Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Concrete Solutions LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2012

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Description

Advanced Concrete Solutions is a family owned and operated business with over 40 years of experience in the concrete and construction industry. We can restore your old, cracked and crumbling concrete surfaces, transforming them from boring to beautiful. From pool decks to sidewalks & patios to vertical surfaces to interior floors, we are artisans dedicated to the job of creating the most elegant and unique designs....

Other local Pros in your area

general home repair  

With over 16 years of experience providing exceptional masonry work, we are proud to be in the top 30% of BuildZooms home improvement contractors in the Haledon, NJ area.Each job begins with a thorough examination of the scope of the project. This enables us to provide you with an accurate quote that is fair and equitable.The next time you are looking for professional masonry work, give us a call! We are here to help with everything from roof repair jobs to patio installation.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2020

He was very good. I like him and I'm very happy with them.

Description of Work
Did work on our shower.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/10/2019

Overall we are extremely pleased with the outcome of the project. Although there was a long delay in starting the project due to weather conditions, once things got going they were honest, punctual, professional and the results are amazing. Ken worked with us the entire time on everything from the design (which we changed a few times) to the colors we eventually chose. The patio has a border that ...

Description of Work
Stamped concrete stairs and 12'x16' patio

Category stamped concrete

5.0

05/23/2019

Ken and his team were super from the initial call through completion. The quote was competitive - and yet a better value as Ken's approach was to do more to prepare the surface of the floor. Ken clearly described how he would do the work. He and his team were punctual, did the work exactly as described, and it came out perfect. I could not be happier with the overall experience.

Description of Work
Epoxy floor for garage

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

05/10/2019

Ken and crew did an amazing job installing our 40’x 45’ slab around our pool. They went above and beyond our expectations and we would hire them again without hesitation!! And Yvonne in the office was great at keeping us in the loop on the progress and schedule. A+.

Description of Work
Cement slab around pool

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete,patios

5.0

05/07/2019

This entire process was smooth from initial consultation to final result. Everything proceeded as expected without a hitch, even in the midst of rainy weather. We couldn’t be happier with the final product!

Description of Work
Cement patio resurfaced

Category stamped concrete

    Services Offered

    Concrete repair & resurfacing - patios, walkways, pool decks, concrete driveways, interior floors, garage floors, vertical surfaces. Pour new concrete including stamped concrete. Interior epoxy floors, garages, basements, bathrooms & kitchens.

    Services Not Offered

    Blacktop.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No