All Around Construction Contractors, LLC.

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 13VH04820700
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

1037 Hoyt Street

Forked River, NJ 08731

Description

We are a family owned and operated exterior home improvement contractor. Our Specialties Include: New Roofing & Roof Leak Repairs, we are a GAF Timberline Factory Certified Installer. New Skylights, & Skylight Leak Repairs. New Vinyl Siding, & Siding Repairs. We also install new Seamless Gutters & Downspouts....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (15)skylight installation (5)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)chimney cap repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

10/09/2020

Derek was awesome to work with. He took Covid Safety precautions, which was important to us. His pricing was fair, he was responsive and the work was done quickly. The crew was professional and left everything clean and neat. The roof, gutters and porch post look great! I would definitely go back to All Around Construction for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement, Gutter replacement and replace porch post

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

Derek and his crew did a great job! Started @ 7:00 a.m. and worked until 7:00 p.m. Efficient, professional and got the job done in one day. I would highly recommend All Around Construction. All Around also had the best price with the most benefits.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and re-roof.

CATEGORY chimney caps

COST $8,850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this great review. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

06/17/2020

Velux brand skylights were a replacement for old yellowed plastic ones. Everything went great. Derek and his crew were polite, professional, and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 Skylights replaced

CATEGORY skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to work for you. The skylights looks great!
5.0

06/09/2020

The job went very well. They arrived on time, finished the work in one day, and did a thorough clean-up before leaving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], I would like to thank you for the positive review, your project came out great, a perfect color choice!
5.0

05/30/2020

Team was very professional and prompt with replacing. Time spent on replacing and repairing skylight took an 1.5 to complete. I appreciated Derek’s advice and recommendation regarding the my repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Skylight Replacement

CATEGORY chimney caps

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

We really liked Derek. He was knowledgeable, polite and even suggested we investigate insurance claim. After talking with insurance company, he did temporary repairs until insurance company made decision. Only knock, we found a few nails in driveway after repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairs to roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $239.91

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

Images

Photo for All Around Construction Contractors, LLC. - 1037 Hoyt Street, Forked River, NJ - 38583948
5.0

04/19/2020

Everything went great.Came when were scheduled, job went great and clean up too.đź‘Ť

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

5.0

02/06/2020

Was very conscientious, cleaned up, showed me in detail all the work that he had completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace skylights

CATEGORY skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], I hope your new skylights are what you expected. Thank you for the review. Have a good day.
5.0

02/06/2020

Owner of company was on-site until job completed. Application of new roof was superior and meticulous. Workers took great care not to cause any safety problems,ie, covered outside entry door and cleaned up debris including nails. We highly recommend All Around Construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to work with you. I hope you are enjoying your new roof.
5.0

02/06/2020

quality professional job completed. no issues

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof, gutters and solar powered skylights

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank You!, It was a pleasure to work for you. I hop you are enjoying your new roof and skylights.

Services Offered

Residential Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, & Skylights. Roof Leaks, & Repairs. Siding Repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing, PayPal, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes