Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SARAH'S LANDSCAPING LLC

4.8

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH10348000
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

15 Hunter Hls

Flemington, NJ 08822

Description

From lawn work and clean-ups to tree trimming and mulching, you are one call away from having the best looking lawn on the block. CALL TODAY for Angie's List preferred scheduling. We now offer commercial services for your personal business needs. For faster service, please use our text line 908-922-5679....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn care (31)lawn & landscaping (23)mulch delivering (13)leaf removal (10)tree service (9)hardscaping (7)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

12/14/2020

Very professional, hard working, lived up to all of their commitments, and very easy to do business with.... great work product!

Description of Work
Retaining Wall, Hardscaping, Fencing, Landscaping and Planting

Category landscaping,mulch,tree service,hardscaping

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

Images

Review for SARAH'S LANDSCAPING LLC - 15 Hunter Hls, Flemington, NJ - 39084671

+3 More

5.0

11/17/2020

Two man crew arrived right on time. We needed leaves and small branches in the front, sides and back yards moved to the curb for pickup by the township. The crew was very efficient and got every leaf in all of the yards out to the curb quickly. They piled them all neatly without blocking the roadway so the township can pick them up. We're very pleased with the job they did.

Description of Work
Yard and leaves cleanup

Category lawn service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Fantastic and outstanding, work delivered on time, when promised, very efficiently, no change in pricing, looks great, great improvement in the “curb appeal” for our house!

Description of Work
Reset brick sidewalk, clean out flowerbeds, mulch and add plantings, seed and straw on bare spots in lawn.

Category mulch,hardscaping

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Images

Review for SARAH'S LANDSCAPING LLC - 15 Hunter Hls, Flemington, NJ - 38928806

+1 More

5.0

08/24/2020

I have been using Sarah's Landscaping for two years and I could not be happier. Walter does a great job, they always come when scheduled, the work is excellent and the pricing is very fair. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Regular lawn mowing and maintenance, seasonal clean up and some projects

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

Walter and his crew did an excellent job on all four projects. Punctual, cooperative, flexible and always kept to his committments and price. He's my go to contractor for this kind of work! Total cost for all four projects $3,000+

Description of Work
Landscape services on two properties, four assignments.

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

Walter his brother and wife were wonderful. They worked really really hard weeding, mulching and trimming shrubs to make our yard look beautiful. I highly recommend them. We will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Weeding, Mulching and Trimming of shrubs

Category landscaping,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Work completed as promised, would recommend reasonably price.

Description of Work
Trees removed and yard cleanup

Category lawn service,leaf removal,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Lawn was mowed. And he will be back this weekend to haul away the debris.

Description of Work
Lawn mower and old debris hauled away

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

12/02/2019

They did a great job despite working in a downpour for the last hour . They get an "A" for persistence and not cutting corners under adverse conditions

Description of Work
Fall yard cleanup

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

5.0

10/19/2019

Excellent! I'm already lining these folks up for additional work on another of our properties.

Description of Work
Plant shaping and garden cleanup.

Category lawn service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

Services Offered

lawn services, landscaping, mulching, tree trimming, paver patios and walkways, outdoor living spaces

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes