Rock Landscaping

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8 Ferguson Pl

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Description

We are a group of Glen Rock graduates from the class of 2018 who run a local landscaping service, Rock Landscaping. Our focus is quality; we never cut corners, even if it’s more expensive. Our competitors may offer lower rates but we take the time to make sure your 100% satisfied....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (8)mulch delivering (4)leaf removal (4)lawn & landscaping (4)land surveyors (3)pressure washing (3)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/25/2020

Super Fast Estimate, Quick Message Responses, Reliable Service, and our grass has been cut cleanly with no clippings left behind. They are very careful to not damage our property and I can Highly Recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Cutting, Weed Wacking and Grass Clippings Removal

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

power wash house and 200’ vinyl fence, gutter cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Went well. Very good communication even on Sunday. Two very nice young men showed up on schedule. They worked as a team and completed the job efficiently and satisfactorily. Couldn’t be more pleased.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

05/31/2020

Work was well done and they were very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cutting lawn and planting

CATEGORY lawn service,land surveyor

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

Very well, they did exactly what they said they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing and edging

CATEGORY lawn service,land surveyor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

5.0

04/06/2020

They were very professional. They were hard working. They were wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some cleaning on my yard. They pressure washed my fence. They did landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

5.0

04/05/2020

This company is great! I don’t often take the time to write a review - but this time I had to. I can’t say enough about them. The job was so thorough, the owners are so courteous, and overall a real pleasure to work with. Without question a great hire !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

It was a great experience!! Really professional and hard working guys!! I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

03/27/2020

We had Rock landscaping do a fall clean up last year. They went above and beyond our expectations. They recently removed to bushes and lyes mulch, again surpassed expectations. Clean and thorough-would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall clean up/ bush removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

5.0

03/27/2020

Amazing job extremely professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY land surveyor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

5.0

03/27/2020

Very well/ professional and neat Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2020

    Services Offered

    Lawn Maintenance, General Lawn, Mulch and Top Soil

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No