Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

3001 S White Horse Pike

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Description

Bethany Associates, Inc. is a professional cleaning company specializing in window cleaning and pressure washing. We have serviced the tri-state area for over 20 years. Bethany associates is committed to implement the latest cleaning technologies to best service you. Our fleet of hot water pressure cleaning units, our pure water technology, our safety program, and training procedures for our employees yields the highest quality services for our customers. We are proud members of the International Window Cleaning Association and are committed to bringing you professional cleaning services....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (14)pressure washing (12)window replacement (9)gutter cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Great, the technician was on time, professional and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bethany Associates! We look forward to helping you with any future cleaning needs.
5.0

01/19/2021

I found them to be professional friendly I need. When they left everything was in its place and as it had been before. They also cleaned my wall-to-wall mirror in the living room which now looks wonderful I was very pleased with the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

11/05/2020

We are extremely so far with the work provided by Bethany Associates and would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Was very happy with the results and would recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Wonderful! All of the workers for this company are so nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

they were prompt and explained the process they were quick and cleaned up afterwards. Leaving the house looking brand new

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Excellent. Followed up. Punctual. Verified. Asked if I was happy after job was complete. Competitively priced for a very large job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows,pressure washing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Great work great company. Very reliable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Great. On time. Efficient Professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

The quality of the work done, and the professionalism of the staff exceeded my expectations. Money well-spent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

Images

Photo for Bethany Associates Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning - 3001 S White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ - 38948864

+1 More

Services Offered

Commercial and Residential, Window Washing, Pressure Washing, Awning Cleaning, Towel Dry, Scraping Foreign Objects, Chemical Treatments for Hard Water Stains, Screen Washing, Sky Lights, Mirrors, Fans & Chandeliers, Gutter Bleaching, & Power Washing-Siding, Decking, Sidewalks & Driveways, Remove Dust and Reinstallation, Wiping Sills Clean, Soft Washing for Roof

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes