Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Pro Paving

4.7

(54) Verified Reviews

Founded 1965 • With Angi since September 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

P. 0. Box 10908

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Description

PROUD SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER! Serving Palm Beach, Broward and Martin Counties in the winter and New Jersey in the spring, summer and fall. We are your choice for asphalt paving of driveways, walkways, and anything else. NO JOB TOO SMALL OR LARGE! Ready to help you with your residential and commercial paving needs at the right price for exceptional quality. We also specialize in smaller driveways. Contact us today via phone for your Free Estimate! If messaging us or leaving a voice mail, please be sure to provide a telephone number and or an address so we can schedule your time! Number 1 Rating with the BBB....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

2

3

1

2

1

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (53)concrete repair (3)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

Fair estimate, quality work, highly recommended. Courteous and knowledgeable crew showed up on time and got straight to work, NO shooting off the hip here. Very pleased with my new sizable driveway!!! Give Rich and his crew a call for all your asphalt/driveway needs!

Description of Work
Widen existing driveway and replace Belgium Blocks.

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

Images

Review for All Pro Paving - P. 0. Box 10908, Fairfield, NJ - 39355211
5.0

08/27/2020

Good. They were careful and cleaned up all debris. The owner was on site to be sure all was ok and kept us informed of the progress. The driveway repaving was done in a few hours and work done good.

Description of Work
Repairing and repaying driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks very much for the review sorry so late getting back we appreciate your business anything you need feel free to give us a call
5.0

06/24/2020

I called Richie at 5:30pm last night for a driveway resurface estimate. He came over within an hour to provide the estimate. He gave a good price and was easy to talk to. He said he could "come over tomorrow" to do the job. Richie and his crew were here this morning on time, did a great job and finished in about four hours. Doesn't get much better than that.

Description of Work
Resurface Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Images

Review for All Pro Paving - P. 0. Box 10908, Fairfield, NJ - 38669869

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review will you appreciate your business feel free to give us a call if you need anything else thank you
5.0

06/24/2020

Very professional and clean work. I would use Pro Paving again.

Description of Work
Repaving driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review feel free to give us a call if you need anything else thank you
5.0

06/24/2020

We were very pleased with the work as quoted. We chose All Pro Paving after we saw several driveways in our neighborhood completed recently. The All Pro group were on time and spot on. Even taking the time to trim a few bushes hanging over into the driveway. After the driveway was roped off, Richie reviewed the instructions to protect the soft pavement.

Description of Work
We had our 22 year old driveway repaired and resurfaced today.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review feel free to give us a call if you need anything else I appreciate your business thank you
5.0

05/29/2020

Excellent work done. Work done immediately. Highly recommend it.

Description of Work
Repair driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for a review appreciate your business Feel free to give us got for anything you need thank you
5.0

05/21/2020

The project was done well. Very neat, not a drop on Belgium blocks. The driveway looks great.

Description of Work
Driveway sealer

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review feel free to give us a call for anything you need we appreciate your business thank you
3.0

05/19/2020

The job was not done professionally, no corrections were made after numerous attempts and phone calls.

Description of Work
driveway re paving

Category driveway pavers

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

Richie was prompt and responsive. Work was done on time, and for the agreed upon cost. No issues.

Description of Work
Driveway Sealing

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks very much for the review we appreciate the business
5.0

11/11/2019

For the estimate they showed up with in 30 minutes of the appointment time.. they had said it would be with in an hour, so the estimate was done on schedule. They did move the date for the work back one day due to some equipment issues, however they did show up on time for the reschedule, and did a complete job as described, even calling me when they had questions about if I wanted a lip in front ...

Description of Work
Patch a 6' x 6' hole in the driveway and resurface the entire driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

Services Offered

Asphalt Paving, Grading, Repairs, Patching, Resurfacing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
20%
Warranties
No