Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dan Marc Appliance

Founded 1984 • With Angi since October 2009

2.4

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

23 Just Rd

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Description

For your entire appliance service needs, count on the experts at Dan Marc Appliance! Since 1984, Dan Marc Appliance Factory Certified Care has provided dependable service to our customers. Dan Marc Appliance Factory Certified Care meets the highest performance standards in the business, from employee training to customer care. Dan Marc Appliance Factory Certified Care is BBB Accredited with an “A” rating. Today, we have 45 certified technicians and a knowledgeable office staff to meet your appliance service needs. Dan Marc Appliance Factory Certified Care technicians are trained and authorized by several leading appliance manufacturers such as Whirlpool, Maytag, Kitchen Aid Jenn Air, Amana, Roper, Marvel, U-Line, and more. Welcome to the online home of Dan Marc Appliance! With 30 years of experience in the appliance industry and forty “certified” technicians, we’ve built an excellent reputation for providing outstanding, dependable service to Northern New Jersey and the New York City area. Dan Marc Appliance is the Premier Service Provider for Whirlpool Corporation, recognized as their Factory Service in the region. We are also a Platinum Service provider for Electrolux. The manufacturers hold us to the highest standards in the industry. We also provide excellent service on many other major brands. We use state of the art software; work with the largest parts distributors in the nation, assuring our customers’ the quickest turnaround time, when part(s) need to be ordered. For your entire appliance service needs, count on the experts at Dan Marc Appliance!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/07/2022


Mark R.

These guys are absolutely the worst! Do not ever use them. They overcharge, book for things you don't need, and are terrible to work with. I had a service appointment with a technician who came and diagnosed that I needed a new ice maker. They ordered the part then came back and installed it. It didn't make ice so I called and they came back, and oops, wrong diagnosis, it was actually the compressor and the refrigerator was a goner. Ok, bad news, obviously, so I called them and said you misdiagnosed and because of that I bought a brand new ice maker that was never going to make ice because the problem was the compressor. The "manager" Lou starts yelling "We're not giving you any refund, yours was broken and you know it so we installed a new one". I said that's crazy, you said I needed a new one, how would you even know it was broken, it could never have worked because of the compressor. Long story short he ended the yell/scream match repeating "you'll never get your money back". I had been a customer for many years and accepted they were expensive and that I was getting ripped off, but now they've lost a loyal patsy. These guys, and especially Lou, are sheisters of the first degree. Instead of hiring them just go outside and burn your money.

Description of Work
Refrigerator Repair

Category appliance repair

1.0

05/09/2022


Laurence S.

BE FORWARNED - Dan Marc Appliance service is TERRIBLE. I had a problem with a faulty "Replace Water Filter" message on my fairly new refrigerator. The mechanic could not figure out how to resolve the issue. Even worse, the company tells you when they are coming by picking a three-hour window, that you either take-it, or leave-it. When I try to tell them I will be home only for seven hours they basically said, "the time given is the only time. If that isn't convenient, reschedule". When I tried to reschedule, they said they weren't available for another two weeks. All-in-all, not a good company to deal with.

Description of Work
Remove Resolve Water Filter message after replacing water filter

Category appliance repair

1.0

07/01/2021


ANDREW L.

Referred by Maytag. a big mistake. They ran no diagnostic tests, said they had to take the Maytag Neptune all apart and replace parts for $1200. I checked internet for similar problem and replaced small part for $50. all fixed. never use

Description of Work
washer not spinning

Category appliance repair

2.0

03/07/2021


Francis M.

I’m very disappointed they never fix my Fridge. They came the 3rd time and put another parts and charged me but didn’t resolve the water dispenser of my Fridge. Water still coming out at random if unlock. I spent a total of $800 plus. I called the 2nd technician who seems nice like the first who came ,I left VM but never got a call back. I’m very disappointed.

Description of Work
Fridge water dispenser at random water coming out

Category appliance repair

1.0

08/03/2020


VINCENT F.

The problem was not resolved and they said get a new oven. We said we needed that info for our landlord. They then reported that we said we wanted a new oven. We do not care about a new oven. We have not had a working oven in 5 weeks. We paid the tech to come out and the response and communication is poor. Very unhappy.

Description of Work
repair an oven

Category appliance repair

1.0

06/24/2020


Scott S.

Wish I could give 0 stars for companies like this. Absolutely under no circumstances allow this company to be sent out to your house. They have tried fixing my fridge like 6 times now and after today's interaction I will never ever allow them in my properties again. The technician just showed up out of now where and I asked him to wait while I get dressed as I wasn't ready because he never called. I then heard him say something about pay Verizon pay your phone bill and you'd get my call. I went out and he got so angry that I made him wait and I told him he never called he then called the number he failed and it showed disconnected, he had missdialed the last 2 digits. Should have sent him away after this, he didn't apologize or anything. I had cnn on, everyone is entitled to their own opinions or beliefs, even if they are mostly found in conspiracy theories on YouTube which he admitted but it is definitely inappropriate to voice those opinions while working for a company. This man had no issue with that at all. He started going off about unfounded claims of how masks are more dangerous and killing more people. I stood up for myself telling him how inappropriate he was being as I was obviously a supporter of wearing a mask as I had one on. He then started claiming that the coronaviris was made by china to kill black people. He started going off about how bill gates needs to be killed and shot in the head because he is paying Africa $10,000,000,000.00 to test his vaccine which he thinks is actually poison to kill black Africans. I then told him he was crossing the line and he needed to stop while moving away from the edge of my bed to my couch in my studio apartment. The furthest point away from the fridge while he started berating me about how I was brainwashed by the fake news and would believe anything the elite feed me. And then started mockingly asking if I was offended over and over again. I got feed up at this point and informed him I'd be making a report about him and he said he didn't care and to go ahead until I realized and told him everything was being recorded by my nest hub max at which point he started apologizing profusely. He finished his work quickly and left without saying another word. He wrote to not send him back on the receipt which will not be a concern because I will never ever ever use this company again. I have never ever ever felt more uncomfortable in my apartment than today and I had my door knob and lock vandalized 2 nights in a row in an attempted break in last year. I demand to know what Dan Marc plans on doing about this repair person and will not rest until they are reprimanded. If they feel comfortable treating me in my home the way he did today what else is he saying or doing in other people's homes. I will keep calling back every day until I know something had been done. Whirlpool has agreed to send a request for action and to never send Dan Marc out to my house again if I need repairs on the future. Thankfully whirlpool paid or I'd be going to court over the bill. PS: I am assuming Dan Marc blocked me on Facebook from when I commented negativity on their things before as I can not find their profile to leave this review on there too. Which is honestly just kind of funny.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair

1.0

09/25/2017


Tim J.

Dan Marc was incompetent at even removing the oven from the wall. They claimed a carpenter was needed as it was catching on the wood paneling, and they left charging us ~$200 for the diagnostic visit. We contacted the home builder who confirmed there is nothing attached to the paneling and the oven should simply slide out. Dan Marc still would not come back to remove and assess the oven, stating someone else will have to pull it out of the wall. With my 74 year old father's help, we carefully pulled the oven out, simply adjusting side to side so it slid straight out. The issue was the Dan Marc people were pulling it out at an angle, which kept catching the oven side on the paneling. You would think a professional service repair team (note it was multiple people) would've known to extract the oven squarely. Rather it took my father and me 10min to figure it out and slide the oven out. When we called Dan Marc back, they said they wouldn't come out with the parts to do the repair, but would first charge us another ~$200 for another diagnostic visit, at which point we objected to another fee for incompetence and walked away from Dan Marc, even complaining to KitchenAid to remove them as a preferred supplier. The above was in addition to the dishwasher repair, which also didn't go well. Upon Dan Marc’s visit for the oven as discussed above, they charged another service fee (~$100) to literally walk across the kitchen (maybe 8 feet?) to look at the dishwasher. They then charged a 'repair' fee to fix the indicator panel that had slipped out of alignment. Don't believe any parts were needed, so the entire cost was to snap a plastic piece back in place. However, it wasn’t fixed as it only held in place for a few weeks before it slipped down again, another example of Dan Marc's incompetence at repairing appliances. Note, we didn't get our money back, and they didn't offer to come back and repair what they were incapable of repairing in the first place.

Description of Work
Double wall KitchenAid oven fixed; KitchenAid dishwasher fixed

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/18/2016


Kevin Q.

AVOID DAN MARC APPLIANCE OF FAIRFIELD NJ AT ALL COSTS BEWARE: MANY APPLIANCE SELLERS WILL CONTRACT WITH DAN MARC BECAUSE THEY MUST BE CHEAP. HOWEVER, YOUR PROBLEM IS NOT LIKELY TO BE SOLVED BASED ON MY READING OF OTHER COMPLAINTS, AND THEY COULD CREATE DAMAGES WHICH DAN MARC HAS NO INTENTION OF COMPENSATING YOU FOR. When our KitchenAid refrigerator was delivered and set up in our kitchen, there was cardboard sticking out from beneath our unit. We made many calls to the appliance seller and also to KitchenAid to ask whether the cardboard should be there. Some people told us Yes it should be there, and some people told us No remove it. So, we made a warranty call into KitchenAid to have a warranty service out to our home. (We also had the problem of the freezer not coming up to the correct temperature for cooling.) KitchenAid Warranty sent Dan Marc Appliance (Service?) of Fairfield, NJ. And we got the Jason and Ronnie team. Well, in the process of them checking the cardboard under the refrigerator, this unprofessional team of Jason and Ronnie, Must Have Been Having A Very Bad Day Because We Felt We Couldn't Even Talk With Jason. And, this is what occurred: 1) BOTH MEN DAMAGED OUR LINOLEUM FLOOR and 2) Left our new refrigerator leaning on 3 wheels!! The 4th wheel must have fallen off while they were tilting the refrigerator. 3) JASON was also slamming our new refrigerator door repeatedly. Not exactly sure why. 3) After several calls and correspondence to Dan Marc about the damage to our kitchen floor, they finally sent their technician supervisor to our home to investigate. 4) George Norat, their supervisor, agreed that the damage was caused by them. He was quoting prices of at least $500 in compensation. 5) BUT NOTHING ever happened after that despite several attempts to communicate with George Norat directly. 6) Then we tried to resolve the issue with the Better Business Bureau and associates at The Better Business Bureau made several mistakes, like claiming they never received our response even though we sent our response to two of their associates at different e-mails. Then, one of their associates sent the wrong paperwork to the wrong parties. And, then someone at the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU closed our file for no apparent reason. 7) Jason, from Dan Marc, also claimed that we needed a new motherboard for our fridge--a very expensive repair for KitchenAid, but after losing trust in their service, we decided to wait on the motherboard, and the refrigerator now seems to be working without any repair from Dan Marc. But, thanks to Dan Marc Appliance (in Fairfield, NJ) we will now need to replace the linoleum in 3 rooms. They damaged the linoleum in the kitchen area but, unfortunately, all 3 rooms downstairs use the same linoleum. I wouldn't trust these people in my home ever again.

Description of Work
Warranty Work On Our Brand New, 1.5 week old, KitchenAid Refrigerator because its freezer was not maintaining proper temperature and there was cardboard underneath the fridge.

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/22/2015


Jennifer P.

I would never call these people again. They were a preferred vendor from my appliance company but I have no idea why. They make promises they don't keep, they do not call back. They took my money for the diagnostic visit and nothing was done to remedy the problem. I have asked for a refund but have not received it.

Description of Work
came for the diagnostic visit, insisted on payment, and did not follow through.

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/01/2015


David W.

.

Description of Work
.

Category appliance repair

1.0

08/19/2015


Arthur F.

Appointment was scheduled for today, August 19 8:00 to Noon. Then we received a confirming telephone call yesterday saying the initial service call would be between 8:00 am and Noon and charge to walk in the door was 109.99. My wife took off from work for this appointment. At 11:00 she called to reconfirm and was told that the appointment was 2pm to 5pm. Now very upset having lost a half a day of work she asked for a call 30 minutes prior so that she could at least leave work to meet the service person. They would not do that. Person on telephone was rude. When asked for a supervisor we were told that the supervisor will say the same thing. We called back and canceled and found another provider for tomorrow who will call prior to arrival so less hours are lost from work. My mistake, I should have checked Angies List first and never scheduled with Dan Marc.

Description of Work
Did not honor THEIR scheduled appointment

Category appliance repair

1.0

05/14/2015


Ivana V.

I broke my cook top glass. They company that Better Business told to do the job was horrible. While he was installing the new glass, he broke it. They never call me back, did not took the responsibility. They did not replaced it and fought with me that it was defected so it was not their fault.

Description of Work
They came to change the glass of the cook top.

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

4.0

03/09/2015


Mary Ann L.

They are very expensive. They charged 130$ just to come and they do not apply that to any repair. I called them back today which I shouldn't have done. I should have done more research because that was awful lot of money. They came and did what they were supposed to do. They did not do anything more or less than what they were supposed to do.

Description of Work
They fixed my stove. I was hearing a popping noise. So I wanted to make sure that it was ok.

Category appliance repair

1.0

12/08/2014


Ed L.

In my initial call I described exactly what work needed to be completed, installing a bake element and replacing a flex vent and 2 clamps. I provided the serial number as well as the exact part numbers for the replacement pieces so that their tech would arrive ready to install without requiring 2 visits at $109 to walk thru the door , plus parts, plus labor. I called to schedule this on Wednesday...the earliest appointment they had available was Monday, Dec 8....plenty of lead time to arrive with the necessary parts. When the technician arrived he said they don't install the flex vents.... and he arrived with no parts. I took a day off from work for this!!!

Description of Work
They were recommended by Jenn_Aire as certified to repair Jenn Air appliances. I call to schedule repair service for a heating element and Flex vent.

Category appliance repair

1.0

09/01/2014


Kevin M.

. I have a KitchenAid dishwasher under two years old. We contacted Kitchen Aid for service and they recommended Dan Marc Appliances, very bad mistake on KitchenAids part. The part was $194.45 to repair, the cost of labor was $223.00, the repairman was here less than 1/2 hour. My major complaint is with Dan Marc not the repairman who was very polite and did his job. When one calls a service company for a repair , there is usually a service cost for coming out. That cost is usually included within the repair if the customer chooses to have the appliance fixed. I have never heard of $109.00 to come out and then another $114.00 for labor. Needless to say I was appalled. I called the manager up at Dan Marc and was beyond shocked at her response, 'that is how it is done and that should have clearly been explained to you'. I said well it was not, and she insinuated in is your word against our employee so that's it.I even asked to speak to the owner and she said that is what I am hired to do so he will not speak to you!! So I clearly would not recommend this company for repairs and with customer service so poor I can't possibly imagine shopping there for an appliance. KitchenAid needs to realize they will lose customers as a result of this type of customer service.

Description of Work
Diagnosis: Bad Dishwasher

Category appliance repair

1.0

04/03/2014


Stephen D.

I explained the problem and they came here once. They charged me $110 for the service charge and charged me $100 for labor. The guy wasn't even here for an hour. Basically the problem occurred again 2 weeks later. I had them come out here and he said he will look at the problem again and said it was his fault he did not scrape all the ice out of the freezer which caused the backlog. He said I wouldn't have that problem again. A few minutes after he left, I got water all over my floor. It was terrible. He told me it was a different part and he would need to order me the part, and they would have to charge me a new service charge of $110 plus the labor. Right now I am out with $220 because I refuse to do another service call with them. I called them up this morning and spoke to the customer service department and I kept asking for the management. The management just always happens to be in meetings all day and they couldn't help me. They are completely overcharging and this was a recommendation from Whirlpool. I think they are one of their certified techs in the area. Along with Angie's List, they are on Yelp, and they got some pretty bad reviews. If I knew that in advance, I would have used my own appliance people, but I went with Whirlpool's suggestion since that is their product. With regards to punctuality, the technician did show up. The amount of times I had to call up the company to only be told pretty much it is what it is. It's a different part so it's a different service call. I have to go out and find my own guy.

Description of Work
I had Dan Marc Appliance come out to fix the leak in my refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/22/2014


Kathy S.

They were the best. I would call them first above anybody else. They were super. The one thing that was great about them is that he went over everything. They were for a job that was simple and it turned out not to be so simple. They were unbelievably great. They covered their feet when they came in. They were absolutely punctual, clean, and polite. They cleaned everything after he was done. You could see that he was really, really well trained in appliances. They were awesome. He was great. I've recommended them to a couple of other people in the neighborhood. I had a bad experience with another appliance service. The difference between the two was unbelievable.

Description of Work
Dan Marc Appliance repaired a built-in custom microwave.

Category appliance repair

1.0

01/16/2014


s C.

the serviceman stated that it was not worth fixing our washer. he stated we wopuld not be charged. danmarc charged us anyway for his service call. we called them over 10 times. they never returned our calls. they referred us to a collection agency. we contacted the nj state atty general and filed a complaint against them. they have no sense whatsever of what customer service is.

Description of Work
I used Dan Marc Appliance

Category appliance repair

1.0

11/01/2013


Janice T.

The electronics in our KitchenAid oven needed replacing. A wonderful serviceman, Joe, was sent to our house to diagnosis the problem. A few days later he returned with the wrong part...not his fault but the error of the person who ordered the part. One month later the final part was finally installed. Having to deal with the customer service department of the company was a nightmare. They are rude, nasty and just awful. They would hang up or switch me to the parts department. I would leave my name and number and never hear from them. I called customer service and explained this but they did not want to hear it. Because of this rudeness I would never deal with company or recommend them. The serviceman, Joe, was great and deserves an A+ but the company is awful!!

Description of Work
KitchenAid oven

Category appliance repair

2.0

10/30/2013


Anthony S.

This past weekend, we put some sneakers through the dryer that got wedged in the cylinder and snapped the belt in our Dryer. We have a whirlpool and used the authorized service finder to schedule an appointment with Dan Marc. The tech was friendly and competent and arrived on time. He changed the belt in approximately 10 minutes and then charged us $214 for parts + labor + service call. I emailed Dan Marc to complain about the crazy pricing, but they didn't respond. Next time, we'll call a more local repair shop with a better reputation even if they aren't "authorized" whirlpool service techs.

Description of Work
Replaced belt in dryer.

Category appliance repair

1.0

11/11/2010


kathleen S.

After reading the reviews for Dan Marc on the internet I was very hesitant to call them, but they are the authorized Fischer Paykel repair company in my area. Dan Marc first came out November 11. The serviceman removed 4 screws, took off the front panel, pressed a reset button, told me it was fixed and charged me $181.90. Immediately after he left, I did my first load of laundry. My load would not dry, there was NO HEAT! I immediately called Dan Marc back. The same repairman came back to my house November 15th. He again pressed the reset button, told me it was fixed and got ready to leave. I told him it was not fixed and it would just happen again. I explained that when I lived in another state the same thing happened and the repairman pressed some buttons on the control panel of my dryer and it went though a self check and told him exactly what was wrong with my machine. The Maryland repairman then ordered the parts and my machine was working within a week. I asked him several times to do the self diagnostic test on my machine because I really needed it fixed!! I needed to do laundry!!!! He explained that he could do a self diagnostic test on Fischer Paykel and Whirlpools if he wanted to, but he did not need to, he knew what was wrong with my machine and if it stoppped heating again, to just call and he would order the parts. Needless to say...............once again, my machine heated for a few minutes and the air went COLD!!!! The next morning, I called Dan Marc and asked to have my repairman call me. On November 16th, he called saying the parts had been ordered. On November 19th, Dan Mac called with an estimate for parts and labor. I told them that the parts had already been ordered on the 16th and the woman explained that they were not ordered. I had to approve the cost of 115. for parts and 98 for labor before she could order anything. So now my bill will be almost 400. to repair my dryer. I called Fischer Paykel, they offered to pay for parts if I paid for service. I called Dan Marc and told them to order the parts. The woman explained that as soon as the parts were in she would call to set up an appointment. Fischer Paykel said that when the repairman arrived with the parts, he should call Fischer Paykel technical support and they would walk him through the self diagnostic test so that only the parts needed would be installed and paid for. I called Dan Marc December 8th to see if my parts were in. I needed to do laundry!!!!!! Yes they were in................but no one had called me to set up an appt!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On December 13 a new technician arrived on time and I asked him to call Fischer Paykel so that the could do he self diagnostic test and get my machine repaired. He proceeded to take me machine apart, replaced some parts, he seemed like he knew what he was doing. He turned it on and it heated!!. But for some reason he, too, did not run the self diagnostic test. I did my first load of laundry and it would not heat!!!!! I called December 14th and asked to speak to a Dan Marc service manager. I was so mad!!!!!!!! It has now been 5 WEEKS since Dan Marc first came out and my dryer is still not working!!! If you wanted your appliance repaired in a timely manner, I definitely would NOT call Dan Marc! Horrible service!!

Description of Work
I had my laundry room painted. The painter pushed my dryer up against the wall, crushing the vent. I did not notice and used my dryer causing it to overheat. The safety button popped and my dryer would not heat.

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/09/2010


Andrea F.

