Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping

About

Founded 2016

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

sod installation

lawn & landscaping

202207601
removal of old turf , installation of 2200 sf of sod, after leveling the area and have it prepare with topsoil for new sod
View project
sod installation  project

sod installation

lawn & landscaping

202207601
View project
tree planting  project

tree planting

lawn & landscaping

202207601
View project
flower bed design  project

flower bed design

lawn & landscaping

202207601
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (3)gutter cleaning (3)mulch delivering (2)lawn & landscaping (2)roof cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)leaf removal (1)lawn mower repair (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
4.0

07/22/2021


Renz C.

They were good and they were easy to talk to.

Description of Work
They did lawn maintenance and cutting. They also did gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

07/18/2021


Gabriel B.

Great job, i recommend this company to my family and friends, all of us are so happy with the service we received.

Description of Work
Trimming , Mowing and mulching

Category landscaping, lawn mower repair, mulch

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2021

5.0

07/16/2021


Ali T.

They were very professional. They were very easy to work with. The price was very good.

Description of Work
They fixed everything on my backyard, which they did the trim, grass, and trees.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

07/02/2021


Gina G.

The guys did an amazing job cleaning my gutters, installing gutters guards and pressure washing my stone steps in front and back deck, I would definitely recommend them 👍

Description of Work
Power Washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

07/02/2021


Michelle L.

Great service and affordable price. My backyard looks great. Thank You!

Description of Work
Lawn service

Category gutter cleaning, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Servicing around

    Hackensack, NJ 07601

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://perlamaintenance.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping

    How is Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping overall rated?

    Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping open?

    Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping provide

    Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping ?

    Yes, Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offer?

    Perla Lawn Maintenance & Landscaping offers the following services: Lawn & Yardwork, Fertilization & Treatment, Aeration, Deck Maintenance, Snow Removal, Gutter Cleaning, Tree Removal, Pressure Washing, Mulch & Topsoil