David followed up to thank us for considering Fence Innovations. We hired them & decided on Gray Vinyl & white posts. At this time Gray was & is a commodity. We were told 3-4 weeks & that was exact. Ansell Sosa & Wagner came to install on schedule. Very neat & clean work. I truly was impressed with the promptness to answer any questions we had about the installation. I have a new beautiful fence Gray & white vinyl!! . My neighbor’s have already asked about our new fence. From the beginning to finish professional all the way. I highly recommend Ansell & his crew.

Description of Work
Replace existing fence to vinyl

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

Images

Review for Decks & Fence Innovations, LLC - 2990 Country Ln, Hammonton, NJ - 38820009

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the community about us. We're here for you anytime.” “We are so grateful for your 5-star review!
5.0

05/26/2020


Rachel R.

Very responsive owner, good prices, they did a great job! I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Vinyl fence

Category fencing

Cost $7,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"
5.0

04/21/2020


John P.

Very pleased, knew their stuff, installation was as close to perfect as I could expect. Very happy with the job. The workers were very courteous and they did a nice job cleaning up when job was completed. Glad I used Angies list

Description of Work
PVC fence on one side of house and 4' gate 86 ft all total

Category fencing