Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

3001 S White Horse Pike

Hammonton, NJ 08037

http://www.bethanyassociates.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Paver Cleaning

Paver Cleaning

pressure washing
Safely clean pavers and restore them to their original shine.

Description

Bethany Associates, Inc. is a professional cleaning company specializing in window cleaning and pressure washing. Serving South Jersey for 20+ years, we're committed to providing TOP-NOTCH SERVICE and CUSTOMER CARE. Our cleaning technology, safety program, and training procedures yield the HIGHEST QUALITY services for our customers. We are proud members of the International Window Cleaning Association and look forward to helping with your cleaning projects!...
Paver Cleaning project
Paver Cleaning

pressure washing

Cedar Siding Cleaning project
Cedar Siding Cleaning

pressure washing

202008310
Concrete Cleaning project
Concrete Cleaning

pressure washing

202108037

Verified Reviews

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (23)pressure washing (16)window replacement (9)gutter cleaning (2)deck cleaning (1)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

05/17/2022


Sue F.

They exceeded our expectations!!!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! Glad you're happy with your cleaning services; it's a pleasure helping make your beautiful home sparkle!
5.0

05/17/2022


Viola W B.

Professional. Courteous service. Prompt and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

5.0

04/06/2022


Bob S.

Josh was great everybody I dealt with over the phone and in person were fantastic. Would recommend Bethany services to anyone

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, Mr. [Member Name Removed]! It's been a pleasure helping with your cleaning projects.
1.0

10/12/2021


Ann P.

All my windows were still dirty after they left. Streak on every one just the way they were when they started! BE WEAR🤬🏡

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience and unsatisfactory work. We want to make sure that the windows are cleaned to your satisfaction - Please give us a call at (888) 601-4257 to discuss the missed windows and find a time when we can come out to touch up the streaked windows.
5.0

10/12/2021


Kim R.

Excellent work by the 3 professionals who completed the work. They worked together efficiently and timely. I recommend their service and intend to use them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Bethany Associates and for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on any future cleaning projects.
5.0

10/12/2021


Agnes W.

Professional service. Beautiful job!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing Bethany Associates for your window cleaning and pressure washing! We look forward to future opportunities to help make your home beautiful. Thanks again!
5.0

10/12/2021


Gary B.

Great ! Will use again.Highly recommended

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your review, [Member Name Removed]! Glad to help make your home shine.
4.0

09/17/2021


FLORENCE M.

Arrived on time, very professional, place remains tidy after completion will recommend to others potential clients

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

04/16/2021


Tom M.

Great, the technician was on time, professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bethany Associates! We look forward to helping you with any future cleaning needs.
5.0

01/19/2021


Arline L.

I found them to be professional friendly I need. When they left everything was in its place and as it had been before. They also cleaned my wall-to-wall mirror in the living room which now looks wonderful I was very pleased with the work

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

Services Offered

Commercial and Residential Window Cleaning: Screen Washing, Track Detailing, Regular Window Cleaning Services. Treatments for Hard Water Stains, Glass Restoration, Skylight Cleaning, Sunroom Cleaning, Mirror Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning. High Dusting, Fan Dusting. Gutter Face Restoration, Gutter Clean-outs. Pressure/Soft Washing Siding: Vinyl, Stucco, Cedar, Aluminum, Brick. Roof Washing (Comes with 3-Year Clean Roof Guarantee!) Pressure/Soft Wash Decks, Driveways, Patios, Pavers, Bluestone, Sidewalks, Vinyl Fencing, Wood Fencing, Pool Areas. FREE ESTIMATES for ALL SERVICES! (888) 601-4257

Services Not Offered

3 Story Gutter Clean-outs, Gutter Guard Repair, Blind/Curtain Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

How is Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning overall rated?

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning open?

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

What payment options does Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning provide

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

Yes, Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning?

Yes, Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offers warranties.

What services does Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offer?

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning offers the following services: Commercial and Residential Window Cleaning: Screen Washing, Track Detailing, Regular Window Cleaning Services. Treatments for Hard Water Stains, Glass Restoration, Skylight Cleaning, Sunroom Cleaning, Mirror Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning. High Dusting, Fan Dusting. Gutter Face Restoration, Gutter Clean-outs. Pressure/Soft Washing Siding: Vinyl, Stucco, Cedar, Aluminum, Brick. Roof Washing (Comes with 3-Year Clean Roof Guarantee!) Pressure/Soft Wash Decks, Driveways, Patios, Pavers, Bluestone, Sidewalks, Vinyl Fencing, Wood Fencing, Pool Areas. FREE ESTIMATES for ALL SERVICES! (888) 601-4257

Are there any services Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning does not offer?

3 Story Gutter Clean-outs, Gutter Guard Repair, Blind/Curtain Cleaning