The office staff at Dan Marc was prompt in their response to book someone for the job. This pleased me, as a number of other places I called for servicing in my area, several of whom claimed to be "Whirlpool Specialists", all claimed when I contacted them that they never touched the Cabrio models for repair. The person to whom I spoke at Dan Marc did tell me up front that it would be an additional $10 over their customary service call fee to come to my house, due to the distance beyond their general service area, but I felt that that was negligible, in order to get a competent person here. They also said they would call me the morning of the service date, and give me a two hour window of time in which to expect the repairman, and they stuck to that. Dan Marc called me back when the part my machine needed had arrived, and we scheduled to appointment for right after the Labor Day weekend. The technician arrived right on time, completed the work, and I now have a functioning washing machine again. This repair was guaranteed for 90 days for parts and labor. Overall I was pleased with this company's service.

Description of Work
I needed to have the lid lock replaced on a three year old Whirlpool Cabrio washing machine. The technician made an initial visit to the house to assess the issue, and followed up with the second visit at which time the part was replaced.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/03/2010


WILLIAM R.

Everything was fine. They made the appointment and came on time. The job was satisfactory, as it was very small.

Description of Work
He made some sort of rattling noise go away on the refrigerator. He made it go away rather easily.

Category appliance repair

5.0

11/02/2009


Edna A.

Quick and efficient service - the machine is now running well.

Description of Work
Our dishwasher was past the basic warranty and turned out to need pumping out and cleaning of calcium deposits. We were advised in advance that the service call alone was $95. We only paid that plus the additional labor. However, the service professional answered all of our questions and also gave good advice about avoiding future problems. He did not waste any time. This company also did warranty work on my refrigerator and wall oven in the past, and I knew from that that they were both knowledgeable and professional. They also come out in only one or two days, so they are very responsive. I wish that they cost less, but quick, reliable service is worth something.

Category appliance repair

2.0

10/06/2009


Leslie and Katherine G.

They charged us $95 to come out and take a look at the dishwasher and wanted to charge us for the part and labor on their return trip. We felt that was too high of a price for the small fix that was needed.

Description of Work
A part fell off our dishwasher and we called them to fix it.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Appliance Smart Repair NJ

    Factory trained for all electric and gas appliances. Fully insured for all electric and gas Kitchen & Laundry appliances. Courtesy,Professionalism & Transparency from 1st home visit. ASR is a family owned/operated small business. The technician previous ran an electrical service in NC as a licensed electrician and currently is licensed/insured in NJ for refrigeration, convection & gas Appliances. Previously worked as factory technician for Whirlpool and GE. We service all home appliances. Refrigerators, Ranges Gas/ Electric/ Convection, dishwashers, Microwaves, Washers & Dryers and more. Check out all products serviced at SmartRepair201.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Danny's Appliance Service LLC

    **For all Bergen County residents, please call 201-941-1313.** **For Hudson county residents, please call 201-865-2100** For major appliance repairs in your town, call Danny’s Appliance Service. With over 40 years of experience, our professional appliance repair service can help you get your home back in working order. When you need refrigerator repair, dryer repair, or other appliance repair services, our team is ready to offer fast and friendly service!  

    All Jersey Appliance Repair

    Family owned and operated with over 20 years experience- Reliable service @ affordable prices- Fully insured-No hidden costs--$95.00 Diagnostic Fee-Labor and Parts are additional. Professional and experienced technicians-- 10% off service call fee if you mention Angie's list--.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Range Repair, Cook top Repair, Microwave Repair, and Exhaust Fan Repair, Washing machines, Dryers, dishwashers, ovens, stoves, Microwaves, Refrigerators and more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dan Marc Appliance

    How is Dan Marc Appliance overall rated?

    Dan Marc Appliance is currently rated 2.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dan Marc Appliance open?

    Dan Marc Appliance is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does Dan Marc Appliance provide

    Dan Marc Appliance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Dan Marc Appliance offer free estimates?

    No, Dan Marc Appliance does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Dan Marc Appliance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dan Marc Appliance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dan Marc Appliance offer a senior discount?

    No, Dan Marc Appliance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dan Marc Appliance offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dan Marc Appliance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dan Marc Appliance?

    No, Dan Marc Appliance does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dan Marc Appliance offer?

    Dan Marc Appliance offers the following services: Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Range Repair, Cook top Repair, Microwave Repair, and Exhaust Fan Repair, Washing machines, Dryers, dishwashers, ovens, stoves, Microwaves, Refrigerators and more